Houston Astros
Travel Packages

Houston Astros
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Houston for a baseball game. Elite Sports Tours has Houston Astros vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the ballpark.

Houston Astros Travel Packages

Popular Houston Astros Travel Packages

Check out these popular travel packages to see the Houston Astros play baseball!

Houston Astros Travel Packages
Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Houston Astros Travel Packages

Houston Astros Travel Packages

We specialize in Houston Astros Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a baseball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Houston Astros travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Houston Astros travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.


Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your Houston travel package, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our staff focus on providing you with the best travel packages for your group to see your team live.

When you book your Houston travel packages with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Sports Travel Packages

Thu, Mar 26 Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Mar 27 Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Mar 28 Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Mar 29 Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Apr 7 Houston Astros vs New York Mets
Wed, Apr 8 Houston Astros vs New York Mets
Fri, Apr 17 Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Apr 18 Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Apr 19 Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Mon, Apr 20 Houston Astros vs Tampa Bay
Tue, Apr 21 Houston Astros vs Tampa Bay
Wed, Apr 22 Houston Astros vs Tampa Bay
Thu, Apr 23 Houston Astros vs Tampa Bay
Fri, Apr 24 Houston Astros vs Oakland
Sat, Apr 25 Houston Astros vs Oakland
Sun, Apr 26 Houston Astros vs Oakland
hu, May 7 Houston Astros vs Seattle
Fri, May 8 Houston Astros vs Seattle
Sat, May 9 Houston Astros vs Seattle
Sun, May 10 Houston Astros vs Seattle
Mon, May 11 Houston Astros vs Kansas City
Tue, May 12 Houston Astros vs Kansas City
Wed, May 13 Houston Astros vs Kansas City
Fri, May 15 Houston Astros vs New York Yankees
Sat, May 16 Houston Astros vs New York Yankees
Sun, May 17 Houston Astros vs New York Yankees
Mon, May 25 Houston Astros vs Oakland
Tue, May 26 Houston Astros vs Oakland
Wed, May 27 Houston Astros vs Oakland
Thu, May 28 Houston Astros vs Oakland
Fri, May 29 Houston Astros vs Boston
Sat, May 30 Houston Astros vs Boston
Sun, May 31 Houston Astros vs Boston
Wed, Jun 10 Houston Astros vs Texas
Thu, Jun 11 Houston Astros vs Texas
Fri, Jun 12 Houston Astros vs Chicago
Sat, Jun 13 Houston Astros vs Chicago
Sun, Jun 14 Houston Astros vs Chicago
Mon, Jun 22 Houston Astros vs Minnesota
Tue, Jun 23 Houston Astros vs Minnesota
Wed, Jun 24 Houston Astros vs Minnesota
Fri, Jun 26 Houston Astros vs Texas
Sat, Jun 27 Houston Astros vs Texas
Sun, Jun 28 Houston Astros vs Texas
Tue, Jul 7 Houston Astros vs Philadelphia
Wed, Jul 8 Houston Astros vs Philadelphia
Thu, Jul 9 Houston Astros vs Philadelphia
Fri, Jul 10 Houston Astros vs Detroit
Sat, Jul 11 Houston Astros vs Detroit
Sun, Jul 12 Houston Astros vs Detroit
Fri, Jul 24 Houston Astros vs Cleveland
Sat, Jul 25 Houston Astros vs Cleveland
Sun, Jul 26 Houston Astros vs Cleveland
Mon, Jul 27 Houston Astros vs Oakland
Tue, Jul 28 Houston Astros vs Oakland
Wed, Jul 29 Houston Astros vs Oakland
Tue, Aug 4 Houston Astros vs Arizona
Wed, Aug 5 Houston Astros vs Arizona
Thu, Aug 6 Houston Astros vs Toronto
Fri, Aug 7 Houston Astros vs Toronto
Sat, Aug 8 Houston Astros vs Toronto
Sun, Aug 9 Houston Astros vs Toronto
Mon, Aug 17 Houston Astros vs Seattle
Tue, Aug 18 Houston Astros vs Seattle
Wed, Aug 19 Houston Astros vs Seattle
Fri, Aug 21 Houston Astros vs Texas
Sat, Aug 22 Houston Astros vs Texas
Sun, Aug 23 Houston Astros vs Texas
Tue, Sep 1 Houston Astros vs Miami
Wed, Sep 2 Houston Astros vs Miami
Thu, Sep 3 Houston Astros vs Miami
Fri, Sep 4 Houston Astros vs Seattle
Sat, Sep 5 Houston Astros vs Seattle
Mon, Sep 14 Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Sep 15 Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Sep 17 Houston Astros vs Baltimore
Fri, Sep 18 Houston Astros vs Baltimore
Sat, Sep 19 Houston Astros vs Baltimore
Sun, Sep 20 Houston Astros vs Baltimore

Mon, Mar 30 Houston Astros at Oakland
Tue, Mar 31 Houston Astros at Oakland
Wed, Apr 1 Houston Astros at Oakland
Fri, Apr 3 Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Apr 4 Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Apr 5 Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels
ri, Apr 10 Houston Astros at Texas
Sat, Apr 11 Houston Astros at Texas
Sun, Apr 12 Houston Astros at Texas
Mon, Apr 13 Houston Astros at Tampa Bay
Tue, Apr 14 Houston Astros at Tampa Bay
Wed, Apr 15 Houston Astros at Tampa Bay
Tue, Apr 28 Houston Astros at Arizona
Wed, Apr 29 Houston Astros at Arizona
Thu, Apr 30 Houston Astros at Seattle
Fri, May 1 Houston Astros at Seattle
Sat, May 2 Houston Astros at Seattle
Sun, May 3 Houston Astros at Seattle
Mon, May 4 Houston Astros at Kansas City
Tue, May 5 Houston Astros at Kansas City
Wed, May 6 Houston Astros at Kansas City
Mon, May 18 Houston Astros at Toronto
Tue, May 19 Houston Astros at Toronto
Wed, May 20 Houston Astros at Toronto
Fri, May 22 Houston Astros at Boston
Sat, May 23 Houston Astros at Boston
Sun, May 24 Houston Astros at Boston
Tue, June 2 Houston Astros at New York Mets
Wed, Jun 3 Houston Astros at New York Mets
Fri, Jun 5 Houston Astros at Baltimore
Sat, Jun 6 Houston Astros at Baltimore
Sun, Jun 7 Houston Astros at Baltimore
Tue, Jun 16 Houston Astros at Seattle
Wed, Jun 17 Houston Astros at Seattle
Fri, Jun 19 Houston Astros at Oakland
Sat, Jun 20 Houston Astros at Oakland
Sun, Jun 21 Houston Astros at Oakland
Mon, Jun 29 Houston Astros at Cleveland
Tue, Jun 30 Houston Astros at Cleveland
Wed, Jul 1 Houston Astros at Cleveland
Thu, Jul 2 Houston Astros at Cleveland
Fri, Jul 3 Houston Astros at Washington
Sat, Jul 4 Houston Astros at Washington
Sun, Jul 5 Houston Astros at Washington
Fri, Jul 17 Houston Astros at Oakland
Sat, Jul 18 Houston Astros at Oakland
Sun, Jul 19 Houston Astros at Oakland
Mon, Jul 20 Houston Astros at Texas
Tue, Jul 21 Houston Astros at Texas
Wed, Jul 22 Houston Astros at Texas
Thu, Jul 23 Houston Astros at Texas
Fri, Jul 31 Houston Astros at Minnesota
Sat, Aug 1 Houston Astros at Minnesota
Sun, Aug 2 Houston Astros at Minnesota
Mon, Aug 10 Houston Astros at Seattle
Tue, Aug 11 Houston Astros at Seattle
Wed, Aug 12 Houston Astros at Seattle
Thu, Aug 13 Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Aug 14 Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Aug 15 Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Aug 16 Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels
Mon, Aug 24 Houston Astros at Detroit
Tue, Aug 25 Houston Astros at Detroit
Wed, Aug 26 Houston Astros at Detroit
Thu, Aug 27 Houston Astros at Detroit
Fri, Aug 28 Houston Astros at Chicago
Sat, Aug 29 Houston Astros at Chicago
Sun, Aug 30 Houston Astros at Chicago
Sun, Sep 6 Houston Astros at Seattle
Mon, Sep 7 Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Sep 8 Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Sep 9 Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Sep 11 Houston Astros at Texas
Sat, Sep 12 Houston Astros at Texas
Sun, Sep 13 Houston Astros at Texas
Mon, Sep 21 Houston Astros at New York Yankees
Tue, Sep 22 Houston Astros at New York Yankees
Wed, Sep 23 Houston Astros at New York Yankees
Thu, Sep 24 Houston Astros at New York Yankees
Fri, Sep 25 Houston Astros at Atlanta
Sat, Sep 26 Houston Astros at Atlanta
Sun, Sep 27 Houston Astros at Atlanta

Baseball Travel Packages

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect sports travel package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our other great travel resources when visiting Houston.

video-img-baseball__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Houston Astros Travel Packages
Houston Astros Travel Packages

Houston Astros FAQ

Where do the Houston Astros play baseball?

Minute Maid Park, previously known as The Ballpark at Union Station, Enron Field, and Astros Field, is a ballpark in Downtown Houston, Texas. The ballpark is the home of the Houston Astros of Major League Baseball.