fbpx

Minnesota Twins Travel Packages

Minnesota Twins Travel Packages
Minnesota Twins Travel Packages

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Minnesota Twins Travel Packages

Plan the perfect Minnesota Twins Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Minnesota Twins Travel Packages

Minnesota Twins Travel Packages

We specialize in Minnesota Twins Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a baseball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Minnesota Twins travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Minnesota Twins travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.


Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your Minnesota travel package, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our staff focus on providing you with the best travel packages for your group to see your team live.

When you book your Minnesota travel packages with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Sports Travel Packages

Tue, Apr 2 Minnesota Twins vs Oakland
Thu, Apr 4 Minnesota Twins vs Oakland
Fri, Apr 5 Minnesota Twins vs Oakland
Sat, Apr 6 Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland
Sun, Apr 7 Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland
Mon, Apr 8 Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland
Wed, Apr 17 Minnesota Twins vs Detroit
Thu, Apr 18 Minnesota Twins vs Detroit
Fri, Apr 19 Minnesota Twins vs Detroit
Sat, Apr 20 Minnesota Twins vs Seattle
Sun, Apr 21 Minnesota Twins vs Seattle
Mon, Apr 22 Minnesota Twins vs Seattle
Tue, Apr 23 Minnesota Twins vs Seattle
Wed, Apr 24 Minnesota Twins vs Boston
Thu, Apr 25 Minnesota Twins vs Boston
Fri, Apr 26 Minnesota Twins vs Boston
Sat, May 4 Minnesota Twins vs San Francisco
Sun, May 5 Minnesota Twins vs San Francisco
Mon, May 6 Minnesota Twins vs San Francisco
Wed, May 8 Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City
Thu, May 9 Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City
Fri, May 10 Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City
Sat, May 18 Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore
Sun, May 19 Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore
Mon, May 20 Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore
Tue, May 21 Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Wed, May 22 Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Thu, May 23 Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Fri, May 24 Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Sat, June 1 Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay
Sun, Jun 2 Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay
Mon, Jun 3 Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay
Tue, Jun 4 Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Jun 5 Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Jun 6 Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Jun 7 Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Jun 16 Minnesota Twins vs Milwaukee
Mon, Jun 17 Minnesota Twins vs Milwaukee
Tue, Jun 18 Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees
Wed, Jun 19 Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees
Thu, Jun 20 Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees
Fri, Jun 21 Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees
Wed, Jun 26 Minnesota Twins vs Colorado
Thu, Jun 27 Minnesota Twins vs Colorado
Fri, Jun 28 Minnesota Twins vs Colorado
Sat, Jul 6 Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City
Sun, Jul 7 Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City
Mon, Jul 8 Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City
Tue, Jul 9 Minnesota Twins vs Toronto
Wed, Jul 10 Minnesota Twins vs Toronto
Thu, Jul 11 Minnesota Twins vs Toronto
Fri, Jul 12 Minnesota Twins vs Toronto
Sun, Jul 28 Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles
Mon, Jul 29 Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles
Wed, Jul 31 Minnesota Twins vs Houston
Thu, Aug 1 Minnesota Twins vs Houston
Fri, Aug 2 Minnesota Twins vs Houston
Sat, Aug 3 Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland
Sun, Aug 4 Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland
Mon, Aug 5 Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland
Wed, Aug 14 Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City
Thu, Aug 15 Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City
Fri, Aug 16 Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City
Sun, Aug 18 Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Mon, Aug 19 Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Wed, Aug 21 Minnesota Twins vs Detroit
Thu, Aug 22 Minnesota Twins vs Detroit
Fri, Aug 23 Minnesota Twins vs Detroit
Sat, Aug 31 Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland
Sun, Sep 1 Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland
Mon, Sep 2 Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland
Tue, Sep 3 Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland
Wed, Sep 4 Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Thu, Sep 5 Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Fri, Sep 6 Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Sun, Sep 15 Minnesota Twins vs Texas
Mon, Sep 16 Minnesota Twins vs Texas
Tue, Sep 17 Minnesota Twins vs Texas
Wed, Sep 18 Minnesota Twins vs Detroit
Thu, Sep 19 Minnesota Twins vs Detroit
Fri, Sep 20 Minnesota Twins vs Detroit

Thu, Mar 26 Minnesota Twins at Oakland
Fri, Mar 27 Minnesota Twins at Oakland
Sat, Mar 28 Minnesota Twins at Oakland
Sun, Mar 29 Minnesota Twins at Oakland
Mon, Mar 30 Minnesota Twins at Seattle
Tue, Mar 31 Minnesota Twins at Seattle
Wed, Apr 1 Minnesota Twins at Seattle
Fri, Apr 10 Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Sat, Apr 11 Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Sun, Apr 12 Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Mon, Apr 13 Minnesota Twins at Toronto
Tue, Apr 14 Minnesota Twins at Toronto
Wed, Apr 15 Minnesota Twins at Toronto
Tue, Apr 28 Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Apr 29 Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, May 1 Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Angels
Sat, May 2 Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Angels
Sun, May 3 Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Angels
Mon, May 11 Minnesota Twins at Detroit
Tue, May 12 Minnesota Twins at Detroit
Wed, May 13 Minnesota Twins at Detroit
Thu, May 14 Minnesota Twins at Detroit
Fri, May 15 Minnesota Twins at Cleveland
Sat, May 16 Minnesota Twins at Cleveland
Sun, May 17 Minnesota Twins at Cleveland
Tue, May 26 Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees
Wed, May 27 Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees
Thu, May 28 Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees
Fri, May 29 Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Sat, May 30 Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Sun, May 31 Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox
Tue, Jun 9 Minnesota Twins at Baltimore
Wed, Jun 10 Minnesota Twins at Baltimore
Thu, Jun 11 Minnesota Twins at Baltimore
Fri, Jun 12 Minnesota Twins at Kansas City
Sat, Jun 13 Minnesota Twins at Kansas City
Sun, Jun 14 Minnesota Twins at Kansas City
Mon, Jun 22 Minnesota Twins at Houston
Tue, Jun 23 Minnesota Twins at Houston
Wed, Jun 24 Minnesota Twins at Houston
Wed, Jul 1 Minnesota Twins at Detroit
Thu, Jul 2 Minnesota Twins at Detroit
Fri, Jul 3 Minnesota Twins at Cleveland
Sat, Jul 4 Minnesota Twins at Cleveland
Sun, Jul 5 Minnesota Twins at Cleveland
Fri, Jul 17 Minnesota Twins at Texas
Sat, Jul 18 Minnesota Twins at Texas
Sun, Jul 19 Minnesota Twins at Texas
Mon, Jul 20 Minnesota Twins at Arizona
Tue, Jul 21 Minnesota Twins at Arizona
Wed, Jul 22 Minnesota Twins at Arizona
Thu, Jul 23 Minnesota Twins at Chicago
Fri, Jul 24 Minnesota Twins at Chicago
Sat, Jul 25 Minnesota Twins at Chicago
Sun, Jul 26 Minnesota Twins at Chicago
Thu, Aug 6 Minnesota Twins at Kansas City
Fri, Aug 7 Minnesota Twins at Kansas City
Sat, Aug 8 Minnesota Twins at Kansas City
Sun, Aug 9 Minnesota Twins at Kansas City
Mon, Aug 10 Minnesota Twins at Boston
Tue, Aug 11 Minnesota Twins at Boston
Wed, Aug 12 Minnesota Twins at Boston
Thu, Aug 13 Minnesota Twins at Boston
Tue, Aug 25 Minnesota Twins at Milwaukee
Wed, Aug 26 Minnesota Twins at Milwaukee
Fri, Aug 28 Minnesota Twins at Tampa Bay
Sat, Aug 29 Minnesota Twins at Tampa Bay
Sun, Aug 30 Minnesota Twins at Tampa Bay
Tue, Sep 8 Minnesota Twins at Cleveland
Wed, Sep 9 Minnesota Twins at Cleveland
Thu, Sep 10 Minnesota Twins at Cleveland
Fri, Sep 11 Minnesota Twins at Detroit
Sat, Sep 12 Minnesota Twins at Detroit
Sun, Sep 13 Minnesota Twins at Detroit
Tue, Sep 22 Minnesota Twins at San Diego
Wed, Sep 23 Minnesota Twins at San Diego
Thu, Sep 24 Minnesota Twins at San Diego
Fri, Sep 25 Minnesota Twins at Kansas City
Sat, Sep 26 Minnesota Twins at Kansas City
Sun, Sep 27 Minnesota Twins at Kansas City

Have a question about our Minnesota Twins Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online!
Click on the box at the bottom to talk to a representative
during office hours or leave a message.


Phone Our Office
Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm EST
(905)233-4732 or toll free 1-888-908-1042