San Diego Padres Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. San Diego Padres Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.
San Diego Padres Travel Packages

Plan the perfect San Diego Padres Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

San Diego Padres Travel Packages

San Diego Travel Packages

We specialize in San Diego Padres Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a baseball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best San Diego Padres travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing San Diego Padres travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.


Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your San Diego Padres travel package, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our staff focus on providing you with the best travel packages for your group to see your team live.

When you book your travel packages with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Thu, Mar 28 - San Diego Padres vs San Francisco
Fri, Mar 29 - San Diego Padres vs San Francisco
Sat, Mar 30 - San Diego Padres vs San Francisco
Sun, Mar 31 - San Diego Padres vs San Francisco
Mon, Apr 1 - San Diego Padres vs Arizona
Tue, Apr 2 - San Diego Padres vs Arizona
Wed, Apr 3 - San Diego Padres vs Arizona
Mon, Apr 15 - San Diego Padres vs Colorado
Tue, Apr 16 - San Diego Padres vs Colorado
Thu, Apr 18 - San Diego Padres vs Cincinnati
Fri, Apr 19 - San Diego Padres vs Cincinnati
Sat, Apr 20 - San Diego Padres vs Cincinnati
Sun, Apr 21 - San Diego Padres vs Cincinnati
Tue, Apr 23 - San Diego Padres vs Seattle
Wed, Apr 24 - San Diego Padres vs Seattle
Fri, May 3 - San Diego Padres vs LA Dodgers
Sat, May 4 - San Diego Padres vs LA Dodgers
Sun, May 5 - San Diego Padres vs LA Dodgers
Mon, May 6 - San Diego Padres vs NY Mets
Tue, May 7 - San Diego Padres vs NY Mets
Wed, May 8 - San Diego Padres vs NY Mets
Thu, May 16 - San Diego Padres vs Pittsburgh
Fri, May 17 - San Diego Padres vs Pittsburgh
Sat, May 18 - San Diego Padres vs Pittsburgh
Sun, May 19 - San Diego Padres vs Pittsburgh
Mon, May 20 - San Diego Padres vs Arizona
Tue, May 21 - San Diego Padres vs Arizona
Wed, May 22 - San Diego Padres vs Arizona
Fri, May 31 - San Diego Padres vs Miami
Sat, Jun 1 - San Diego Padres vs Miami
Sun, Jun 2 - San Diego Padres vs Miami
Mon, Jun 3 - San Diego Padres vs Philadelphia
Tue, Jun 4 - San Diego Padres vs Philadelphia
Wed, Jun 5 - San Diego Padres vs Philadelphia
Thu, Jun 6 - San Diego Padres vs Washington
Fri, Jun 7 - San Diego Padres vs Washington
Sat, Jun 8 - San Diego Padres vs Washington
Sun, Jun 9 - San Diego Padres vs Washington
Mon, Jun 17 - San Diego Padres vs Milwaukee
Tue, Jun 18 - San Diego Padres vs Milwaukee
Wed, Jun 19 - San Diego Padres vs Milwaukee
Fri, Jun 28 - San Diego Padres vs St. Louis
Sat, Jun 29 - San Diego Padres vs St. Louis
Sun, Jun 30 - San Diego Padres vs St. Louis
Mon, Jul 1 - San Diego Padres vs San Francisco
Tue, Jul 2 - San Diego Padres vs San Francisco
Wed, Jul 3 - San Diego Padres vs San Francisco
Fri, Jul 12 - San Diego Padres vs Atlanta
Sat, Jul 13 - San Diego Padres vs Atlanta
Sun, Jul 14 - San Diego Padres vs Atlanta
Fri, Jul 26 - San Diego Padres vs San Francisco
Sat, Jul 27 - San Diego Padres vs San Francisco
Sun, Jul 28 - San Diego Padres vs San Francisco
Mon, Jul 29 - San Diego Padres vs Baltimore
Tue, Jul 30 - San Diego Padres vs Baltimore
Thu, Aug 8 - San Diego Padres vs Colorado
Fri, Aug 9 - San Diego Padres vs Colorado
Sat, Aug 10 - San Diego Padres vs Colorado
Sun, Aug 11 - San Diego Padres vs Colorado
Mon, Aug 12 - San Diego Padres vs Tampa Bay
Tue, Aug 13 - San Diego Padres vs Tampa Bay
Wed, Aug 14 - San Diego Padres vs Tampa Bay
Fri, Aug 23 - San Diego Padres vs Boston
Sat, Aug 24 - San Diego Padres vs Boston
Sun, Aug 25 - San Diego Padres vs Boston
Mon, Aug 26 - San Diego Padres vs LA Dodgers
Tue, Aug 27 - San Diego Padres vs LA Dodgers
Wed, Aug 28 - San Diego Padres vs LA Dodgers
Fri, Sep 6 - San Diego Padres vs Colorado
Sat, Sep 7 - San Diego Padres vs Colorado
Sun, Sep 8 - San Diego Padres vs Colorado
Mon, Sep 9 - San Diego Padres vs Chicago Cubs
Tue, Sep 10 - San Diego Padres vs Chicago Cubs
Wed, Sep 11 - San Diego Padres vs Chicago Cubs
Thu, Sep 12 - San Diego Padres vs Chicago Cubs
Fri, Sep 20 - San Diego Padres vs Arizona
Sat, Sep 21 - San Diego Padres vs Arizona
Sun, Sep 22 - San Diego Padres vs Arizona
Tue, Sep 24 - San Diego Padres vs LA Dodgers
Wed, Sep 25 - San Diego Padres vs LA Dodgers
Thu, Sep 26 - San Diego Padres vs LA Dodgers
Thu, Apr 4 - San Diego Padres at St. Louis
Sat, Apr 6 - San Diego Padres at St. Louis
Sun, Apr 7 - San Diego Padres at St. Louis
Mon, Apr 8 - San Diego Padres at San Francisco
Tue, Apr 9 - San Diego Padres at San Francisco
Wed, Apr 10 - San Diego Padres at San Francisco
Thu, Apr 11 - San Diego Padres at Arizona
Fri, Apr 12 - San Diego Padres at Arizona
Sat, Apr 13 - San Diego Padres at Arizona
Sun, Apr 14 - San Diego Padres at Arizona
Fri, Apr 26 - San Diego Padres at Washington
Sat, Apr 27 - San Diego Padres at Washington
Sun, Apr 28 - San Diego Padres at Washington
Mon, Apr 29 - San Diego Padres at Atlanta
Tue, Apr 30 - San Diego Padres at Atlanta
Wed, May 1 - San Diego Padres at Atlanta
Thu, May 2 - San Diego Padres at Atlanta
Fri, May 10 - San Diego Padres at Colorado
Sat, May 11 - San Diego Padres at Colorado
Sun, May 12 - San Diego Padres at Colorado
Tue, May 14 - San Diego Padres at LA Dodgers
Wed, May 15 - San Diego Padres at LA Dodgers
Fri, May 24 - San Diego Padres at Toronto
Sat, May 25 - San Diego Padres at Toronto
Sun, May 26 - San Diego Padres at Toronto
Mon, May 27 - San Diego Padres at NY Yankees
Tue, May 28 - San Diego Padres at NY Yankees
Wed, May 29 - San Diego Padres at NY Yankees
Tue, Jun 11 - San Diego Padres at San Francisco
Wed, Jun 12 - San Diego Padres at San Francisco
Thu, Jun 13 - San Diego Padres at Colorado
Fri, Jun 14 - San Diego Padres at Colorado
Sat, Jun 15 - San Diego Padres at Colorado
Sun, Jun 16 - San Diego Padres at Colorado
Fri, Jun 21 - San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh
Sat, Jun 22 - San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh
Sun, Jun 23 - San Diego Padres at Pittsburgh
Tue, Jun 25 - San Diego Padres at Baltimore
Wed, Jun 26 - San Diego Padres at Baltimore
Thu, Jul 4 - San Diego Padres at LA Dodgers
Fri, Jul 5 - San Diego Padres at LA Dodgers
Sat, Jul 6 - San Diego Padres at LA Dodgers
Sun, Jul 7 - San Diego Padres at LA Dodgers
Tue, Jul 16 - San Diego Padres at Miami
Wed, Jul 17 - San Diego Padres at Miami
Thu, Jul 18 - San Diego Padres at Miami
Fri, Jul 19 - San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs
Sat, Jul 20 - San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs
Sun, Jul 21 - San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs
Tue, Jul 23 - San Diego Padres at NY Mets
Wed, Jul 24 - San Diego Padres at NY Mets
Thu, Jul 25 - San Diego Padres at NY Mets
Thu, Aug 1 - San Diego Padres at LA Dodgers
Fri, Aug 2 - San Diego Padres at LA Dodgers
Sat, Aug 3 - San Diego Padres at LA Dodgers
Sun, Aug 4 - San Diego Padres at LA Dodgers
Tue, Aug 6 - San Diego Padres at Seattle
Wed, Aug 7 - San Diego Padres at Seattle
Fri, Aug 16 - San Diego Padres at Philadelphia
Sat, Aug 17 - San Diego Padres at Philadelphia
Sun, Aug 18 - San Diego Padres at Philadelphia
Mon, Aug 19 - San Diego Padres at Cincinnati
Tue, Aug 20 - San Diego Padres at Cincinnati
Wed, Aug 21 - San Diego Padres at Cincinnati
Thu, Aug 29 - San Diego Padres at San Francisco
Fri, Aug 30 - San Diego Padres at San Francisco
Sat, Aug 31 - San Diego Padres at San Francisco
Sun, Sep 1 - San Diego Padres at San Francisco
Mon, Sep 2 - San Diego Padres at Arizona
Tue, Sep 3 - San Diego Padres at Arizona
Wed, Sep 4 - San Diego Padres at Arizona
Fri, Sep 13 - San Diego Padres at Colorado
Sat, Sep 14 - San Diego Padres at Colorado
Sun, Sep 15 - San Diego Padres at Colorado
Mon, Sep 16 - San Diego Padres at Milwaukee
Tue, Sep 17 - San Diego Padres at Milwaukee
Wed, Sep 18 - San Diego Padres at Milwaukee
Thu, Sep 19 - San Diego Padres at Milwaukee
Fri, Sep 27 - San Diego Padres at Arizona
Sat, Sep 28 - San Diego Padres at Arizona
Sun, Sep 29 - San Diego Padres at Arizona

Have a question about our San Diego Padres Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online! Click on the box on the lower left corner and talk to a representative during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office - Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm at (905)233-4732

If you have a question about our packages we are here to help!