Florida Panthers Travel Packages

Florida Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Florida Panthers Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.

Plan the perfect Florida Panthers Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Sat Oct 6 7:00 PM @ Lightning
Thu Oct 11 7:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Sat Oct 13 7:00 PM vs Canucks
Tue Oct 16 7:00 PM @ Flyers
Fri Oct 19 7:00 PM @ Capitals
Sat Oct 20 7:00 PM vs Red Wings
Tue Oct 23 7:00 PM @ Rangers
Wed Oct 24 7:00 PM @ Islanders
Sat Oct 27 1:00 PM @ Devils
Thu Nov 1 2:00 PM vs Jets
Fri Nov 2 2:00 PM @ Jets
Thu Nov 8 7:00 PM vs Oilers
Sat Nov 10 7:00 PM vs Islanders
Sun Nov 11 5:00 PM vs Senators
Tue Nov 13 7:00 PM @ Flyers
Thu Nov 15 7:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Sat Nov 17 7:00 PM @ Rangers
Mon Nov 19 7:30 PM @ Senators
Wed Nov 21 7:30 PM @ Lightning
Fri Nov 23 7:30 PM @ Hurricanes
Sat Nov 24 7:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Mon Nov 26 7:00 PM vs Devils
Wed Nov 28 7:00 PM vs Ducks
Fri Nov 30 7:00 PM vs Sabres
Sat Dec 1 7:00 PM vs Lightning
Tue Dec 4 7:00 PM vs Bruins
Thu Dec 6 7:00 PM vs Avalanche
Sat Dec 8 7:00 PM vs Rangers
Tue Dec 11 8:00 PM @ Blues
Thu Dec 13 8:00 PM @ Wild
Sat Dec 15 7:00 PM vs Maple Leafs
Tue Dec 18 7:00 PM @ Sabres
Thu Dec 20 7:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Sat Dec 22 2:00 PM @ Red Wings
Sun Dec 23 7:00 PM @ Blackhawks
Fri Dec 28 7:00 PM vs Canadiens
Sat Dec 29 7:00 PM vs Flyers
Mon Dec 31 7:30 PM @ Red Wings
Thu Jan 3 7:00 PM @ Sabres
Sat Jan 5 7:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Tue Jan 8 7:00 PM @ Penguins
Thu Jan 10 9:00 PM @ Oilers
Fri Jan 11 9:00 PM @ Flames
Sun Jan 13 7:00 PM @ Canucks
Tue Jan 15 7:30 PM @ Canadiens
Fri Jan 18 7:00 PM vs Maple Leafs
Sat Jan 19 8:00 PM @ Predators
Mon Jan 21 7:00 PM vs Sharks
Fri Feb 1 7:00 PM vs Predators
Sat Feb 2 7:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Tue Feb 5 7:00 PM vs Blues
Thu Feb 7 7:00 PM vs Penguins
Sat Feb 9 7:00 PM @ Capitals
Sun Feb 10 6:00 PM vs Lightning
Tue Feb 12 7:00 PM vs Stars
Thu Feb 14 7:00 PM vs Flames
Sun Feb 17 7:00 PM vs Canadiens
Tue Feb 19 7:00 PM vs Sabres
Thu Feb 21 7:00 PM vs Hurricanes
Sat Feb 23 5:00 PM vs Kings
Mon Feb 25 9:00 PM @ Avalanche
Tue Feb 26 9:00 PM @ Coyotes
Thu Feb 28 10:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Sat Mar 2 7:00 PM vs Hurricanes
Sun Mar 3 5:00 PM vs Senators
Tue Mar 5 7:00 PM @ Penguins
Thu Mar 7 7:00 PM @ Bruins
Fri Mar 8 7:00 PM vs Wild
Sun Mar 10 5:00 PM vs Red Wings
Thu Mar 14 10:30 PM @ Sharks
Sat Mar 16 4:00 PM @ Kings
Sun Mar 17 9:00 PM @ Ducks
Tue Mar 19 8:30 PM @ Stars
Thu Mar 21 7:00 PM vs Coyotes
Sat Mar 23 7:00 PM vs Bruins
Mon Mar 25 7:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Tue Mar 26 7:30 PM @ Canadiens
Thu Mar 28 7:30 PM @ Senators
Sat Mar 30 7:00 PM @ Bruins
Mon Apr 1 7:00 PM vs Capitals
Thu Apr 4 7:00 PM vs Islanders
Sat Apr 6 7:00 PM vs Devils