Oakland Athletics Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Oakland Athletics Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.
Oakland Athletics Travel Packages

Plan the perfect Oakland Athletics Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Oakland Athletics Travel Packages

Oakland Travel Packages

We specialize in Oakland Athletics Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a baseball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Oakland Athletics travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Oakland Athletics travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.

Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your Oakland Athletics travel package, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our staff focus on providing you with the best travel packages for your group to see your team live.

When you book your travel packages with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Wed, Mar 20 - Oakland Athletics vs Seattle
Thu, Mar 21 - Oakland Athletics vs Seattle
Thu, Mar 28 - Oakland Athletics vs LA Angels
Fri, Mar 29 - Oakland Athletics vs LA Angels
Sat, Mar 30 - Oakland Athletics vs LA Angels
Sun, Mar 31 - Oakland Athletics vs LA Angels
Mon, Apr 1 - Oakland Athletics vs Boston
Tue, Apr 2 - Oakland Athletics vs Boston
Wed, Apr 3 - Oakland Athletics vs Boston
Thu, Apr 4 - Oakland Athletics vs Boston
Tue, Apr 16 - Oakland Athletics vs Houston
Wed, Apr 17 - Oakland Athletics vs Houston
Fri, Apr 19 - Oakland Athletics vs Toronto
Sat, Apr 20 - Oakland Athletics vs Toronto
Sun, Apr 21 - Oakland Athletics vs Toronto
Mon, Apr 22 - Oakland Athletics vs Texas
Tue, Apr 23 - Oakland Athletics vs Texas
Wed, Apr 24 - Oakland Athletics vs Texas
Tue, May 7 - Oakland Athletics vs Cincinnati
Wed, May 8 - Oakland Athletics vs Cincinnati
Thu, May 9 - Oakland Athletics vs Cincinnati
Fri, May 10 - Oakland Athletics vs Cleveland
Sat, May 11 - Oakland Athletics vs Cleveland
Sun, May 12 - Oakland Athletics vs Cleveland
Fri, May 24 - Oakland Athletics vs Seattle
Sat, May 25 - Oakland Athletics vs Seattle
Sun, May 26 - Oakland Athletics vs Seattle
Mon, May 27 - Oakland Athletics vs LA Angels
Tue, May 28 - Oakland Athletics vs LA Angels
Wed, May 29 - Oakland Athletics vs LA Angels
Fri, May 31 - Oakland Athletics vs Houston
Sat, Jun 1 - Oakland Athletics vs Houston
Sun, Jun 2 - Oakland Athletics vs Houston
Fri, Jun 14 - Oakland Athletics vs Seattle
Sat, Jun 15 - Oakland Athletics vs Seattle
Sun, Jun 16 - Oakland Athletics vs Seattle
Mon, Jun 17 - Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore
Tue, Jun 18 - Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore
Wed, Jun 19 - Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore
Thu, Jun 20 - Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay
Fri, Jun 21 - Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay
Sat, Jun 22 - Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay
Sun, Jun 23 - Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay
Tue, Jul 2 - Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota
Wed, Jul 3 - Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota
Thu, Jul 4 - Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota
Fri, Jul 12 - Oakland Athletics vs Chicago Sox
Sat, Jul 13 - Oakland Athletics vs Chicago Sox
Sun, Jul 14 - Oakland Athletics vs Chicago Sox
Tue, Jul 16 - Oakland Athletics vs Seattle
Wed, Jul 17 - Oakland Athletics vs Seattle
Thu, Jul 25 - Oakland Athletics vs Texas
Fri, Jul 26 - Oakland Athletics vs Texas
Sat, Jul 27 - Oakland Athletics vs Texas
Sun, Jul 28 - Oakland Athletics vs Texas
Tue, Jul 30 - Oakland Athletics vs Milwaukee
Wed, Jul 31 - Oakland Athletics vs Milwaukee
Thu, Aug 1 - Oakland Athletics vs Milwaukee
Sat, Aug 3 - Oakland Athletics vs St. Louis
Sun, Aug 4 - Oakland Athletics vs St. Louis
Thu, Aug 15 - Oakland Athletics vs Houston
Fri, Aug 16 - Oakland Athletics vs Houston
Sat, Aug 17 - Oakland Athletics vs Houston
Sun, Aug 18 - Oakland Athletics vs Houston
Tue, Aug 20 - Oakland Athletics vs NY Yankees
Wed, Aug 21 - Oakland Athletics vs NY Yankees
Thu, Aug 22 - Oakland Athletics vs NY Yankees
Sat, Aug 24 - Oakland Athletics vs San Francisco
Sun, Aug 25 - Oakland Athletics vs San Francisco
Tue, Sep 3 - Oakland Athletics vs LA Angels
Wed, Sep 4 - Oakland Athletics vs LA Angels
Thu, Sep 5 - Oakland Athletics vs LA Angels
Fri, Sep 6 - Oakland Athletics vs Detroit
Sat, Sep 7 - Oakland Athletics vs Detroit
Sun, Sep 8 - Oakland Athletics vs Detroit
Mon, Sep 16 - Oakland Athletics vs Kansas City
Tue, Sep 17 - Oakland Athletics vs Kansas City
Wed, Sep 18 - Oakland Athletics vs Kansas City
Fri, Sep 20 - Oakland Athletics vs Texas
Sat, Sep 21 - Oakland Athletics vs Texas
Sun, Sep 22 - Oakland Athletics vs Texas
Fri, Apr 5 - Oakland Athletics at Houston
Sat, Apr 6 - Oakland Athletics at Houston
Sun, Apr 7 - Oakland Athletics at Houston
Mon, Apr 8 - Oakland Athletics at Baltimore
Tue, Apr 9 - Oakland Athletics at Baltimore
Wed, Apr 10 - Oakland Athletics at Baltimore
Thu, Apr 11 - Oakland Athletics at Baltimore
Fri, Apr 12 - Oakland Athletics at Texas
Sat, Apr 13 - Oakland Athletics at Texas
Sun, Apr 14 - Oakland Athletics at Texas
Fri, Apr 26 - Oakland Athletics at Toronto
Sat, Apr 27 - Oakland Athletics at Toronto
Sun, Apr 28 - Oakland Athletics at Toronto
Mon, Apr 29 - Oakland Athletics at Boston
Tue, Apr 30 - Oakland Athletics at Boston
Wed, May 1 - Oakland Athletics at Boston
Fri, May 3 - Oakland Athletics at Pittsburgh
Sat, May 4 - Oakland Athletics at Pittsburgh
Sun, May 5 - Oakland Athletics at Pittsburgh
Mon, May 13 - Oakland Athletics at Seattle
Tue, May 14 - Oakland Athletics at Seattle
Thu, May 16 - Oakland Athletics at Detroit
Fri, May 17 - Oakland Athletics at Detroit
Sat, May 18 - Oakland Athletics at Detroit
Sun, May 19 - Oakland Athletics at Detroit
Mon, May 20 - Oakland Athletics at Cleveland
Tue, May 21 - Oakland Athletics at Cleveland
Wed, May 22 - Oakland Athletics at Cleveland
Tue, Jun 4 - Oakland Athletics at LA Angels
Wed, Jun 5 - Oakland Athletics at LA Angels
Thu, Jun 6 - Oakland Athletics at LA Angels
Fri, Jun 7 - Oakland Athletics at Texas
Sat, Jun 8 - Oakland Athletics at Texas
Sun, Jun 9 - Oakland Athletics at Texas
Mon, Jun 10 - Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay
Tue, Jun 11 - Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay
Wed, Jun 12 - Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay
Tue, Jun 25 - Oakland Athletics at St. Louis
Wed, Jun 26 - Oakland Athletics at St. Louis
Thu, Jun 27 - Oakland Athletics at LA Angels
Fri, Jun 28 - Oakland Athletics at LA Angels
Sat, Jun 29 - Oakland Athletics at LA Angels
Sun, Jun 30 - Oakland Athletics at LA Angels
Fri, Jul 5 - Oakland Athletics at Seattle
Sat, Jul 6 - Oakland Athletics at Seattle
Sun, Jul 7 - Oakland Athletics at Seattle
Thu, Jul 18 - Oakland Athletics at Minnesota
Fri, Jul 19 - Oakland Athletics at Minnesota
Sat, Jul 20 - Oakland Athletics at Minnesota
Sun, Jul 21 - Oakland Athletics at Minnesota
Mon, Jul 22 - Oakland Athletics at Houston
Tue, Jul 23 - Oakland Athletics at Houston
Wed, Jul 24 - Oakland Athletics at Houston
Mon, Aug 5 - Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs
Tue, Aug 6 - Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs
Wed, Aug 7 - Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs
Fri, Aug 9 - Oakland Athletics at Chicago Sox
Sat, Aug 10 - Oakland Athletics at Chicago Sox
Sun, Aug 11 - Oakland Athletics at Chicago Sox
Tue, Aug 13 - Oakland Athletics at San Francisco
Wed, Aug 14 - Oakland Athletics at San Francisco
Mon, Aug 26 - Oakland Athletics at Kansas City
Tue, Aug 27 - Oakland Athletics at Kansas City
Wed, Aug 28 - Oakland Athletics at Kansas City
Thu, Aug 29 - Oakland Athletics at Kansas City
Fri, Aug 30 - Oakland Athletics at NY Yankees
Sat, Aug 31 - Oakland Athletics at NY Yankees
Sun, Sep 1 - Oakland Athletics at NY Yankees
Mon, Sep 9 - Oakland Athletics at Houston
Tue, Sep 10 - Oakland Athletics at Houston
Wed, Sep 11 - Oakland Athletics at Houston
Thu, Sep 12 - Oakland Athletics at Houston
Fri, Sep 13 - Oakland Athletics at Texas
Sat, Sep 14 - Oakland Athletics at Texas
Sun, Sep 15 - Oakland Athletics at Texas
Tue, Sep 24 - Oakland Athletics at LA Angels
Wed, Sep 25 - Oakland Athletics at LA Angels
Thu, Sep 26 - Oakland Athletics at Seattle
Fri, Sep 27 - Oakland Athletics at Seattle
Sat, Sep 28 - Oakland Athletics at Seattle
Sun, Sep 29 - Oakland Athletics at Seattle

Have a question about our Oakland Athletics Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online! Click on the box on the lower left corner and talk to a representative during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office - Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm at (905)233-4732

If you have a question about our packages we are here to help!