Cleveland Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Cleveland Indians Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.
Cleveland Indians Travel Packages

Plan the perfect Cleveland Indians road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Cleveland Indians Travel Packages

Cleveland Travel Packages

We specialize in Cleveland Indians Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a baseball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Cleveland Indians travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Cleveland Indians travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.


Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your Cleveland Indians travel package, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our staff focus on providing you with the best travel packages for your group to see your team live.

When you book your travel packages with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Mon, Apr 1 - Cleveland Indians vs Chicago Sox
Wed, Apr 3 - Cleveland Indians vs Chicago Sox
Thu, Apr 4 - Cleveland Indians vs Toronto
Fri, Apr 5 - Cleveland Indians vs Toronto
Sat, Apr 6 - Cleveland Indians vs Toronto
Sun, Apr 7 - Cleveland Indians vs Toronto
Fri, Apr 19 - Cleveland Indians vs Atlanta
Sat, Apr 20 - Cleveland Indians vs Atlanta
Sun, Apr 21 - Cleveland Indians vs Atlanta
Tue, Apr 23 - Cleveland Indians vs Miami
Wed, Apr 24 - Cleveland Indians vs Miami
Fri, May 3 - Cleveland Indians vs Seattle
Sat, May 4 - Cleveland Indians vs Seattle
Sun, May 5 - Cleveland Indians vs Seattle
Mon, May 6 - Cleveland Indians vs Chicago Sox
Tue, May 7 - Cleveland Indians vs Chicago Sox
Wed, May 8 - Cleveland Indians vs Chicago Sox
Thu, May 9 - Cleveland Indians vs Chicago Sox
Thu, May 16 - Cleveland Indians vs Baltimore
Fri, May 17 - Cleveland Indians vs Baltimore
Sat, May 18 - Cleveland Indians vs Baltimore
Sun, May 19 - Cleveland Indians vs Baltimore
Mon, May 20 - Cleveland Indians vs Oakland
Tue, May 21 - Cleveland Indians vs Oakland
Wed, May 22 - Cleveland Indians vs Oakland
Thu, May 23 - Cleveland Indians vs Tampa Bay
Fri, May 24 - Cleveland Indians vs Tampa Bay
Sat, May 25 - Cleveland Indians vs Tampa Bay
Sun, May 26 - Cleveland Indians vs Tampa Bay
Tue, Jun 4 - Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota
Wed, Jun 5 - Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota
Thu, Jun 6 - Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota
Fri, Jun 7 - Cleveland Indians vs NY Yankees
Sat, Jun 8 - Cleveland Indians vs NY Yankees
Sun, Jun 9 - Cleveland Indians vs NY Yankees
Tue, Jun 11 - Cleveland Indians vs Cincinnati
Wed, Jun 12 - Cleveland Indians vs Cincinnati
Fri, Jun 21 - Cleveland Indians vs Detroit
Sat, Jun 22 - Cleveland Indians vs Detroit
Sun, Jun 23 - Cleveland Indians vs Detroit
Mon, Jun 24 - Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City
Tue, Jun 25 - Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City
Wed, Jun 26 - Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City
Fri, Jul 12 - Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota
Sat, Jul 13 - Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota
Sun, Jul 14 - Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota
Mon, Jul 15 - Cleveland Indians vs Detroit
Tue, Jul 16 - Cleveland Indians vs Detroit
Wed, Jul 17 - Cleveland Indians vs Detroit
Thu, Jul 18 - Cleveland Indians vs Detroit
Fri, Jul 19 - Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City
Sat, Jul 20 - Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City
Sun, Jul 21 - Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City
Tue, Jul 30 - Cleveland Indians vs Houston
Wed, Jul 31 - Cleveland Indians vs Houston
Thu, Aug 1 - Cleveland Indians vs Houston
Fri, Aug 2 - Cleveland Indians vs LA Angels
Sat, Aug 3 - Cleveland Indians vs LA Angels
Sun, Aug 4 - Cleveland Indians vs LA Angels
Mon, Aug 5 - Cleveland Indians vs Texas
Tue, Aug 6 - Cleveland Indians vs Texas
Wed, Aug 7 - Cleveland Indians vs Texas
Mon, Aug 12 - Cleveland Indians vs Boston
Tue, Aug 13 - Cleveland Indians vs Boston
Wed, Aug 14 - Cleveland Indians vs Boston
Fri, Aug 23 - Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City
Sat, Aug 24 - Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City
Sun, Aug 25 - Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City
Mon, Sep 2 - Cleveland Indians vs Chicago Sox
Tue, Sep 3 - Cleveland Indians vs Chicago Sox
Wed, Sep 4 - Cleveland Indians vs Chicago Sox
Thu, Sep 5 - Cleveland Indians vs Chicago Sox
Fri, Sep 13 - Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota
Sat, Sep 14 - Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota
Sun, Sep 15 - Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota
Tue, Sep 17 - Cleveland Indians vs Detroit
Wed, Sep 18 - Cleveland Indians vs Detroit
Thu, Sep 19 - Cleveland Indians vs Detroit
Fri, Sep 20 - Cleveland Indians vs Philadelphia
Sat, Sep 21 - Cleveland Indians vs Philadelphia
Sun, Sep 22 - Cleveland Indians vs Philadelphia
Thu, Mar 28 - Cleveland Indians at Minnesota
Sat, Mar 30 - Cleveland Indians at Minnesota
Sun, Mar 31 - Cleveland Indians at Minnesota
Tue, Apr 9 - Cleveland Indians at Detroit
Wed, Apr 10 - Cleveland Indians at Detroit
Thu, Apr 11 - Cleveland Indians at Detroit
Fri, Apr 12 - Cleveland Indians at Kansas City
Sat, Apr 13 - Cleveland Indians at Kansas City
Sun, Apr 14 - Cleveland Indians at Kansas City
Mon, Apr 15 - Cleveland Indians at Seattle
Tue, Apr 16 - Cleveland Indians at Seattle
Wed, Apr 17 - Cleveland Indians at Seattle
Thu, Apr 25 - Cleveland Indians at Houston
Fri, Apr 26 - Cleveland Indians at Houston
Sat, Apr 27 - Cleveland Indians at Houston
Sun, Apr 28 - Cleveland Indians at Houston
Tue, Apr 30 - Cleveland Indians at Miami
Wed, May 1 - Cleveland Indians at Miami
Fri, May 10 - Cleveland Indians at Oakland
Sat, May 11 - Cleveland Indians at Oakland
Sun, May 12 - Cleveland Indians at Oakland
Mon, May 13 - Cleveland Indians at Chicago Sox
Tue, May 14 - Cleveland Indians at Chicago Sox
Mon, May 27 - Cleveland Indians at Boston
Tue, May 28 - Cleveland Indians at Boston
Wed, May 29 - Cleveland Indians at Boston
Thu, May 30 - Cleveland Indians at Chicago Sox
Fri, May 31 - Cleveland Indians at Chicago Sox
Sat, Jun 1 - Cleveland Indians at Chicago Sox
Sun, Jun 2 - Cleveland Indians at Chicago Sox
Fri, Jun 14 - Cleveland Indians at Detroit
Sat, Jun 15 - Cleveland Indians at Detroit
Sun, Jun 16 - Cleveland Indians at Detroit
Mon, Jun 17 - Cleveland Indians at Texas
Tue, Jun 18 - Cleveland Indians at Texas
Wed, Jun 19 - Cleveland Indians at Texas
Thu, Jun 20 - Cleveland Indians at Texas
Fri, Jun 28 - Cleveland Indians at Baltimore
Sat, Jun 29 - Cleveland Indians at Baltimore
Sun, Jun 30 - Cleveland Indians at Baltimore
Tue, Jul 2 - Cleveland Indians at Kansas City
Wed, Jul 3 - Cleveland Indians at Kansas City
Thu, Jul 4 - Cleveland Indians at Kansas City
Sat, Jul 6 - Cleveland Indians at Cincinnati
Sun, Jul 7 - Cleveland Indians at Cincinnati
Mon, Jul 22 - Cleveland Indians at Toronto
Tue, Jul 23 - Cleveland Indians at Toronto
Wed, Jul 24 - Cleveland Indians at Toronto
Thu, Jul 25 - Cleveland Indians at Kansas City
Fri, Jul 26 - Cleveland Indians at Kansas City
Sat, Jul 27 - Cleveland Indians at Kansas City
Sun, Jul 28 - Cleveland Indians at Kansas City
Thu, Aug 8 - Cleveland Indians at Minnesota
Fri, Aug 9 - Cleveland Indians at Minnesota
Sat, Aug 10 - Cleveland Indians at Minnesota
Sun, Aug 11 - Cleveland Indians at Minnesota
Thu, Aug 15 - Cleveland Indians at NY Yankees
Fri, Aug 16 - Cleveland Indians at NY Yankees
Sat, Aug 17 - Cleveland Indians at NY Yankees
Sun, Aug 18 - Cleveland Indians at NY Yankees
Tue, Aug 20 - Cleveland Indians at NY Mets
Wed, Aug 21 - Cleveland Indians at NY Mets
Thu, Aug 22 - Cleveland Indians at NY Mets
Tue, Aug 27 - Cleveland Indians at Detroit
Wed, Aug 28 - Cleveland Indians at Detroit
Thu, Aug 29 - Cleveland Indians at Detroit
Fri, Aug 30 - Cleveland Indians at Tampa Bay
Sat, Aug 31 - Cleveland Indians at Tampa Bay
Sun, Sep 1 - Cleveland Indians at Tampa Bay
Fri, Sep 6 - Cleveland Indians at Minnesota
Sat, Sep 7 - Cleveland Indians at Minnesota
Sun, Sep 8 - Cleveland Indians at Minnesota
Mon, Sep 9 - Cleveland Indians at LA Angels
Tue, Sep 10 - Cleveland Indians at LA Angels
Wed, Sep 11 - Cleveland Indians at LA Angels
Tue, Sep 24 - Cleveland Indians at Chicago Sox
Wed, Sep 25 - Cleveland Indians at Chicago Sox
Thu, Sep 26 - Cleveland Indians at Chicago Sox
Fri, Sep 27 - Cleveland Indians at Washington
Sat, Sep 28 - Cleveland Indians at Washington
Sun, Sep 29 - Cleveland Indians at Washington

Have a question about our Cleveland Indians Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online! Click on the box on the lower left corner and talk to a representative during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office - Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm at (905)233-4732

If you have a question about our packages we are here to help!