fbpx

Cleveland Indians Travel Packages

Cleveland Indians Travel Packages
Cleveland Indians Travel Packages

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Cleveland Indians Travel Packages

Cleveland Indians Travel Packages

Cleveland Indians Travel Packages

We specialize in Cleveland Indians Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a baseball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Cleveland Indians travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Cleveland Indians travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.


Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your Cleveland travel package, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our staff focus on providing you with the best travel packages for your group to see your team live.

When you book your travel packages with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Sports Travel Packages

Tue, Mar 26 Cleveland Indians vs Detroit
Thu, Mar 28 Cleveland Indians vs Detroit
Fri, Mar 29 Cleveland Indians vs Detroit
Sat, Mar 30 Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox
Sun, Mar 31 Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox
Mon, Apr 1 Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox
Tue, Apr 9 Cleveland Indians vs Tampa Bay
Wed, Apr 10 Cleveland Indians vs Tampa Bay
Thu, Apr 11 Cleveland Indians vs Tampa Bay
Fri, Apr 12 Cleveland Indians vs Tampa Bay
Sun, Apr 14 Cleveland Indians vs Detroit
Mon, Apr 15 Cleveland Indians vs Detroit
Tue, Apr 16 Cleveland Indians vs Detroit
Sun, Apr 21 Cleveland Indians vs Oakland
Mon, Apr 22 Cleveland Indians vs Oakland
Tue, Apr 23 Cleveland Indians vs Oakland
Wed, May 1 Cleveland Indians vs San Francisco
Thu, May 2 Cleveland Indians vs San Francisco
Fri, May 3 Cleveland Indians vs San Francisco
Sat, May 4 Cleveland Indians vs Texas
Sun, May 5 Cleveland Indians vs Texas
Mon, May 6 Cleveland Indians vs Texas
Tue, May 7 Cleveland Indians vs Texas
Wed, May 15 Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota
Thu, May 16 Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota
Fri, May 17 Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota
Sun, May 19 Cleveland Indians vs Cincinnati
Mon, May 20 Cleveland Indians vs Cincinnati
Wed, May 29 Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City
Thu, May 30 Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City
Fri, May 31 Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City
Sat, June 1 Cleveland Indians vs Boston
Sun, Jun 2 Cleveland Indians vs Boston
Mon, Jun 3 Cleveland Indians vs Boston
Sat, Jun 15 Cleveland Indians vs Baltimore
Sun, Jun 16 Cleveland Indians vs Baltimore
Mon, Jun 17 Cleveland Indians vs Baltimore
Tue, Jun 18 Cleveland Indians vs Baltimore
Wed, Jun 19 Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox
Thu, Jun 20 Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox
Fri, Jun 21 Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox
Sat, Jun 29 Cleveland Indians vs Houston
Sun, Jun 30 Cleveland Indians vs Houston
Mon, Jul 1 Cleveland Indians vs Houston
Tue, Jul 2 Cleveland Indians vs Houston
Wed, Jul 3 Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota
Thu, Jul 4 Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota
Fri, Jul 5 Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota
Tue, Jul 9 Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City
Wed, Jul 10 Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City
Thu, Jul 11 Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City
Fri, Jul 12 Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City
Sun, Jul 28 Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City
Mon, Jul 29 Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City
Tue, Jul 30 Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox
Wed, Jul 31 Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox
Thu, Aug 1 Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox
Fri, Aug 2 Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox
Sun, Aug 11 Cleveland Indians vs San Diego
Mon, Aug 12 Cleveland Indians vs San Diego
Wed, Aug 14 Cleveland Indians vs Seattle
Thu, Aug 15 Cleveland Indians vs Seattle
Fri, Aug 16 Cleveland Indians vs Seattle
Sun, Aug 25 Cleveland Indians vs Arizona
Mon, Aug 26 Cleveland Indians vs Arizona
Tue, Aug 27 Cleveland Indians vs Arizona
Wed, Aug 28 Cleveland Indians vs New York Yankees
Thu, Aug 29 Cleveland Indians vs New York Yankees
Fri, Aug 30 Cleveland Indians vs New York Yankees
Sun, Sep 8 Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota
Mon, Sep 9 Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota
Tue, Sep 10 Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota
Wed, Sep 11 Cleveland Indians vs Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Sep 12 Cleveland Indians vs Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Sep 13 Cleveland Indians vs Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Sep 14 Cleveland Indians vs Detroit
Sun, Sep 15 Cleveland Indians vs Detroit
Mon, Sep 16 Cleveland Indians vs Detroit
Wed, Sep 25 Cleveland Indians vs Toronto
Thu, Sep 26 Cleveland Indians vs Toronto
Fri, Sep 27 Cleveland Indians vs Toronto

Tue, Apr 2 Cleveland Indians at Detroit
Wed, Apr 3 Cleveland Indians at Detroit
Thu, Apr 4 Cleveland Indians at Detroit
Fri, Apr 5 Cleveland Indians at Detroit
Sat, Apr 6 Cleveland Indians at Minnesota
Sun, Apr 7 Cleveland Indians at Minnesota
Mon, Apr 8 Cleveland Indians at Minnesota
Wed, Apr 17 Cleveland Indians at Boston
Thu, Apr 18 Cleveland Indians at Boston
Fri, Apr 19 Cleveland Indians at Boston
Sat, Apr 20 Cleveland Indians at Boston
Wed, Apr 24 Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees
Thu, Apr 25 Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees
Fri, Apr 26 Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees
Sat, Apr 27 Cleveland Indians at Tampa Bay
Sun, Apr 28 Cleveland Indians at Tampa Bay
Mon, April 29 Cleveland Indians at Tampa Bay
Wed, May 8 Cleveland Indians at Detroit
Thu, May 9 Cleveland Indians at Detroit
Fri, May 10 Cleveland Indians at Detroit
Sat, May 11 Cleveland Indians at Baltimore
Sun, May 12 Cleveland Indians at Baltimore
Mon, May 13 Cleveland Indians at Baltimore
Wed, May 22 Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, May 23 Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, May 24 Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, May 25 Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels
Sun, May 26 Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels
Mon, May 27 Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Jun 5 Cleveland Indians at Kansas City
Thu, Jun 6 Cleveland Indians at Kansas City
Fri, Jun 7 Cleveland Indians at Kansas City
Sun, Jun 9 Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Mon, Jun 10 Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Tue, Jun 11 Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Wed, Jun 12 Cleveland Indians at Texas
Thu, Jun 13 Cleveland Indians at Texas
Fri, Jun 14 Cleveland Indians at Texas
Sun, Jun 23 Cleveland Indians at San Diego
Mon, Jun 24 Cleveland Indians at San Diego
Wed, Jun 26 Cleveland Indians at Kansas City
Thu, Jun 27 Cleveland Indians at Kansas City
Fri, Jun 28 Cleveland Indians at Kansas City
Sun, Jul 7 Cleveland Indians at Cincinnati
Mon, Jul 8 Cleveland Indians at Cincinnati
Thu, Jul 18 Cleveland Indians at Toronto
Fri, Jul 19 Cleveland Indians at Toronto
Sun, Jul 21 Cleveland Indians at Detroit
Mon, Jul 22 Cleveland Indians at Detroit
Tue, Jul 23 Cleveland Indians at Detroit
Wed, Jul 24 Cleveland Indians at Houston
Thu, Jul 25 Cleveland Indians at Houston
Fri, Jul 26 Cleveland Indians at Houston
Sat, Aug 3 Cleveland Indians at Minnesota
Sun, Aug 4 Cleveland Indians at Minnesota
Mon, Aug 5 Cleveland Indians at Minnesota
Wed, Aug 7 Cleveland Indians at Chicago
Thu, Aug 8 Cleveland Indians at Chicago
Fri, Aug 9 Cleveland Indians at Chicago
Sat, Aug 17 Cleveland Indians at Oakland
Sun, Aug 18 Cleveland Indians at Oakland
Mon, Aug 19 Cleveland Indians at Oakland
Tue, Aug 20 Cleveland Indians at Kansas City
Wed, Aug 21 Cleveland Indians at Kansas City
Thu, Aug 22 Cleveland Indians at Kansas City
Fri, Aug 23 Cleveland Indians at Kansas City
Sat, Aug 31 Cleveland Indians at Minnesota
Sun, Sep 1 Cleveland Indians at Minnesota
Mon, Sep 2 Cleveland Indians at Minnesota
Tue, Sep 3 Cleveland Indians at Minnesota
Wed, Sep 4 Cleveland Indians at Colorado
Thu, Sep 5 Cleveland Indians at Colorado
Fri, Sep 6 Cleveland Indians at Colorado
Tue, Sep 17 Cleveland Indians at Seattle
Wed, Sep 18 Cleveland Indians at Seattle
Thu, Sep 19 Cleveland Indians at Seattle
Fri, Sep 20 Cleveland Indians at Seattle
Sat, Sep 21 Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox
Sun, Sep 22 Cleveland Indians at Chicago
Mon, Sep 23 Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox

Have a question about our Cleveland Indians Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online!
Click on the box at the bottom to talk to a representative
during office hours or leave a message.


Phone Our Office
Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm EST
(905)233-4732 or toll free 1-888-908-1042