Kansas City Royals Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Kansas City Royals Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.
Kansas City Royals Travel Packages

Plan the perfect Kansas City Royals road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Kansas City Royals Travel Packages

Kansas City Travel Packages

We specialize in Kansas City Royals Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a baseball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Kansas City Royals travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Kansas City Royals travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.


Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your Kansas City Royals travel package, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our staff focus on providing you with the best travel packages for your group to see your team live.

When you book your travel packages with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Thu, Mar 28 - Kansas City Royals vs Chicago Sox
Sat, Mar 30 - Kansas City Royals vs Chicago Sox
Sun, Mar 31 - Kansas City Royals vs Chicago Sox
Tue, Apr 2 - Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota
Wed, Apr 3 - Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota
Mon, Apr 8 - Kansas City Royals vs Seattle
Tue, Apr 9 - Kansas City Royals vs Seattle
Wed, Apr 10 - Kansas City Royals vs Seattle
Thu, Apr 11 - Kansas City Royals vs Seattle
Fri, Apr 12 - Kansas City Royals vs Cleveland
Sat, Apr 13 - Kansas City Royals vs Cleveland
Sun, Apr 14 - Kansas City Royals vs Cleveland
Fri, Apr 26 - Kansas City Royals vs LA Angels
Sat, Apr 27 - Kansas City Royals vs LA Angels
Sun, Apr 28 - Kansas City Royals vs LA Angels
Mon, Apr 29 - Kansas City Royals vs Tampa Bay
Tue, Apr 30 - Kansas City Royals vs Tampa Bay
Wed, May 1 - Kansas City Royals vs Tampa Bay
Thu, May 2 - Kansas City Royals vs Tampa Bay
Fri, May 10 - Kansas City Royals vs Philadelphia
Sat, May 11 - Kansas City Royals vs Philadelphia
Sun, May 12 - Kansas City Royals vs Philadelphia
Tue, May 14 - Kansas City Royals vs Texas
Wed, May 15 - Kansas City Royals vs Texas
Thu, May 16 - Kansas City Royals vs Texas
Fri, May 24 - Kansas City Royals vs NY Yankees
Sat, May 25 - Kansas City Royals vs NY Yankees
Sun, May 26 - Kansas City Royals vs NY Yankees
Tue, Jun 4 - Kansas City Royals vs Boston
Wed, Jun 5 - Kansas City Royals vs Boston
Thu, Jun 6 - Kansas City Royals vs Boston
Fri, Jun 7 - Kansas City Royals vs Chicago Sox
Sat, Jun 8 - Kansas City Royals vs Chicago Sox
Sun, Jun 9 - Kansas City Royals vs Chicago Sox
Tue, Jun 11 - Kansas City Royals vs Detroit
Wed, Jun 12 - Kansas City Royals vs Detroit
Thu, Jun 13 - Kansas City Royals vs Detroit
Thu, Jun 20 - Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota
Fri, Jun 21 - Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota
Sat, Jun 22 - Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota
Sun, Jun 23 - Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota
Tue, Jul 2 - Kansas City Royals vs Cleveland
Wed, Jul 3 - Kansas City Royals vs Cleveland
Thu, Jul 4 - Kansas City Royals vs Cleveland
Fri, Jul 12 - Kansas City Royals vs Detroit
Sat, Jul 13 - Kansas City Royals vs Detroit
Sun, Jul 14 - Kansas City Royals vs Detroit
Mon, Jul 15 - Kansas City Royals vs Chicago Sox
Tue, Jul 16 - Kansas City Royals vs Chicago Sox
Wed, Jul 17 - Kansas City Royals vs Chicago Sox
Thu, Jul 18 - Kansas City Royals vs Chicago Sox
Thu, Jul 25 - Kansas City Royals vs Cleveland
Fri, Jul 26 - Kansas City Royals vs Cleveland
Sat, Jul 27 - Kansas City Royals vs Cleveland
Sun, Jul 28 - Kansas City Royals vs Cleveland
Mon, Jul 29 - Kansas City Royals vs Toronto
Tue, Jul 30 - Kansas City Royals vs Toronto
Wed, Jul 31 - Kansas City Royals vs Toronto
Tue, Aug 13 - Kansas City Royals vs St. Louis
Wed, Aug 14 - Kansas City Royals vs St. Louis
Fri, Aug 16 - Kansas City Royals vs NY Mets
Sat, Aug 17 - Kansas City Royals vs NY Mets
Sun, Aug 18 - Kansas City Royals vs NY Mets
Mon, Aug 26 - Kansas City Royals vs Oakland
Tue, Aug 27 - Kansas City Royals vs Oakland
Wed, Aug 28 - Kansas City Royals vs Oakland
Thu, Aug 29 - Kansas City Royals vs Oakland
Fri, Aug 30 - Kansas City Royals vs Baltimore
Sat, Aug 31 - Kansas City Royals vs Baltimore
Sun, Sep 1 - Kansas City Royals vs Baltimore
Tue, Sep 3 - Kansas City Royals vs Detroit
Wed, Sep 4 - Kansas City Royals vs Detroit
Thu, Sep 5 - Kansas City Royals vs Detroit
Fri, Sep 13 - Kansas City Royals vs Houston
Sat, Sep 14 - Kansas City Royals vs Houston
Sun, Sep 15 - Kansas City Royals vs Houston
Fri, Sep 27 - Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota
Sat, Sep 28 - Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota
Sun, Sep 29 - Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota
Thu, Apr 4 - Kansas City Royals at Detroit
Sat, Apr 6 - Kansas City Royals at Detroit
Sun, Apr 7 - Kansas City Royals at Detroit
Mon, Apr 15 - Kansas City Royals at Chicago Sox
Tue, Apr 16 - Kansas City Royals at Chicago Sox
Wed, Apr 17 - Kansas City Royals at Chicago Sox
Thu, Apr 18 - Kansas City Royals at NY Yankees
Fri, Apr 19 - Kansas City Royals at NY Yankees
Sat, Apr 20 - Kansas City Royals at NY Yankees
Sun, Apr 21 - Kansas City Royals at NY Yankees
Mon, Apr 22 - Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay
Tue, Apr 23 - Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay
Wed, Apr 24 - Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay
Fri, May 3 - Kansas City Royals at Detroit
Sat, May 4 - Kansas City Royals at Detroit
Sun, May 5 - Kansas City Royals at Detroit
Mon, May 6 - Kansas City Royals at Houston
Tue, May 7 - Kansas City Royals at Houston
Wed, May 8 - Kansas City Royals at Houston
Fri, May 17 - Kansas City Royals at LA Angels
Sat, May 18 - Kansas City Royals at LA Angels
Sun, May 19 - Kansas City Royals at LA Angels
Tue, May 21 - Kansas City Royals at St. Louis
Wed, May 22 - Kansas City Royals at St. Louis
Mon, May 27 - Kansas City Royals at Chicago Sox
Tue, May 28 - Kansas City Royals at Chicago Sox
Wed, May 29 - Kansas City Royals at Chicago Sox
Thu, May 30 - Kansas City Royals at Texas
Fri, May 31 - Kansas City Royals at Texas
Sat, Jun 1 - Kansas City Royals at Texas
Sun, Jun 2 - Kansas City Royals at Texas
Fri, Jun 14 - Kansas City Royals at Minnesota
Sat, Jun 15 - Kansas City Royals at Minnesota
Sun, Jun 16 - Kansas City Royals at Minnesota
Mon, Jun 17 - Kansas City Royals at Seattle
Tue, Jun 18 - Kansas City Royals at Seattle
Wed, Jun 19 - Kansas City Royals at Seattle
Mon, Jun 24 - Kansas City Royals at Cleveland
Tue, Jun 25 - Kansas City Royals at Cleveland
Wed, Jun 26 - Kansas City Royals at Cleveland
Fri, Jun 28 - Kansas City Royals at Toronto
Sat, Jun 29 - Kansas City Royals at Toronto
Sun, Jun 30 - Kansas City Royals at Toronto
Mon, Jul 1 - Kansas City Royals at Toronto
Fri, Jul 5 - Kansas City Royals at Washington
Sat, Jul 6 - Kansas City Royals at Washington
Sun, Jul 7 - Kansas City Royals at Washington
Fri, Jul 19 - Kansas City Royals at Cleveland
Sat, Jul 20 - Kansas City Royals at Cleveland
Sun, Jul 21 - Kansas City Royals at Cleveland
Tue, Jul 23 - Kansas City Royals at Atlanta
Wed, Jul 24 - Kansas City Royals at Atlanta
Fri, Aug 2 - Kansas City Royals at Minnesota
Sat, Aug 3 - Kansas City Royals at Minnesota
Sun, Aug 4 - Kansas City Royals at Minnesota
Mon, Aug 5 - Kansas City Royals at Boston
Tue, Aug 6 - Kansas City Royals at Boston
Wed, Aug 7 - Kansas City Royals at Boston
Thu, Aug 8 - Kansas City Royals at Detroit
Fri, Aug 9 - Kansas City Royals at Detroit
Sat, Aug 10 - Kansas City Royals at Detroit
Sun, Aug 11 - Kansas City Royals at Detroit
Mon, Aug 19 - Kansas City Royals at Baltimore
Tue, Aug 20 - Kansas City Royals at Baltimore
Wed, Aug 21 - Kansas City Royals at Baltimore
Fri, Aug 23 - Kansas City Royals at Cleveland
Sat, Aug 24 - Kansas City Royals at Cleveland
Sun, Aug 25 - Kansas City Royals at Cleveland
Fri, Sep 6 - Kansas City Royals at Miami
Sat, Sep 7 - Kansas City Royals at Miami
Sun, Sep 8 - Kansas City Royals at Miami
Tue, Sep 10 - Kansas City Royals at Chicago Sox
Wed, Sep 11 - Kansas City Royals at Chicago Sox
Thu, Sep 12 - Kansas City Royals at Chicago Sox
Mon, Sep 16 - Kansas City Royals at Oakland
Tue, Sep 17 - Kansas City Royals at Oakland
Wed, Sep 18 - Kansas City Royals at Oakland
Thu, Sep 19 - Kansas City Royals at Minnesota
Fri, Sep 20 - Kansas City Royals at Minnesota
Sat, Sep 21 - Kansas City Royals at Minnesota
Sun, Sep 22 - Kansas City Royals at Minnesota
Tue, Sep 24 - Kansas City Royals vs Atlanta
Wed, Sep 25 - Kansas City Royals vs Atlanta

Have a question about our Kansas City Royals Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online! Click on the box on the lower left corner and talk to a representative during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office - Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm at (905)233-4732

If you have a question about our packages we are here to help!