fbpx

Los Angeles Dodgers Travel Packages

Los Angeles Dodgers Travel Packages
Los Angeles Dodgers Travel Packages

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Los Angeles Dodgers Travel Packages

Plan the perfect Los Angeles Dodgers Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Los Angeles Dodgers Travel Packages

Los Angeles Dodgers Travel Packages

We specialize in Los Angeles Dodgers Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a baseball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Los Angeles Dodgers travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Los Angeles Dodgers travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.


Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your Los Angeles travel package, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our staff focus on providing you with the best travel packages for your group to see your team live.

When you book your Los Angeles travel packages with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Sports Travel Packages

Tue, Mar 26 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco
Thu, Mar 28 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco
Fri, Mar 29 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco
Sat, Mar 30 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado
Sun, Mar 31 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado
Mon, Apr 1 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado
Wed, Apr 10 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington
Thu, Apr 11 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington
Fri, Apr 12 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington
Sun, Apr 14 Los Angeles Dodgers vs St. Louis
Mon, Apr 15 Los Angeles Dodgers vs St. Louis
Tue, Apr 16 Los Angeles Dodgers vs St. Louis
Wed, Apr 17 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh
Thu, Apr 18 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh
Fri, Apr 19 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh
Sun, Apr 28 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Minnesota
Mon, Apr 29 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Minnesota
Sat, May 4 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs
Sun, May 5 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs
Mon, May 6 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs
Wed, May 8 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Thu, May 9 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Fri, May 10 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Sat, May 18 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Philadelphia
Sun, May 19 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Philadelphia
Mon, May 20 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Philadelphia
Wed, May 22 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cleveland
Thu, May 23 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cleveland
Fri, May 24 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cleveland
Sat, June 1 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta
Sun, June 2 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta
Mon, June 3 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta
Tue, Jun 4 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado
Wed, Jun 5 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado
Thu, Jun 6 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado
Fri, Jun 7 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado
Sat, Jun 15 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Sun, Jun 16 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Mon, Jun 17 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Tue, Jun 18 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Wed, Jun 19 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Detroit
Thu, Jun 20 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Detroit
Fri, Jun 21 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Detroit
Sat, Jun 29 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati
Sun, Jun 30 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati
Mon, Jul 1 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati
Tue, Jul 2 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati
Wed, Jul 3 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami
Thu, Jul 4 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami
Fri, Jul 5 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami
Tue, Jul 16 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco
Wed, Jul 17 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco
Thu, Jul 18 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco
Fri, Jul 19 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco
Sat, Jul 20 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Milwaukee
Sun, Jul 21 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Milwaukee
Mon, Jul 22 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Milwaukee
Sat, Aug 3 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Sun, Aug 4 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Mon, Aug 5 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Tue, Aug 6 Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Mets
Wed, Aug 7 Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Mets
Thu, Aug 8 Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Mets
Fri, Aug 9 Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Mets
Wed, Aug 14 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Thu, Aug 15 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Fri, Aug 16 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Sun, Aug 25 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Los Angeles
Mon, Aug 26 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Los Angeles
Tue, Aug 27 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Wed, Aug 28 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Thu, Aug 29 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Fri, Aug 30 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego
Wed, Sep 11 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Thu, Sep 12 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Fri, Sep 13 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona
Sun, Sep 15 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado
Mon, Sep 16 Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado
Wed, Sep 18 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco
Thu, Sep 19 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco
Fri, Sep 20 Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco

Wed, Apr 3 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco
Thu, Apr 4 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco
Fri, Apr 5 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco
Sat, Apr 6 Los Angeles Dodgers at St. Louis
Sun, Apr 7 Los Angeles Dodgers at St. Louis
Mon, Apr 8 Los Angeles Dodgers at St. Louis
Tue, Apr 9 Los Angeles Dodgers at St. Louis
Sun, Apr 21 Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington
Mon, Apr 22 Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington
Tue, Apr 23 Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington
Wed, Apr 24 Los Angeles Dodgers at Pittsburgh
Thu, Apr 25 Los Angeles Dodgers at Pittsburgh
Fri, Apr 26 Los Angeles Dodgers at Pittsburgh
Wed, May 1 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego
Thu, May 2 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego
Fri, May 3 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego
Sun, May 12 Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia
Mon, May 13 Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia
Tue, May 14 Los Angeles Dodgers at Philadelphia
Wed, May 15 Los Angeles Dodgers at Kansas City
Thu, May 16 Los Angeles Dodgers at Kansas City
Fri, May 17 Los Angeles Dodgers at Kansas City
Sat, May 25 Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado
Sun, May 26 Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado
Mon, May 27 Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado
Tue, May 28 Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado
Wed, May 29 Los Angeles Dodgers at New York Mets
Thu, May 30 Los Angeles Dodgers at New York Mets
Fri, May 31 Los Angeles Dodgers at New York Mets
Mon, Jun 10 Los Angeles Dodgers at Cincinnati
Tue, Jun 11 Los Angeles Dodgers at Cincinnati
Wed, Jun 12 Los Angeles Dodgers at Atlanta
Thu, Jun 13 Los Angeles Dodgers at Atlanta
Fri, Jun 14 Los Angeles Dodgers at Atlanta
Sat, Jun 22 Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona
Sun, Jun 23 Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona
Mon, Jun 24 Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona
Wed, Jun 26 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco
Thu, Jun 27 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco
Fri, Jun 28 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco
Sun, Jul 7 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego
Mon, Jul 8 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego
Tue, Jul 9 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego
Wed, Jul 10 Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Jul 11 Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles
Wed, Jul 24 Los Angeles Dodgers at Miami
Thu, Jul 25 Los Angeles Dodgers at Miami
Fri, Jul 26 Los Angeles Dodgers at Miami
Sat, Jul 27 Los Angeles Dodgers at Miami
Sun, Jul 28 Los Angeles Dodgers at Minnesota
Mon, Jul 29 Los Angeles Dodgers at Minnesota
Tue, Jul 30 Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona
Wed, Jul 31 Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona
Thu, Aug 1 Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona
Fri, Aug 2 Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona
Sun, Aug 11 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco
Mon, Aug 12 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco
Tue, Aug 13 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco
Sat, Aug 17 Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs
Sun, Aug 18 Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs
Mon, Aug 19 Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs
Tue, Aug 20 Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs
Wed, Aug 21 Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado
Thu, Aug 22 Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado
Fri, Aug 23 Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado
Sun, Sep 1 Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona
Mon, Sep 2 Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona
Wed, Sep 4 Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee
Thu, Sep 5 Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee
Fri, Sep 6 Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee
Sat, Sep 7 Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee
Sun, Sep 8 Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox
Mon, Sep 9 Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox
Tue, Sep 10 Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox
Sun, Sep 22 Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado
Mon, Sep 23 Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado
Tue, Sep 24 Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado
Wed, Sep 25 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego
Thu, Sep 26 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego
Fri, Sep 27 Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego

Have a question about our Los Angeles Dodgers Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online!
Click on the box at the bottom to talk to a representative
during office hours or leave a message.


Phone Our Office
Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm EST
(905)233-4732 or toll free 1-888-908-1042