Detroit Red Wings Travel Packages

Detroit Red Wings Travel Packages

Our Representatives are here to help with Detroit Red Wings Travel Packages for home or away games, so you can focus on what jersey to wear. Our team can help assist you with any questions or additional attractions you might want to see when visiting Detroit or other cities. We have hotel partners close to the hockey arena and local attractions. We can customize your Detroit Red Wings Travel Package to include as many nights stay as you are looking for. With guaranteed tickets that will ensure you have a great time, even if your team doesn't get the win!

  • Work one on one with an Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group
Detroit Red Wings Travel Packages

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Detroit Red Wings Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.

Plan the perfect Detroit Red Wings Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Sat, Oct 5 2019 Detroit Red Wings @ Nashville 8:00
Sun, Oct 6 2019 Detroit Red Wings vs Dallas 7:00
Tue, Oct 8 2019 Detroit Red Wings vs Anaheim 7:30
Thu, Oct 10 2019 Detroit Red Wings @ Montreal 7:00
Sat, Oct 12 2019 Detroit Red Wings vs Toronto 7:00
Tue, Oct 15 2019 Detroit Red Wings @ Vancouver 10:00
Thu, Oct 17 2019 Detroit Red Wings @ Calgary 9:00
Fri, Oct 18 2019 Detroit Red Wings @ Edmonton 9:00
Tue, Oct 22 2019 Detroit Red Wings vs Vancouver 7:30
Wed, Oct 23 2019 Detroit Red Wings @ Ottawa 7:30
Fri, Oct 25 2019 Detroit Red Wings vs Buffalo 7:30
Sun, Oct 27 2019 Detroit Red Wings vs St. Louis 5:00
Tue, Oct 29 2019 Detroit Red Wings vs Edmonton 7:30

Fri, Nov 1 2019 Detroit Red Wings @ Carolina 7:30
Sat, Nov 2 2019 Detroit Red Wings @ Florida 7:00
Mon, Nov 4 2019 Detroit Red Wings vs Nashville 7:30
Wed, Nov 6 2019 Detroit Red Wings @ New York 8:00
Fri, Nov 8 2019 Detroit Red Wings vs Boston 7:30
Sun, Nov 10 2019 Detroit Red Wings vs Vegas 5:00
Tue, Nov 12 2019 Detroit Red Wings @ Anaheim 10:00
Thu, Nov 14 2019 Detroit Red Wings @ Los Angeles 10:30
Sat, Nov 16 2019 Detroit Red Wings @ San Jose 10:30
Tue, Nov 19 2019 Detroit Red Wings vs Ottawa 7:30
Thu, Nov 21 2019 Detroit Red Wings @ Columbus 7:00
Sat, Nov 23 2019 Detroit Red Wings @ New Jersey 7:00
Sun, Nov 24 2019 Detroit Red Wings vs Carolina 7:00
Wed, Nov 27 2019 Detroit Red Wings vs Toronto 7:00
Fri, Nov 29 2019 Detroit Red Wings @ Philadelphia 4:00
Sat, Nov 30 2019 Detroit Red Wings vs Washington 7:00

Mon, Dec 2 2019 Detroit Red Wings vs New York 7:30
Sat, Dec 7 2019 Detroit Red Wings vs Pittsburgh 7:00
Tue, Dec 10 2019 Detroit Red Wings @ Winnipeg 8:00
Thu, Dec 12 2019 Detroit Red Wings vs Winnipeg 7:30
Sat, Dec 14 2019 Detroit Red Wings @ Montreal 7:00
Sun, Dec 15 2019 Detroit Red Wings vs Los Angeles 7:00
Tue, Dec 17 2019 Detroit Red Wings vs Columbus 7:30
Sat, Dec 21 2019 Detroit Red Wings @ Toronto 7:00
Sun, Dec 22 2019 Detroit Red Wings vs Arizona 7:00
Sat, Dec 28 2019 Detroit Red Wings @ Florida 7:00
Sun, Dec 29 2019 Detroit Red Wings @ Tampa Bay 7:00
Tue, Dec 31 2019 Detroit Red Wings vs San Jose 7:30

Fri, Jan 3 2020 Detroit Red Wings @ Dallas 8:30
Sun, Jan 5 2020 Detroit Red Wings @ Chicago 7:30
Tue, Jan 7 2020 Detroit Red Wings vs Montreal 7:30
Fri, Jan 10 2020 Detroit Red Wings vs Ottawa 7:30
Sun, Jan 12 2020 Detroit Red Wings vs Buffalo 5:00
Tue, Jan 14 2020 Detroit Red Wings @ New York 7:00
Fri, Jan 17 2020 Detroit Red Wings vs Pittsburgh 7:30
Sat, Jan 18 2020 Detroit Red Wings vs Florida 7:00
Mon, Jan 20 2020 Detroit Red Wings @ Colorado 3:00
Wed, Jan 22 2020 Detroit Red Wings @ Minnesota 8:00
Fri, Jan 31 2020 Detroit Red Wings @ New York 7:00

Sat, Feb 1 2020 Detroit Red Wings vs New York 7:00
Mon, Feb 3 2020 Detroit Red Wings vs Philadelphia 7:30
Thu, Feb 6 2020 Detroit Red Wings @ Buffalo 7:00
Fri, Feb 7 2020 Detroit Red Wings @ Columbus 7:00
Sun, Feb 9 2020 Detroit Red Wings vs Boston 12:30
Tue, Feb 11 2020 Detroit Red Wings @ Buffalo 7:00
Thu, Feb 13 2020 Detroit Red Wings @ New Jersey 7:00
Sat, Feb 15 2020 Detroit Red Wings @ Boston 1:00
Sun, Feb 16 2020 Detroit Red Wings @ Pittsburgh 12:30
Tue, Feb 18 2020 Detroit Red Wings vs Montreal 7:30
Fri, Feb 21 2020 Detroit Red Wings @ New York 7:00
Sun, Feb 23 2020 Detroit Red Wings vs Calgary 7:00
Tue, Feb 25 2020 Detroit Red Wings vs New Jersey 7:30
Thu, Feb 27 2020 Detroit Red Wings vs Minnesota 7:30
Sat, Feb 29 2020 Detroit Red Wings @ Ottawa 7:00

Mon, Mar 2 2020 Detroit Red Wings vs Colorado 7:30
Fri, Mar 6 2020 Detroit Red Wings vs Chicago 7:30
Sun, Mar 8 2020 Detroit Red Wings vs Tampa Bay 5:00
Tue, Mar 10 2020 Detroit Red Wings vs Carolina 7:30
Thu, Mar 12 2020 Detroit Red Wings @ Washington 7:00
Sat, Mar 14 2020 Detroit Red Wings @ Tampa Bay 4:00
Mon, Mar 16 2020 Detroit Red Wings vs Florida 7:30
Fri, Mar 20 2020 Detroit Red Wings @ Arizona 10:30
Sat, Mar 21 2020 Detroit Red Wings @ Vegas 10:00
Tue, Mar 24 2020 Detroit Red Wings @ Boston 7:00
Thu, Mar 26 2020 Detroit Red Wings vs Philadelphia 7:30
Sat, Mar 28 2020 Detroit Red Wings vs Washington 7:00
Tue, Mar 31 2020 Detroit Red Wings @ St. Louis 8:00

Thu, Apr 2 2020 Detroit Red Wings @ Toronto 7:00
Sat, Apr 4 2020 Detroit Red Wings vs Tampa Bay 7:00

Detroit Red Wings Tickets & Hotel

We specialize in sending Detroit Red Wings fans who travel across the globe to different cities to see their team play live. Planning any sort of travel can be difficult. We can help when you travel to see an Detroit Red Wings trip in an unfamiliar city. You can have a bad experience if you don't know what you are doing! Our staff is experienced in sports travel and use our teams knowledge to provide the best experience when traveling to see the Detroit Red Wings play at home or on the road.

We focus on delivering the best hotel recommendations when providing Detroit Red Wings trips including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.

Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your trip to see the Detroit Red Wings, so you can focus on crossing every hockey arena off your bucket list. We have hotel partners close to every hockey arena and access to guaranteed tickets from our trusted partners to ensure we get tickets together for your entire group when you travel.

Plan an annual Detroit Red Wings Road Trip and travel with your family and friends! Elite Sports Tours can help your entire group plan the perfect Detroit Red Wings Road Trip!

Detroit Red Wings Travel Packages

When you book your Detroit Red Wings road trip with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear when you travel! We are fully licensed by the Travel Industry Council of Ontario, so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Have a question about our Detroit Red Wings Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online! Click on the box on the lower left corner and talk to a representative during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office - Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm at 1(888) 908-1042.

If you have a question about our travel packages we are here to help!