St. Louis Cardinals
Travel Packages

St. Louis Cardinals
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit St. Louis for a baseball game. Elite Sports Tours has St. Louis Cardinals vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the ballpark.

St. Louis Cardinals Travel Packages

Popular St. Louis Cardinals Travel Packages

Check out these popular travel packages to see the St. Louis Cardinals play baseball!

St. Louis Cardinals Travel Packages
Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

St. Louis Cardinals Travel Packages

St. Louis Cardinals Travel Packages

We specialize in St. Louis Cardinals Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a baseball trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best St. Louis Cardinals travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing St. Louis Cardinals travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.


Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your St. Louis travel package, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our staff focus on providing you with the best travel packages for your group to see your team live.

When you book your St. Louis travel packages with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Sports Travel Packages

Thu, Apr 2 St. Louis Cardinals vs Baltimore
Sat, Apr 4 St. Louis Cardinals vs Baltimore
Sun, Apr 5 St. Louis Cardinals vs Baltimore
Mon, Apr 6 St. Louis Cardinals vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Apr 7 St. Louis Cardinals vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Apr 8 St. Louis Cardinals vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Apr 9 St. Louis Cardinals vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon, Apr 20 St. Louis Cardinals vs Cincinnati
Tue, Apr 21 St. Louis Cardinals vs Cincinnati
Wed, Apr 22 St. Louis Cardinals vs Cincinnati
Fri, Apr 24 St. Louis Cardinals vs Miami
Sat, Apr 25 St. Louis Cardinals vs Miami
Sun, Apr 26 St. Louis Cardinals vs Miami
Mon, May 4 St. Louis Cardinals vs San Diego
Tue, May 5 St. Louis Cardinals vs San Diego
Wed, May 6 St. Louis Cardinals vs San Diego
Fri, May 8 St. Louis Cardinals vs New York Mets
Sat, May 9 St. Louis Cardinals vs New York Mets
Sun, May 10 St. Louis Cardinals vs New York Mets
Mon, May 18 St. Louis Cardinals vs Atlanta
Tue, May 19 St. Louis Cardinals vs Atlanta
Wed, May 20 St. Louis Cardinals vs Atlanta
Thu, May 21 St. Louis Cardinals vs Atlanta
Fri, May 22 St. Louis Cardinals vs Arizona
Sat, May 23 St. Louis Cardinals vs Arizona
Sun, May 24 St. Louis Cardinals vs Arizona
ri, May 29 St. Louis Cardinals vs Pittsburgh
Sat, May 30 St. Louis Cardinals vs Pittsburgh
Sun, May 31 St. Louis Cardinals vs Pittsburgh
Mon, June 1 St. Louis Cardinals vs Toronto
Tue, Jun 2 St. Louis Cardinals vs Toronto
Sat, Jun 13 St. Louis Cardinals vs Chicago
Sun, Jun 14 St. Louis Cardinals vs Chicago
Tue, Jun 16 St. Louis Cardinals vs Colorado
Wed, Jun 17 St. Louis Cardinals vs Colorado
Thu, Jun 18 St. Louis Cardinals vs Colorado
Fri, Jun 19 St. Louis Cardinals vs Cincinnati
Sat, Jun 20 St. Louis Cardinals vs Cincinnati
Sun, Jun 21 St. Louis Cardinals vs Cincinnati
Mon, Jun 29 St. Louis Cardinals vs Washington
Tue, Jun 30 St. Louis Cardinals vs Washington
Wed, Jul 1 St. Louis Cardinals vs Washington
Thu, Jul 2 St. Louis Cardinals vs Washington
Fri, Jul 3 St. Louis Cardinals vs Milwaukee
Sat, Jul 4 St. Louis Cardinals vs Milwaukee
Sun, Jul 5 St. Louis Cardinals vs Milwaukee
Fri, Jul 17 St. Louis Cardinals vs New York Yankees
Sat, Jul 18 St. Louis Cardinals vs New York Yankees
Sun, Jul 19 St. Louis Cardinals vs New York Yankees
Mon, Jul 20 St. Louis Cardinals vs San Francisco
Tue, Jul 21 St. Louis Cardinals vs San Francisco
Wed, Jul 22 St. Louis Cardinals vs San Francisco
Thu, Jul 23 St. Louis Cardinals vs Chicago Cubs
Fri, Jul 24 St. Louis Cardinals vs Chicago Cubs
Sat, Jul 25 St. Louis Cardinals vs Chicago Cubs
Sun, Jul 26 St. Louis Cardinals vs Chicago Cubs
Fri, Aug 7 St. Louis Cardinals vs Cincinnati
Sat, Aug 8 St. Louis Cardinals vs Cincinnati
Sun, Aug 9 St. Louis Cardinals vs Cincinnati
Mon, Aug 10 St. Louis Cardinals vs Pittsburgh
Tue, Aug 11 St. Louis Cardinals vs Pittsburgh
Wed, Aug 12 St. Louis Cardinals vs Pittsburgh
Fri, Aug 14 St. Louis Cardinals vs Milwaukee
Sat, Aug 15 St. Louis Cardinals vs Milwaukee
Sun, Aug 16 St. Louis Cardinals vs Milwaukee
Fri, Aug 28 St. Louis Cardinals vs Pittsburgh
Sat, Aug 29 St. Louis Cardinals vs Pittsburgh
Sun, Aug 30 St. Louis Cardinals vs Pittsburgh
Mon, Aug 31 St. Louis Cardinals vs Philadelphia
Tue, Sep 1 St. Louis Cardinals vs Philadelphia
Wed, Sep 2 St. Louis Cardinals vs Philadelphia
Thu, Sep 3 St. Louis Cardinals vs Philadelphia
Thu, Sep 10 St. Louis Cardinals vs Chicago Cubs
Fri, Sep 11 St. Louis Cardinals vs Chicago Cubs
Sat, Sep 12 St. Louis Cardinals vs Chicago Cubs
Sun, Sep 13 St. Louis Cardinals vs Chicago Cubs
Tue, Sep 15 St. Louis Cardinals vs Kansas City
Wed, Sep 16 St. Louis Cardinals vs Kansas City
Mon, Sep 21 St. Louis Cardinals vs Milwaukee
Tue, Sep 22 St. Louis Cardinals vs Milwaukee
Wed, Sep 23 St. Louis Cardinals vs Milwaukee

Thu, Mar 26 St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati
Sat, Mar 28 St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati
Sun, Mar 29 St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati
Mon, Mar 30 St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee
Tue, Mar 31 St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee
Fri, Apr 10 St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Sat, Apr 11 St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Sun, Apr 12 St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Tue, Apr 14 St. Louis Cardinals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Apr 15 St. Louis Cardinals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Apr 16 St. Louis Cardinals at Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Apr 17 St. Louis Cardinals at Colorado
Sat, Apr 18 St. Louis Cardinals at Colorado
Sun, Apr 19 St. Louis Cardinals at Colorado
Mon, Apr 27 St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego
Tue, Apr 28 St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego
Wed, Apr 29 St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego
Thu, Apr 30 St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego
Fri, May 1 St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee
Sat, May 2 St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee
Sun, May 3 St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee
Mon, May 11 St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh
Tue, May 12 St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh
Wed, May 13 St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh
Fri, May 15 St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia
Sat, May 16 St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia
Sun, May 17 St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia
Mon, May 25 St. Louis Cardinals at Atlanta
Tue, May 26 St. Louis Cardinals at Atlanta
Wed, May 27 St. Louis Cardinals at Atlanta
Thu, Jun 4 St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh
Fri, Jun 5 St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh
Sat, Jun 6 St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh
Sun, Jun 7 St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh
Mon, Jun 8 St. Louis Cardinals at New York Mets
Tue, Jun 9 St. Louis Cardinals at New York Mets
Wed, Jun 10 St. Louis Cardinals at New York Mets
Mon, Jun 22 St. Louis Cardinals at Miami
Tue, Jun 23 St. Louis Cardinals at Miami
Wed, Jun 24 St. Louis Cardinals at Miami
Thu, Jun 25 St. Louis Cardinals at Miami
Fri, Jun 26 St. Louis Cardinals at Boston
Sat, Jun 27 St. Louis Cardinals at Boston
Sun, Jun 28 St. Louis Cardinals at Boston
Tue, Jul 7 St. Louis Cardinals at Washington
Wed, Jul 8 St. Louis Cardinals at Washington
Thu, Jul 9 St. Louis Cardinals at Washington
Fri, Jul 10 St. Louis Cardinals at Tampa Bay
Sat, Jul 11 St. Louis Cardinals at Tampa Bay
Sun, Jul 12 St. Louis Cardinals at Tampa Bay
Mon, Jul 27 St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee
Tue, Jul 28 St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee
Wed, Jul 29 St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee
Thu, Jul 30 St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee
Fri, Jul 31 St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh
Sat, Aug 1 St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh
Sun, Aug 2 St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh
Tue, Aug 4 St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City
Wed, Aug 5 St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City
Tue, Aug 18 St. Louis Cardinals at Toronto
Wed, Aug 19 St. Louis Cardinals at Toronto
Fri, Aug 21 St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Sat, Aug 22 St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Sun, Aug 23 St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Mon, Aug 24 St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati
Tue, Aug 25 St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati
Wed, Aug 26 St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati
Sat, Sep 5 St. Louis Cardinals at Arizona
Sun, Sep 6 St. Louis Cardinals at Arizona
Mon, Sep 7 St. Louis Cardinals at San Francisco
Tue, Sep 8 St. Louis Cardinals at San Francisco
Wed, Sep 9 St. Louis Cardinals at San Francisco
Thu, Sep 17 St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati
Fri, Sep 18 St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati
Sat, Sep 19 St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati
Sun, Sep 20 St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati
Fri, Sep 25 St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Sat, Sep 26 St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs
Sun, Sep 27 St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs

Baseball Travel Packages

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect sports travel package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our other great travel resources when visiting St. Louis.

video-img-baseball__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

St. Louis Cardinals Travel Packages
St. Louis Cardinals Travel Packages

St. Louis Cardinals FAQ

Where do the St. Louis Cardinals play baseball?

Busch Stadium, also referred to informally as "New Busch Stadium" or "Busch Stadium III", is a ballpark located in St. Louis, Missouri and is the home of the St. Louis Cardinals of Major League Baseball (MLB).