Los Angeles Dodgers Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Los Angeles Dodgers Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.
Los Angeles Dodgers Travel Packages

Plan the perfect Los Angeles Dodgers Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Los Angeles Dodgers Travel Packages

Los Angeles Travel Packages

We specialize in Los Angeles Dodgers Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a baseball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Los Angeles Dodgers travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Los Angeles Dodgers travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.


Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your Los Angeles Dodgers travel package, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our staff focus on providing you with the best travel packages for your group to see your team live.

When you book your travel packages with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Thu, Mar 28 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Fri, Mar 29 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Sat, Mar 30 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Sun, Mar 31 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Mon, Apr 1 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco
Tue, Apr 2 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco
Wed, Apr 3 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco
Fri, Apr 12 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Milwaukee
Sat, Apr 13 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Milwaukee
Sun, Apr 14 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Milwaukee
Mon, Apr 15 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati
Tue, Apr 16 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati
Wed, Apr 17 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati
Fri, Apr 26 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh
Sat, Apr 27 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh
Sun, Apr 28 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh
Mon, May 6 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta
Tue, May 7 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta
Wed, May 8 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta
Thu, May 9 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington
Fri, May 10 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington
Sat, May 11 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington
Sun, May 12 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington
Tue, May 14 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Wed, May 15 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Mon, May 27 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs NY Mets
Tue, May 28 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs NY Mets
Wed, May 29 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs NY Mets
Thu, May 30 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs NY Mets
Fri, May 31 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Philadelphia
Sat, Jun 1 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Philadelphia
Sun, Jun 2 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Philadelphia
Thu, Jun 13 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs
Fri, Jun 14 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs
Sat, Jun 15 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs
Sun, Jun 16 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs
Mon, Jun 17 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco
Tue, Jun 18 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco
Wed, Jun 19 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco
Thu, Jun 20 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco
Fri, Jun 21 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado
Sat, Jun 22 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado
Sun, Jun 23 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado
Tue, Jul 2 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Wed, Jul 3 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Thu, Jul 4 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Fri, Jul 5 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Sat, Jul 6 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Sun, Jul 7 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Fri, Jul 19 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami
Sat, Jul 20 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami
Sun, Jul 21 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami
Tue, Jul 23 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs LA Angels
Wed, Jul 24 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs LA Angels
Thu, Aug 1 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Fri, Aug 2 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Sat, Aug 3 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Sun, Aug 4 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Mon, Aug 5 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs St. Louis
Tue, Aug 6 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs St. Louis
Wed, Aug 7 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs St. Louis
Fri, Aug 9 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Sat, Aug 10 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Sun, Aug 11 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Tue, Aug 20 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Toronto
Wed, Aug 21 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Toronto
Thu, Aug 22 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Toronto
Fri, Aug 23 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs NY Yankees
Sat, Aug 24 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs NY Yankees
Sun, Aug 25 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs NY Yankees
Mon, Sep 2 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado
Tue, Sep 3 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado
Wed, Sep 4 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado
Fri, Sep 6 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco
Sat, Sep 7 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco
Sun, Sep 8 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco
Tue, Sep 17 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Tampa Bay
Wed, Sep 18 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Tampa Bay
Fri, Sep 20 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado
Sat, Sep 21 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado
Sun, Sep 22 - Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado
Fri, Apr 5 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado
Sat, Apr 6 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado
Sun, Apr 7 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado
Mon, Apr 8 - Los Angeles Dodgers at St. Louis
Tue, Apr 9 - Los Angeles Dodgers at St. Louis
Wed, Apr 10 - Los Angeles Dodgers at St. Louis
Thu, Apr 11 - Los Angeles Dodgers at St. Louis
Thu, Apr 18 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee
Fri, Apr 19 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee
Sat, Apr 20 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee
Sun, Apr 21 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee
Tue, Apr 23 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs
Wed, Apr 24 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs
Thu, Apr 25 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs
Mon, Apr 29 - Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco
Tue, Apr 30 - Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco
Wed, May 1 - Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco
Fri, May 3 - Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego
Sat, May 4 - Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego
Sun, May 5 - Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego
Fri, May 17 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Cincinnati
Sat, May 18 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Cincinnati
Sun, May 19 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Cincinnati
Tue, May 21 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Tampa Bay
Wed, May 22 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Tampa Bay
Fri, May 24 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Pittsburgh
Sat, May 25 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Pittsburgh
Sun, May 26 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Pittsburgh
Mon, Jun 3 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona
Tue, Jun 4 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona
Wed, Jun 5 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona
Fri, Jun 7 - Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco
Sat, Jun 8 - Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco
Sun, Jun 9 - Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco
Mon, Jun 10 - Los Angeles Dodgers at LA Angels
Tue, Jun 11 - Los Angeles Dodgers at LA Angels
Mon, Jun 24 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona
Tue, Jun 25 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona
Wed, Jun 26 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona
Thu, Jun 27 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado
Fri, Jun 28 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado
Sat, Jun 29 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado
Sun, Jun 30 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado
Fri, Jul 12 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Boston
Sat, Jul 13 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Boston
Sun, Jul 14 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Boston
Mon, Jul 15 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia
Tue, Jul 16 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia
Wed, Jul 17 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia
Thu, Jul 18 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia
Fri, Jul 26 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington
Sat, Jul 27 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington
Sun, Jul 28 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington
Mon, Jul 29 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado
Tue, Jul 30 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado
Wed, Jul 31 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado
Tue, Aug 13 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Miami
Wed, Aug 14 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Miami
Thu, Aug 15 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Miami
Fri, Aug 16 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Atlanta
Sat, Aug 17 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Atlanta
Sun, Aug 18 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Atlanta
Mon, Aug 26 - Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego
Tue, Aug 27 - Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego
Wed, Aug 28 - Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego
Thu, Aug 29 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona
Fri, Aug 30 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona
Sat, Aug 31 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona
Sun, Sep 1 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona
Tue, Sep 10 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Baltimore
Wed, Sep 11 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Baltimore
Thu, Sep 12 - Los Angeles Dodgers at Baltimore
Fri, Sep 13 - Los Angeles Dodgers at NY Mets
Sat, Sep 14 - Los Angeles Dodgers at NY Mets
Sun, Sep 15 - Los Angeles Dodgers at NY Mets
Tue, Sep 24 - Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego
Wed, Sep 25 - Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego
Thu, Sep 26 - Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego
Fri, Sep 27 - Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco
Sat, Sep 28 - Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco