Chicago White Sox Travel Packages

Chicago White Sox Travel Packages
Chicago White Sox Travel Packages

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Chicago White Sox Travel Packages
Chicago White Sox Travel Packages
Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Chicago White Sox Travel Packages

Chicago White Sox Travel Packages

We specialize in Chicago White Sox Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a baseball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Chicago White Sox travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Chicago White Sox travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.


Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your Chicago travel package, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our staff focus on providing you with the best travel packages for your group to see your team live.

When you book your travel packages with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Sports Travel Packages
Thu, Mar 26 Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City
Sat, Mar 28 Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City
Sun, Mar 29 Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City
Mon, Apr 6 Chicago White Sox vs Seattle
Tue, Apr 7 Chicago White Sox vs Seattle
Wed, Apr 8 Chicago White Sox vs Seattle
Fri, Apr 10 Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota
Sat, Apr 11 Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota
Sun, Apr 12 Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota
Thu, Apr 16 Chicago White Sox vs Texas
Fri, Apr 17 Chicago White Sox vs Texas
Sat, Apr 18 Chicago White Sox vs Texas
Sun, Apr 19 Chicago White Sox vs Texas
Mon, Apr 20 Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City
Tue, Apr 21 Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City
Wed, Apr 22 Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City
Fri, May 1 Chicago White Sox vs Baltimore
Sat, May 2 Chicago White Sox vs Baltimore
Sun, May 3 Chicago White Sox vs Baltimore
Tue, May 5 Chicago White Sox vs Tampa Bay
Wed, May 6 Chicago White Sox vs Tampa Bay
Thu, May 7 Chicago White Sox vs Tampa Bay
Thu, May 14 Chicago White Sox vs Toronto
Fri, May 15 Chicago White Sox vs Toronto
Sat, May 16 Chicago White Sox vs Toronto
Sun, May 17 Chicago White Sox vs Toronto
Tue, May 19 Chicago White Sox vs Colorado
Wed, May 20 Chicago White Sox vs Colorado
Fri, May 29 Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota
Sat, May 30 Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota
Sun, May 31 Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota
Fri, Jun 5 Chicago White Sox vs Detroit
Sat, Jun 6 Chicago White Sox vs Detroit
Sun, Jun 7 Chicago White Sox vs Detroit
Tue, Jun 9 Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland
Wed, Jun 10 Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland
Thu, Jun 11 Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland
Mon, Jun 22 Chicago White Sox vs Detroit
Tue, Jun 23 Chicago White Sox vs Detroit
Wed, Jun 24 Chicago White Sox vs Detroit
Thu, Jun 25 Chicago White Sox vs Detroit
Fri, Jun 26 Chicago White Sox vs Oakland
Sat, Jun 27 Chicago White Sox vs Oakland
Sun, Jun 28 Chicago White Sox vs Oakland
Tue, Jul 7 Chicago White Sox vs Chicago Cubs
Wed, Jul 8 Chicago White Sox vs Chicago Cubs
Fri, Jul 10 Chicago White Sox vs Arizona
Sat, Jul 11 Chicago White Sox vs Arizona
Sun, Jul 12 Chicago White Sox vs Arizona
Thu, Jul 23 Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota
Fri, Jul 24 Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota
Sat, Jul 25 Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota
Sun, Jul 26 Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota
Mon, Jul 27 Chicago White Sox vs Detroit
Tue, Jul 28 Chicago White Sox vs Detroit
Wed, Jul 29 Chicago White Sox vs Detroit
Fri, Aug 7 Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland
Sat, Aug 8 Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland
Sun, Aug 9 Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland
Mon, Aug 10 Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Aug 11 Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Aug 12 Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Aug 13 Chicago White Sox vs New York Yankees 
Sat, Aug 15 Chicago White Sox vs New York Yankees 
Sun, Aug 16 Chicago White Sox vs New York Yankees
Tue, Aug 25 Chicago White Sox vs Boston
Wed, Aug 26 Chicago White Sox vs Boston
Thu, Aug 27 Chicago White Sox vs Boston
Fri, Aug 28 Chicago White Sox vs Houston
Sat, Aug 29 Chicago White Sox vs Houston
Sun, Aug 30 Chicago White Sox vs Houston
Tue, Sep 8 Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Sep 9 Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Sep 10 Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Sep 17 Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City
Fri, Sep 18 Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City
Sat, Sep 19 Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City
Sun, Sep 20 Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City
Mon, Sep 21 Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland
Tue, Sep 22 Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland
Wed, Sep 23 Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland

Mon, Mar 30 Chicago White Sox at Cleveland
Tue, Mar 31 Chicago White Sox at Cleveland
Wed, Apr 1 Chicago White Sox at Cleveland
Thu, Apr 2 Chicago White Sox at Boston
Sat, Apr 4 Chicago White Sox at Boston
Sun, Apr 5 Chicago White Sox at Boston
Mon, Apr 13 Chicago White Sox at Kansas City
Tue, Apr 14 Chicago White Sox at Kansas City
Wed, Apr 15 Chicago White Sox at Kansas City
hu, Apr 23 Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Apr 24 Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Apr 25 Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Apr 26 Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Apr 28 Chicago White Sox at Colorado
Wed, Apr 29 Chicago White Sox at Colorado
Fri, May 8 Chicago White Sox at San Francisco
Sat, May 9 Chicago White Sox at San Francisco
Sun, May 10 Chicago White Sox at San Francisco
Mon, May 11 Chicago White Sox at San Diego
Tue, May 12 Chicago White Sox at San Diego
Wed, May 13 Chicago White Sox at San Diego
Thu, May 21 Chicago White Sox at Minnesota
Fri, May 22 Chicago White Sox at Minnesota
Sat, May 23 Chicago White Sox at Minnesota
Sun, May 24 Chicago White Sox at Minnesota
Mon, May 25 Chicago White Sox at Baltimore
Tue, May 26 Chicago White Sox at Baltimore
Wed, May 27 Chicago White Sox at Baltimore
Thu, May 28 Chicago White Sox at Baltimore
Tue, June 2 Chicago White Sox at Kansas City
Wed, Jun 3 Chicago White Sox at Kansas City
Thu, Jun 4 Chicago White Sox at Kansas City
Fri, Jun 12 Chicago White Sox at Houston
Sat, Jun 13 Chicago White Sox at Houston
Sun, Jun 14 Chicago White Sox at Houston
Tue, Jun 16 Chicago White Sox at Detroit
Wed, Jun 17 Chicago White Sox at Detroit
Thu, Jun 18 Chicago White Sox at Detroit
Fri, Jun 19 Chicago White Sox at Cleveland
Sat, Jun 20 Chicago White Sox at Cleveland
Sun, Jun 21 Chicago White Sox at Cleveland
Wed, Jul 1 Chicago White Sox at Toronto
Thu, Jul 2 Chicago White Sox at Toronto
Fri, Jul 3 Chicago White Sox at Texas
Sat, Jul 4 Chicago White Sox at Texas
Sun, Jul 5 Chicago White Sox at Texas
Fri, Jul 17 Chicago White Sox at Detroit
Sat, Jul 18 Chicago White Sox at Detroit
Sun, Jul 19 Chicago White Sox at Detroit
Mon, Jul 20 Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs
Tue, Jul 21 Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs
Thu, Jul 30 Chicago White Sox at Cleveland
Fri, Jul 31 Chicago White Sox at Cleveland
Sat, Aug 1 Chicago White Sox at Cleveland
Sun, Aug 2 Chicago White Sox at Cleveland
Mon, Aug 3 Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees
Tue, Aug 4 Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees
Wed, Aug 5 Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees
Tue, Aug 18 Chicago White Sox at Minnesota
Wed, Aug 19 Chicago White Sox at Minnesota
Thu, Aug 20 Chicago White Sox at Seattle
Fri, Aug 21 Chicago White Sox at Seattle
Sat, Aug 22 Chicago White Sox at Seattle
Sun, Aug 23 Chicago White Sox at Seattle
Mon, Aug 31 Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay
Tue, Sep 1 Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay
Wed, Sep 2 Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay
Thu, Sep 3 Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay
Fri, Sep 4 Chicago White Sox at Minnesota
Sat, Sep 5 Chicago White Sox at Minnesota
Sun, Sep 6 Chicago White Sox at Minnesota
Fri, Sep 11 Chicago White Sox at Kansas City
Sat, Sep 12 Chicago White Sox at Kansas City
Sun, Sep 13 Chicago White Sox at Kansas City
Mon, Sep 14 Chicago White Sox at Oakland
Tue, Sep 15 Chicago White Sox at Oakland
Wed, Sep 16 Chicago White Sox at Oakland
Fri, Sep 25 Chicago White Sox at Detroit
Sat, Sep 26 Chicago White Sox at Detroit
Sun, Sep 27 Chicago White Sox at Detroit

Have a question about our Chicago White Sox Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online!
Click on the box at the bottom to talk to a representative
during office hours or leave a message.


Phone Our Office
Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm EST
(905)233-4732 or toll free 1-888-908-1042

Chicago White Sox FAQ

Guaranteed Rate Field is a baseball park located in Chicago, Illinois and is also the home of the Chicago White Sox of Major Series Baseball.