Colorado Rockies Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Colorado Rockies Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.
Colorado Rockies Travel Packages

Plan the perfect Colorado Rockies Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Colorado Rockies Travel Packages

Colorado Travel Packages

We specialize in Colorado Rockies Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a baseball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Colorado Rockies travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Colorado Rockies travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.


Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your Colorado Rockies travel package, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our staff focus on providing you with the best travel packages for your group to see your team live.

When you book your travel packages with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Fri, Apr 5 - Colorado Rockies vs LA Dodgers
Sat, Apr 6 - Colorado Rockies vs LA Dodgers
Sun, Apr 7 - Colorado Rockies vs LA Dodgers
Mon, Apr 8 - Colorado Rockies vs Atlanta
Tue, Apr 9 - Colorado Rockies vs Atlanta
Wed, Apr 10 - Colorado Rockies vs Atlanta
Thu, Apr 18 - Colorado Rockies vs Philadelphia
Fri, Apr 19 - Colorado Rockies vs Philadelphia
Sat, Apr 20 - Colorado Rockies vs Philadelphia
Sun, Apr 21 - Colorado Rockies vs Philadelphia
Mon, Apr 22 - Colorado Rockies vs Washington
Tue, Apr 23 - Colorado Rockies vs Washington
Wed, Apr 24 - Colorado Rockies vs Washington
Fri, May 3 - Colorado Rockies vs Arizona
Sat, May 4 - Colorado Rockies vs Arizona
Sun, May 5 - Colorado Rockies vs Arizona
Tue, May 7 - Colorado Rockies vs San Francisco
Wed, May 8 - Colorado Rockies vs San Francisco
Thu, May 9 - Colorado Rockies vs San Francisco
Fri, May 10 - Colorado Rockies vs San Diego
Sat, May 11 - Colorado Rockies vs San Diego
Sun, May 12 - Colorado Rockies vs San Diego
Fri, May 24 - Colorado Rockies vs Baltimore
Sat, May 25 - Colorado Rockies vs Baltimore
Sun, May 26 - Colorado Rockies vs Baltimore
Mon, May 27 - Colorado Rockies vs Arizona
Tue, May 28 - Colorado Rockies vs Arizona
Wed, May 29 - Colorado Rockies vs Arizona
Thu, May 30 - Colorado Rockies vs Arizona
Fri, May 31 - Colorado Rockies vs Toronto
Sat, Jun 1 - Colorado Rockies vs Toronto
Sun, Jun 2 - Colorado Rockies vs Toronto
Mon, Jun 10 - Colorado Rockies vs Chicago Cubs
Tue, Jun 11 - Colorado Rockies vs Chicago Cubs
Wed, Jun 12 - Colorado Rockies vs Chicago Cubs
Thu, Jun 13 - Colorado Rockies vs San Diego
Fri, Jun 14 - Colorado Rockies vs San Diego
Sat, Jun 15 - Colorado Rockies vs San Diego
Sun, Jun 16 - Colorado Rockies vs San Diego
Thu, Jun 27 - Colorado Rockies vs LA Dodgers
Fri, Jun 28 - Colorado Rockies vs LA Dodgers
Sat, Jun 29 - Colorado Rockies vs LA Dodgers
Sun, Jun 30 - Colorado Rockies vs LA Dodgers
Tue, Jul 2 - Colorado Rockies vs Houston
Wed, Jul 3 - Colorado Rockies vs Houston
Fri, Jul 12 - Colorado Rockies vs Cincinnati
Sat, Jul 13 - Colorado Rockies vs Cincinnati
Sun, Jul 14 - Colorado Rockies vs Cincinnati
Mon, Jul 15 - Colorado Rockies vs San Francisco
Tue, Jul 16 - Colorado Rockies vs San Francisco
Wed, Jul 17 - Colorado Rockies vs San Francisco
Mon, Jul 29 - Colorado Rockies vs LA Dodgers
Tue, Jul 30 - Colorado Rockies vs LA Dodgers
Wed, Jul 31 - Colorado Rockies vs LA Dodgers
Fri, Aug 2 - Colorado Rockies vs San Francisco
Sat, Aug 3 - Colorado Rockies vs San Francisco
Sun, Aug 4 - Colorado Rockies vs San Francisco
Mon, Aug 12 - Colorado Rockies vs Arizona
Tue, Aug 13 - Colorado Rockies vs Arizona
Wed, Aug 14 - Colorado Rockies vs Arizona
Fri, Aug 16 - Colorado Rockies vs Miami
Sat, Aug 17 - Colorado Rockies vs Miami
Sun, Aug 18 - Colorado Rockies vs Miami
Tue, Aug 27 - Colorado Rockies vs Boston
Wed, Aug 28 - Colorado Rockies vs Boston
Thu, Aug 29 - Colorado Rockies vs Pittsburgh
Fri, Aug 30 - Colorado Rockies vs Pittsburgh
Sat, Aug 31 - Colorado Rockies vs Pittsburgh
Sun, Sep 1 - Colorado Rockies vs Pittsburgh
Tue, Sep 10 - Colorado Rockies vs St. Louis
Wed, Sep 11 - Colorado Rockies vs St. Louis
Thu, Sep 12 - Colorado Rockies vs St. Louis
Fri, Sep 13 - Colorado Rockies vs San Diego
Sat, Sep 14 - Colorado Rockies vs San Diego
Sun, Sep 15 - Colorado Rockies vs San Diego
Mon, Sep 16 - Colorado Rockies vs NY Mets
Tue, Sep 17 - Colorado Rockies vs NY Mets
Wed, Sep 18 - Colorado Rockies vs NY Mets
Fri, Sep 27 - Colorado Rockies vs Milwaukee
Sat, Sep 28 - Colorado Rockies vs Milwaukee
Sun, Sep 29 - Colorado Rockies vs Milwaukee
Thu, Mar 28 - Colorado Rockies at Miami
Fri, Mar 29 - Colorado Rockies at Miami
Sat, Mar 30 - Colorado Rockies at Miami
Sun, Mar 31 - Colorado Rockies at Miami
Mon, Apr 1 - Colorado Rockies at Tampa Bay
Tue, Apr 2 - Colorado Rockies at Tampa Bay
Wed, Apr 3 - Colorado Rockies at Tampa Bay
Thu, Apr 11 - Colorado Rockies at San Francisco
Fri, Apr 12 - Colorado Rockies at San Francisco
Sat, Apr 13 - Colorado Rockies at San Francisco
Sun, Apr 14 - Colorado Rockies at San Francisco
Mon, Apr 15 - Colorado Rockies at San Diego
Tue, Apr 16 - Colorado Rockies at San Diego
Fri, Apr 26 - Colorado Rockies at Atlanta
Sat, Apr 27 - Colorado Rockies at Atlanta
Sun, Apr 28 - Colorado Rockies at Atlanta
Mon, Apr 29 - Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee
Tue, Apr 30 - Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee
Wed, May 1 - Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee
Thu, May 2 - Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee
Tue, May 14 - Colorado Rockies at Boston
Wed, May 15 - Colorado Rockies at Boston
Fri, May 17 - Colorado Rockies at Philadelphia
Sat, May 18 - Colorado Rockies at Philadelphia
Sun, May 19 - Colorado Rockies at Philadelphia
Tue, May 21 - Colorado Rockies at Pittsburgh
Wed, May 22 - Colorado Rockies at Pittsburgh
Thu, May 23 - Colorado Rockies at Pittsburgh
Tue, Jun 4 - Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs
Wed, Jun 5 - Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs
Thu, Jun 6 - Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs
Fri, Jun 7 - Colorado Rockies at NY Mets
Sat, Jun 8 - Colorado Rockies at NY Mets
Sun, Jun 9 - Colorado Rockies at NY Mets
Tue, Jun 18 - Colorado Rockies at Arizona
Wed, Jun 19 - Colorado Rockies at Arizona
Thu, Jun 20 - Colorado Rockies at Arizona
Fri, Jun 21 - Colorado Rockies at LA Dodgers
Sat, Jun 22 - Colorado Rockies at LA Dodgers
Sun, Jun 23 - Colorado Rockies at LA Dodgers
Mon, Jun 24 - Colorado Rockies at San Francisco
Tue, Jun 25 - Colorado Rockies at San Francisco
Wed, Jun 26 - Colorado Rockies at San Francisco
Fri, Jul 5 - Colorado Rockies at Arizona
Sat, Jul 6 - Colorado Rockies at Arizona
Sun, Jul 7 - Colorado Rockies at Arizona
Fri, Jul 19 - Colorado Rockies at NY Yankees
Sat, Jul 20 - Colorado Rockies at NY Yankees
Sun, Jul 21 - Colorado Rockies at NY Yankees
Mon, Jul 22 - Colorado Rockies at Washington
Tue, Jul 23 - Colorado Rockies at Washington
Wed, Jul 24 - Colorado Rockies at Washington
Thu, Jul 25 - Colorado Rockies at Washington
Fri, Jul 26 - Colorado Rockies at Cincinnati
Sat, Jul 27 - Colorado Rockies at Cincinnati
Sun, Jul 28 - Colorado Rockies at Cincinnati
Tue, Aug 6 - Colorado Rockies at Houston
Wed, Aug 7 - Colorado Rockies at Houston
Thu, Aug 8 - Colorado Rockies at San Diego
Fri, Aug 9 - Colorado Rockies at San Diego
Sat, Aug 10 - Colorado Rockies at San Diego
Sun, Aug 11 - Colorado Rockies at San Diego
Mon, Aug 19 - Colorado Rockies at Arizona
Tue, Aug 20 - Colorado Rockies at Arizona
Wed, Aug 21 - Colorado Rockies at Arizona
Thu, Aug 22 - Colorado Rockies at St. Louis
Fri, Aug 23 - Colorado Rockies at St. Louis
Sat, Aug 24 - Colorado Rockies at St. Louis
Sun, Aug 25 - Colorado Rockies at St. Louis
Mon, Sep 2 - Colorado Rockies at LA Dodgers
Tue, Sep 3 - Colorado Rockies at LA Dodgers
Wed, Sep 4 - Colorado Rockies at LA Dodgers
Fri, Sep 6 - Colorado Rockies at San Diego
Sat, Sep 7 - Colorado Rockies at San Diego
Sun, Sep 8 - Colorado Rockies at San Diego
Fri, Sep 20 - Colorado Rockies at LA Dodgers
Sat, Sep 21 - Colorado Rockies at LA Dodgers
Sun, Sep 22 - Colorado Rockies at LA Dodgers
Tue, Sep 24 - Colorado Rockies at San Francisco
Wed, Sep 25 - Colorado Rockies at San Francisco
Thu, Sep 26 - Colorado Rockies at San Francisco

Have a question about our Colorado Rockies Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online! Click on the box on the lower left corner and talk to a representative during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office - Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm at (905)233-4732

If you have a question about our packages we are here to help!