Oakland Athletics
Travel Packages

Oakland Athletics
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Oakland for a baseball game. Elite Sports Tours has Oakland Athletics vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the ballpark.

Oakland Athletics Travel Packages

Popular Oakland Athletics Travel Packages

Check out these popular travel packages to see the Oakland Athletics play baseball!

Oakland Athletics Travel Packages
Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Oakland Athletics Travel Packages

Oakland Athletics Travel Packages

We specialize in Oakland Athletics Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a baseball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Oakland Athletics travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Oakland Athletics travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.


Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your Oakland travel package, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our staff focus on providing you with the best travel packages for your group to see your team live.

When you book your Oakland travel packages with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Sports Travel Packages

Thu, Mar 26 Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota
Fri, Mar 27 Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota
Sat, Mar 28 Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota
Sun, Mar 29 Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota
Mon, Mar 30 Oakland Athletics vs Houston
Tue, Mar 31 Oakland Athletics vs Houston
Wed, Apr 1 Oakland Athletics vs Houston
Fri, Apr 10 Oakland Athletics vs New York
Sat, Apr 11 Oakland Athletics vs New York
Sun, Apr 12 Oakland Athletics vs New York
Mon, Apr 13 Oakland Athletics vs Boston
Tue, Apr 14 Oakland Athletics vs Boston
Wed, Apr 15 Oakland Athletics vs Boston
Thu, Apr 16 Oakland Athletics vs Seattle
Fri, Apr 17 Oakland Athletics vs Seattle
Sat, Apr 18 Oakland Athletics vs Seattle
Sun, Apr 19 Oakland Athletics vs Seattle
Thu, April 30 Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay
Fri, May 1 Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay
Sat, May 2 Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay
Sun, May 3 Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay
Mon, May 4 Oakland Athletics vs Seattle
Tue, May 5 Oakland Athletics vs Seattle
Wed, May 6 Oakland Athletics vs Seattle
Fri, May 8 Oakland Athletics vs Toronto
Sat, May 9 Oakland Athletics vs Toronto
Sun, May 10 Oakland Athletics vs Toronto
Tue, May 19 Oakland Athletics vs Texas
Wed, May 20 Oakland Athletics vs Texas
Thu, May 21 Oakland Athletics vs Texas
Fri, May 22 Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles
Sat, May 23 Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles
Sun, May 24 Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles
Tue, Jun 2 Oakland Athletics vs Detroit
Wed, Jun 3 Oakland Athletics vs Detroit
Thu, Jun 4 Oakland Athletics vs Detroit
Sat, Jun 6 Oakland Athletics vs San Francisco
Sun, Jun 7 Oakland Athletics vs San Francisco
Mon, Jun 15 Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles
Tue, Jun 16 Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles
Wed, Jun 17 Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles
Fri, Jun 19 Oakland Athletics vs Houston
Sat, Jun 20 Oakland Athletics vs Houston
Sun, Jun 21 Oakland Athletics vs Houston
Mon, Jun 29 Oakland Athletics vs Miami
Tue, Jun 30 Oakland Athletics vs Miami
Wed, Jul 1 Oakland Athletics vs Miami
Thu, Jul 2 Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore
Fri, Jul 3 Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore
Sat, Jul 4 Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore
Sun, Jul 5 Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore
Fri, Jul 17 Oakland Athletics vs Houston
Sat, Jul 18 Oakland Athletics vs Houston
Sun, Jul 19 Oakland Athletics vs Houston
Tue, Jul 21 Oakland Athletics vs Atlanta
Wed, Jul 22 Oakland Athletics vs Atlanta
Thu, Jul 30 Oakland Athletics vs Texas
Fri, Jul 31 Oakland Athletics vs Texas
Sat, Aug 1 Oakland Athletics vs Texas
Sun, Aug 2 Oakland Athletics vs Texas
Mon, Aug 3 Oakland Athletics vs Seattle
Tue, Aug 4 Oakland Athletics vs Seattle
Mon, Aug 17 Oakland Athletics vs Cleveland
Tue, Aug 18 Oakland Athletics vs Cleveland
Wed, Aug 19 Oakland Athletics vs Cleveland
Fri, Aug 21 Oakland Athletics vs New York
Sat, Aug 22 Oakland Athletics vs New York
Sun, Aug 23 Oakland Athletics vs New York
Mon, Aug 31 Oakland Athletics vs Kansas City
Tue, Sep 1 Oakland Athletics vs Kansas City
Wed, Sep 2 Oakland Athletics vs Kansas City
Fri, Sep 4 Oakland Athletics vs Texas
Sat, Sep 5 Oakland Athletics vs Texas
Sun, Sep 6 Oakland Athletics vs Texas
Mon, Sep 14 Oakland Athletics vs Chicago
Tue, Sep 15 Oakland Athletics vs Chicago
Wed, Sep 16 Oakland Athletics vs Chicago
Thu, Sep 17 Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles
Fri, Sep 18 Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles
Sat, Sep 19 Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles
Sun, Sep 20 Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles

Thu, Apr 2 Oakland Athletics at Minnesota
Sat, Apr 4 Oakland Athletics at Minnesota
Sun, Apr 5 Oakland Athletics at Minnesota
Mon, Apr 6 Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles
Tue, Apr 7 Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles
Wed, Apr 8 Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles
Tue, Apr 21 Oakland Athletics at Cleveland
Wed, Apr 22 Oakland Athletics at Cleveland
Thu, Apr 23 Oakland Athletics at Cleveland
Fri, Apr 24 Oakland Athletics at Houston
Sat, Apr 25 Oakland Athletics at Houston
Sun, Apr 26 Oakland Athletics at Houston
Mon, Apr 27 Oakland Athletics at Texas
Tue, Apr 28 Oakland Athletics at Texas
Wed, Apr 29 Oakland Athletics at Texas
Tue, May 12 Oakland Athletics at Seattle
Wed, May 13 Oakland Athletics at Seattle
Thu, May 14 Oakland Athletics at Seattle
Fri, May 15 Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles
Sat, May 16 Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles
Sun, May 17 Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles
Mon, May 25 Oakland Athletics at Houston
Tue, May 26 Oakland Athletics at Houston
Wed, May 27 Oakland Athletics at Houston
Thu, May 28 Oakland Athletics at Houston
Fri, May 29 Oakland Athletics at Texas
Sat, May 30 Oakland Athletics at Texas
Sun, May 31 Oakland Athletics at Texas
Tue, Jun 9 Oakland Athletics at Detroit
Wed, Jun 10 Oakland Athletics at Detroit
Thu, Jun 11 Oakland Athletics at Detroit
Fri, Jun 12 Oakland Athletics at Philadelphia
Sat, Jun 13 Oakland Athletics at Philadelphia
Sun, Jun 14 Oakland Athletics at Philadelphia
Tue, Jun 23 Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay
Wed, Jun 24 Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay
Thu, Jun 25 Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay
Fri, Jun 26 Oakland Athletics at Chicago
Sat, Jun 27 Oakland Athletics at Chicago
Sun, Jun 28 Oakland Athletics at Chicago
Tue, Jul 7 Oakland Athletics at San Francisco
Wed, Jul 8 Oakland Athletics at San Francisco
Thu, Jul 9 Oakland Athletics at Seattle
Fri, Jul 10 Oakland Athletics at Seattle
Sat, Jul 11 Oakland Athletics at Seattle
Sun, Jul 12 Oakland Athletics at Seattle
Fri, Jul 24 Oakland Athletics at Baltimore
Sat, Jul 25 Oakland Athletics at Baltimore
Sun, Jul 26 Oakland Athletics at Baltimore
Mon, Jul 27 Oakland Athletics at Houston
Tue, Jul 28 Oakland Athletics at Houston
Wed, Jul 29 Oakland Athletics at Houston
Thu, Aug 6 Oakland Athletics at New York
Fri, Aug 7 Oakland Athletics at New York
Sat, Aug 8 Oakland Athletics at New York
Sun, Aug 9 Oakland Athletics at New York
Mon, Aug 10 Oakland Athletics at Washington
Tue, Aug 11 Oakland Athletics at Washington
Wed, Aug 12 Oakland Athletics at Washington
Fri, Aug 14 Oakland Athletics at Boston
Sat, Aug 15 Oakland Athletics at Boston
Sun, Aug 16 Oakland Athletics at Boston
Tue, Aug 25 Oakland Athletics at Atlanta
Wed, Aug 26 Oakland Athletics at Atlanta
Thu, Aug 27 Oakland Athletics at Toronto
Fri, Aug 28 Oakland Athletics at Toronto
Sat, Aug 29 Oakland Athletics at Toronto
Sun, Aug 30 Oakland Athletics at Toronto
Mon, Sep 7 Oakland Athletics at Kansas City
Tue, Sep 8 Oakland Athletics at Kansas City
Wed, Sep 9 Oakland Athletics at Kansas City
Thu, Sep 10 Oakland Athletics at Kansas City
Fri, Sep 11 Oakland Athletics at Seattle
Sat, Sep 12 Oakland Athletics at Seattle
Sun, Sep 13 Oakland Athletics at Seattle
Tue, Sep 22 Oakland Athletics at Texas
Wed, Sep 23 Oakland Athletics at Texas
Thu, Sep 24 Oakland Athletics at Texas
Fri, Sep 25 Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles
Sat, Sep 26 Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles
Sun, Sep 27 Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles

Baseball Travel Packages

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect sports travel package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our other great travel resources when visiting Oakland.

video-img-baseball__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Oakland Athletics Travel Packages
Oakland Athletics Travel Packages

Oakland Athletics FAQ

Where do the Oakland Athletics play baseball?

The Ring Central Coliseum often referred to as the Oakland Coliseum, is a multi-purpose sports stadium located in Oakland, California. It is the home of the Oakland Athletics of Major League Baseball