Minnesota Wild Travel Packages

Minnesota Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Minnesota Wild Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.

Plan the perfect Minnesota Wild Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Thu Oct 4 9:00 PM @ Avalanche
Sat Oct 6 8:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Thu Oct 11 8:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Sat Oct 13 6:00 PM vs Hurricanes
Mon Oct 15 8:00 PM @ Predators
Tue Oct 16 8:00 PM vs Coyotes
Fri Oct 19 8:00 PM @ Stars
Sat Oct 20 8:00 PM vs Lightning
Thu Oct 25 8:00 PM vs Kings
Sat Oct 27 8:00 PM vs Avalanche
Mon Oct 29 10:00 PM @ Canucks
Tue Oct 30 9:00 PM @ Oilers
Sat Nov 3 8:00 PM @ Blues
Tue Nov 6 10:30 PM @ Sharks
Thu Nov 8 10:30 PM @ Kings
Fri Nov 9 10:00 PM @ Ducks
Sun Nov 11 3:00 PM @ Blues
Tue Nov 13 8:00 PM vs Capitals
Thu Nov 15 8:00 PM vs Canucks
Sat Nov 17 6:00 PM vs Sabres
Sun Nov 18 6:00 PM @ Blackhawks
Wed Nov 21 8:00 PM vs Senators
Fri Nov 23 4:00 PM vs Jets
Tue Nov 27 8:00 PM vs Coyotes
Thu Nov 29 7:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Sat Dec 1 7:00 PM vs Maple Leafs
Tue Dec 4 10:00 PM @ Canucks
Thu Dec 6 9:00 PM @ Flames
Fri Dec 7 9:00 PM @ Oilers
Tue Dec 11 8:00 PM vs Canadiens
Thu Dec 13 8:00 PM vs Panthers
Sat Dec 15 2:00 PM vs Flames
Tue Dec 18 8:00 PM vs Sharks
Thu Dec 20 7:00 PM @ Penguins
Sat Dec 22 8:00 PM vs Stars
Thu Dec 27 8:30 PM @ Blackhawks
Sat Dec 29 3:00 PM @ Jets
Mon Dec 31 6:00 PM vs Penguins
Thu Jan 3 2:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Sat Jan 5 2:00 PM @ Senators
Mon Jan 7 7:30 PM @ Canadiens
Tue Jan 8 7:00 PM @ Bruins
Thu Jan 10 8:00 PM vs Jets
Sat Jan 12 8:00 PM vs Red Wings
Mon Jan 14 7:00 PM @ Flyers
Tue Jan 15 8:00 PM vs Kings
Thu Jan 17 8:00 PM vs Ducks
Sat Jan 19 9:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Mon Jan 21 6:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Wed Jan 23 9:30 PM @ Avalanche
Fri Feb 1 8:00 PM @ Stars
Sat Feb 2 8:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Tue Feb 5 7:00 PM @ Sabres
Thu Feb 7 8:00 PM vs Oilers
Sat Feb 9 1:00 PM @ Devils
Sun Feb 10 3:00 PM @ Islanders
Tue Feb 12 8:00 PM vs Flyers
Fri Feb 15 8:30 PM vs Devils
Sun Feb 17 3:00 PM vs Blues
Tue Feb 19 8:00 PM vs Ducks
Thu Feb 21 7:00 PM @ Rangers
Fri Feb 22 7:30 PM @ Red Wings
Sun Feb 24 7:00 PM vs Blues
Tue Feb 26 8:00 PM @ Jets
Sat Mar 2 10:00 PM @ Flames
Sun Mar 3 7:30 PM vs Predators
Tue Mar 5 8:00 PM @ Predators
Thu Mar 7 7:30 PM @ Lightning
Fri Mar 8 7:00 PM @ Panthers
Mon Mar 11 8:00 PM vs Sharks
Thu Mar 14 8:00 PM vs Stars
Sat Mar 16 8:00 PM vs Rangers
Sun Mar 17 6:00 PM vs Islanders
Tue Mar 19 8:00 PM vs Avalanche
Fri Mar 22 7:00 PM @ Capitals
Sat Mar 23 7:00 PM @ Hurricanes
Mon Mar 25 8:00 PM vs Predators
Fri Mar 29 10:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Sun Mar 31 5:00 PM @ Coyotes
Tue Apr 2 8:00 PM vs Jets
Thu Apr 4 8:00 PM vs Bruins
Sat Apr 6 8:00 PM @ Stars