Winnipeg Jets Travel Packages

Winnipeg Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Winnipeg Jets Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.

Plan the perfect Winnipeg Jets Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Thu Oct 4 8:00 PM @ Blues
Sat Oct 6 7:00 PM @ Stars
Tue Oct 9 8:00 PM vs Kings
Thu Oct 11 8:00 PM @ Predators
Sun Oct 14 7:00 PM vs Hurricanes
Tue Oct 16 8:00 PM vs Oilers
Thu Oct 18 8:00 PM vs Canucks
Sat Oct 20 3:00 PM vs Coyotes
Mon Oct 22 8:00 PM vs Blues
Wed Oct 24 7:00 PM vs Maple Leafs
Fri Oct 26 7:30 PM @ Red Wings
Sat Oct 27 7:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Thu Nov 1 2:00 PM @ Panthers
Fri Nov 2 2:00 PM vs Panthers
Fri Nov 9 8:00 PM vs Avalanche
Sun Nov 11 7:00 PM vs Devils
Wed Nov 14 8:00 PM vs Capitals
Fri Nov 16 8:00 PM vs Sabres
Mon Nov 19 10:00 PM @ Canucks
Wed Nov 21 10:00 PM @ Flames
Fri Nov 23 4:00 PM @ Wild
Sat Nov 24 7:00 PM @ Blues
Tue Nov 27 8:00 PM vs Penguins
Thu Nov 29 8:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Sat Dec 1 7:00 PM @ Devils
Sun Dec 2 6:00 PM @ Rangers
Tue Dec 4 7:00 PM @ Islanders
Fri Dec 7 8:00 PM vs Blues
Sun Dec 9 3:00 PM vs Flyers
Tue Dec 11 8:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Thu Dec 13 8:00 PM vs Oilers
Fri Dec 14 8:30 PM @ Blackhawks
Sun Dec 16 7:00 PM vs Lightning
Tue Dec 18 10:30 PM @ Kings
Thu Dec 20 10:30 PM @ Sharks
Sat Dec 22 10:00 PM @ Canucks
Thu Dec 27 8:00 PM vs Flames
Sat Dec 29 3:00 PM vs Wild
Mon Dec 31 9:00 PM @ Oilers
Fri Jan 4 7:00 PM @ Penguins
Sun Jan 6 5:00 PM vs Stars
Tue Jan 8 8:00 PM vs Avalanche
Thu Jan 10 8:00 PM @ Wild
Fri Jan 11 8:00 PM vs Red Wings
Sun Jan 13 6:00 PM vs Ducks
Tue Jan 15 8:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Thu Jan 17 8:00 PM @ Predators
Sat Jan 19 7:00 PM @ Stars
Mon Jan 28 7:00 PM @ Flyers
Tue Jan 29 7:00 PM @ Bruins
Thu Jan 31 8:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Sat Feb 2 7:00 PM vs Ducks
Tue Feb 5 8:00 PM vs Sharks
Thu Feb 7 7:30 PM @ Canadiens
Sat Feb 9 2:00 PM @ Senators
Sun Feb 10 3:00 PM @ Sabres
Tue Feb 12 8:00 PM vs Rangers
Thu Feb 14 8:00 PM vs Avalanche
Sat Feb 16 7:00 PM vs Senators
Wed Feb 20 8:30 PM @ Avalanche
Fri Feb 22 10:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Sun Feb 24 9:00 PM @ Coyotes
Tue Feb 26 8:00 PM vs Wild
Fri Mar 1 8:00 PM vs Predators
Sun Mar 3 7:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Tue Mar 5 7:30 PM @ Lightning
Fri Mar 8 7:30 PM @ Hurricanes
Sun Mar 10 7:00 PM @ Capitals
Tue Mar 12 8:00 PM vs Sharks
Thu Mar 14 8:00 PM vs Bruins
Sat Mar 16 7:00 PM vs Flames
Mon Mar 18 10:30 PM @ Kings
Wed Mar 20 10:00 PM @ Ducks
Thu Mar 21 10:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Sat Mar 23 7:00 PM vs Predators
Mon Mar 25 8:00 PM vs Stars
Thu Mar 28 8:00 PM vs Islanders
Sat Mar 30 7:00 PM vs Canadiens
Mon Apr 1 8:30 PM @ Blackhawks
Tue Apr 2 8:00 PM @ Wild
Thu Apr 4 9:00 PM @ Avalanche
Sat Apr 6 10:00 PM @ Coyotes