Chicago Blackhawks Travel Packages

Chicago Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Chicago Blackhawks Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.

Plan the perfect Chicago Blackhawks Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Thu Oct 4 7:30 PM @ Senators
Sat Oct 6 8:00 PM @ Blues
Sun Oct 7 7:00 PM vs Maple Leafs
Thu Oct 11 8:00 PM @ Wild
Sat Oct 13 8:30 PM vs Blues
Thu Oct 18 8:30 PM vs Coyotes
Sat Oct 20 7:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Sun Oct 21 7:00 PM vs Lightning
Tue Oct 23 8:30 PM vs Ducks
Thu Oct 25 8:30 PM vs Rangers
Sat Oct 27 8:00 PM @ Blues
Sun Oct 28 6:00 PM vs Oilers
Wed Oct 31 10:00 PM @ Canucks
Thu Nov 1 9:00 PM @ Oilers
Sat Nov 3 10:00 PM @ Flames
Thu Nov 8 8:30 PM vs Hurricanes
Sat Nov 10 1:00 PM @ Flyers
Mon Nov 12 7:00 PM @ Hurricanes
Wed Nov 14 8:00 PM vs Blues
Fri Nov 16 8:30 PM vs Kings
Sun Nov 18 6:00 PM vs Wild
Wed Nov 21 7:00 PM @ Capitals
Fri Nov 23 7:30 PM @ Lightning
Sat Nov 24 7:00 PM @ Panthers
Tue Nov 27 8:30 PM vs Golden Knights
Thu Nov 29 8:00 PM @ Jets
Sat Dec 1 8:00 PM @ Predators
Sun Dec 2 7:00 PM vs Flames
Wed Dec 5 10:30 PM @ Ducks
Thu Dec 6 10:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Sun Dec 9 6:00 PM vs Canadiens
Tue Dec 11 8:00 PM @ Jets
Wed Dec 12 8:00 PM vs Penguins
Fri Dec 14 8:30 PM vs Jets
Sun Dec 16 7:00 PM vs Sharks
Tue Dec 18 8:30 PM vs Predators
Thu Dec 20 8:30 PM @ Stars
Fri Dec 21 9:00 PM @ Avalanche
Sun Dec 23 7:00 PM vs Panthers
Thu Dec 27 8:30 PM vs Wild
Sat Dec 29 9:00 PM @ Avalanche
Tue Jan 1 1:00 PM vs Bruins
Thu Jan 3 7:00 PM @ Islanders
Sun Jan 6 8:00 PM @ Penguins
Mon Jan 7 8:30 PM vs Flames
Wed Jan 9 8:00 PM vs Predators
Sat Jan 12 8:30 PM vs Golden Knights
Mon Jan 14 7:00 PM @ Devils
Thu Jan 17 7:00 PM @ Rangers
Sun Jan 20 12:30 PM vs Capitals
Tue Jan 22 8:30 PM vs Islanders
Fri Feb 1 7:00 PM @ Sabres
Sat Feb 2 8:00 PM @ Wild
Tue Feb 5 9:00 PM @ Oilers
Thu Feb 7 8:30 PM vs Canucks
Sun Feb 10 3:00 PM vs Red Wings
Tue Feb 12 7:00 PM @ Bruins
Thu Feb 14 8:30 PM vs Devils
Sat Feb 16 8:30 PM vs Blue Jackets
Mon Feb 18 8:30 PM vs Senators
Wed Feb 20 7:30 PM @ Red Wings
Fri Feb 22 7:30 PM vs Avalanche
Sun Feb 24 3:00 PM vs Stars
Wed Feb 27 10:00 PM @ Ducks
Sat Mar 2 4:00 PM @ Kings
Sun Mar 3 10:00 PM @ Sharks
Thu Mar 7 8:30 PM vs Sabres
Sat Mar 9 8:00 PM @ Stars
Mon Mar 11 8:30 PM vs Coyotes
Wed Mar 13 7:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Sat Mar 16 7:00 PM @ Canadiens
Mon Mar 18 8:30 PM vs Canucks
Thu Mar 21 8:30 PM vs Flyers
Sat Mar 23 3:00 PM @ Avalanche
Sun Mar 24 8:00 PM vs Avalanche
Tue Mar 26 10:00 PM @ Coyotes
Thu Mar 28 10:30 PM @ Sharks
Sat Mar 30 10:30 PM @ Kings
Mon Apr 1 8:30 PM vs Jets
Wed Apr 3 8:00 PM vs Blues
Fri Apr 5 8:30 PM vs Stars
Sat Apr 6 8:00 PM @ Predators