fbpx

Los Angeles Dodgers Travel Packages

Los Angeles Dodgers Travel Packages
Los Angeles Dodgers Travel Packages

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Los Angeles Dodgers Travel Packages

Plan the perfect Los Angeles Dodgers Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Los Angeles Dodgers Travel Packages

Los Angeles Dodgers Travel Packages

We specialize in Los Angeles Dodgers Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a baseball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Los Angeles Dodgers travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Los Angeles Dodgers travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.


Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your Los Angeles travel package, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our staff focus on providing you with the best travel packages for your group to see your team live.

When you book your Los Angeles travel packages with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Sports Travel Packages

Thu, Mar 26 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco
Sat, Mar 28 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco
Sun, Mar 29 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco
Mon, Mar 30 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado
Tue, Mar 31 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado
Wed, Apr 1 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado
Fri, Apr 10 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington
Sat, Apr 11 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington
Sun, Apr 12 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington
Tue, Apr 14 Los Angeles Dodgers vs St. Louis
Wed, Apr 15 Los Angeles Dodgers vs St. Louis
Thu, Apr 16 Los Angeles Dodgers vs St. Louis
Fri, Apr 17 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh
Sat, Apr 18 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh
Sun, Apr 19 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh
Tue, Apr 28 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Minnesota
Wed, Apr 29 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Minnesota
Mon, May 4 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs
Tue, May 5 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs
Wed, May 6 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs
Fri, May 8 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Sat, May 9 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Sun, May 10 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Mon, May 18 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Philadelphia
Tue, May 19 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Philadelphia
Wed, May 20 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Philadelphia
Fri, May 22 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cleveland
Sat, May 23 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cleveland
Sun, May 24 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cleveland
Mon, June 1 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta
Tue, June 2 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta
Wed, June 3 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta
Thu, Jun 4 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado
Fri, Jun 5 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado
Sat, Jun 6 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado
Sun, Jun 7 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado
Mon, Jun 15 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Tue, Jun 16 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Wed, Jun 17 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Thu, Jun 18 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Fri, Jun 19 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Detroit
Sat, Jun 20 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Detroit
Sun, Jun 21 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Detroit
Mon, Jun 29 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati
Tue, Jun 30 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati
Wed, Jul 1 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati
Thu, Jul 2 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati
Fri, Jul 3 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami
Sat, Jul 4 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami
Sun, Jul 5 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami
Thu, Jul 16 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco
Fri, Jul 17 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco
Sat, Jul 18 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco
Sun, Jul 19 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco
Mon, Jul 20 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Milwaukee
Tue, Jul 21 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Milwaukee
Wed, Jul 22 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Milwaukee
Mon, Aug 3 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Tue, Aug 4 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Wed, Aug 5 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Thu, Aug 6 Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Mets
Fri, Aug 7 Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Mets
Sat, Aug 8 Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Mets
Sun, Aug 9 Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Mets
Fri, Aug 14 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Sat, Aug 15 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Sun, Aug 16 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Tue, Aug 25 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Los Angeles
Wed, Aug 26 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Los Angeles
Thu, Aug 27 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Fri, Aug 28 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Sat, Aug 29 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Sun, Aug 30 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Fri, Sep 11 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Sat, Sep 12 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Sun, Sep 13 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Tue, Sep 15 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado
Wed, Sep 16 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado
Fri, Sep 18 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco
Sat, Sep 19 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco
Sun, Sep 20 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco

Fri, Apr 3 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco
Sat, Apr 4 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco
Sun, Apr 5 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco
Mon, Apr 6 Los Angeles Dodgers at St. Louis
Tue, Apr 7 Los Angeles Dodgers at St. Louis
Wed, Apr 8 Los Angeles Dodgers at St. Louis
Thu, Apr 9 Los Angeles Dodgers at St. Louis
Tue, Apr 21 Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington
Wed, Apr 22 Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington
Thu, Apr 23 Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington
Fri, Apr 24 Los Angeles Dodgers at Pittsburgh
Sat, Apr 25 Los Angeles Dodgers at Pittsburgh
Sun, Apr 26 Los Angeles Dodgers at Pittsburgh
Fri, May 1 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego
Sat, May 2 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego
Sun, May 3 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego
Tue, May 12 Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia
Wed, May 13 Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia
Thu, May 14 Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia
Fri, May 15 Los Angeles Dodgers at Kansas City
Sat, May 16 Los Angeles Dodgers at Kansas City
Sun, May 17 Los Angeles Dodgers at Kansas City
Mon, May 25 Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado
Tue, May 26 Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado
Wed, May 27 Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado
Thu, May 28 Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado
Fri, May 29 Los Angeles Dodgers at New York Mets
Sat, May 30 Los Angeles Dodgers at New York Mets
Sun, May 31 Los Angeles Dodgers at New York Mets
Wed, Jun 10 Los Angeles Dodgers at Cincinnati
Thu, Jun 11 Los Angeles Dodgers at Cincinnati
Fri, Jun 12 Los Angeles Dodgers at Atlanta
Sat, Jun 13 Los Angeles Dodgers at Atlanta
Sun, Jun 14 Los Angeles Dodgers at Atlanta
Mon, Jun 22 Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona
Tue, Jun 23 Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona
Wed, Jun 24 Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona
Fri, Jun 26 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco
Sat, Jun 27 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco
Sun, Jun 28 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco
Tue, Jul 7 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego
Wed, Jul 8 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego
Thu, Jul 9 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego
Fri, Jul 10 Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Jul 11 Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles
Fri, Jul 24 Los Angeles Dodgers at Miami
Sat, Jul 25 Los Angeles Dodgers at Miami
Sun, Jul 26 Los Angeles Dodgers at Miami
Mon, Jul 27 Los Angeles Dodgers at Miami
Tue, Jul 28 Los Angeles Dodgers at Minnesota
Wed, Jul 29 Los Angeles Dodgers at Minnesota
Thu, Jul 30 Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona
Fri, Jul 31 Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona
Sat, Aug 1 Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona
Sun, Aug 2 Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona
Tue, Aug 11 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco
Wed, Aug 12 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco
Thu, Aug 13 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco
Fri, Aug 14 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Sat, Aug 15 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Sun, Aug 16 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Tue, Aug 25 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Los Angeles
Wed, Aug 26 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Los Angeles
Thu, Aug 27 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Fri, Aug 28 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Sat, Aug 29 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Sun, Aug 30 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Fri, Sep 11 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Sat, Sep 12 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Sun, Sep 13 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Tue, Sep 15 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado
Wed, Sep 16 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado
Fri, Sep 18 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco
Sat, Sep 19 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco
Sun, Sep 20 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco

Have a question about our Los Angeles Dodgers Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online!
Click on the box at the bottom to talk to a representative
during office hours or leave a message.


Phone Our Office
Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm EST
(905)233-4732 or toll free 1-888-908-1042