Detroit Red Wings Travel Packages

Detroit Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Detroit Red Wings Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.

Plan the perfect Detroit Red Wings Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Thu Oct 4 7:30 PM vs Blue Jackets
Sun Oct 7 10:30 PM @ Kings
Mon Oct 8 10:00 PM @ Ducks
Thu Oct 11 7:30 PM vs Maple Leafs
Sat Oct 13 7:00 PM @ Bruins
Mon Oct 15 7:30 PM @ Canadiens
Thu Oct 18 7:30 PM @ Lightning
Sat Oct 20 7:00 PM @ Panthers
Mon Oct 22 7:30 PM vs Hurricanes
Fri Oct 26 7:30 PM vs Jets
Sun Oct 28 5:00 PM vs Stars
Tue Oct 30 7:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Thu Nov 1 7:30 PM vs Devils
Sat Nov 3 7:00 PM vs Oilers
Tue Nov 6 7:30 PM vs Canucks
Fri Nov 9 7:30 PM vs Rangers
Sat Nov 10 7:00 PM @ Hurricanes
Tue Nov 13 7:30 PM vs Coyotes
Thu Nov 15 7:30 PM @ Senators
Sat Nov 17 1:00 PM @ Devils
Wed Nov 21 7:30 PM vs Bruins
Fri Nov 23 4:00 PM @ Capitals
Sat Nov 24 7:00 PM vs Sabres
Mon Nov 26 7:30 PM vs Blue Jackets
Wed Nov 28 7:00 PM vs Blues
Sat Dec 1 7:00 PM @ Bruins
Sun Dec 2 7:00 PM vs Avalanche
Tue Dec 4 7:30 PM vs Lightning
Thu Dec 6 7:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Sat Dec 8 7:00 PM vs Islanders
Mon Dec 10 7:30 PM vs Kings
Tue Dec 11 7:00 PM @ Capitals
Fri Dec 14 7:30 PM vs Senators
Sat Dec 15 7:00 PM @ Islanders
Tue Dec 18 7:00 PM @ Flyers
Thu Dec 20 7:00 PM @ Hurricanes
Sat Dec 22 2:00 PM vs Panthers
Sun Dec 23 7:30 PM @ Maple Leafs
Thu Dec 27 7:00 PM @ Penguins
Sat Dec 29 8:00 PM @ Stars
Mon Dec 31 7:30 PM vs Panthers
Wed Jan 2 7:00 PM vs Flames
Fri Jan 4 7:30 PM vs Predators
Sun Jan 6 5:00 PM vs Capitals
Tue Jan 8 7:30 PM vs Canadiens
Fri Jan 11 8:00 PM @ Jets
Sat Jan 12 8:00 PM @ Wild
Tue Jan 15 7:30 PM vs Ducks
Fri Jan 18 9:00 PM @ Flames
Sun Jan 20 4:00 PM @ Canucks
Tue Jan 22 9:00 PM @ Oilers
Fri Feb 1 7:30 PM vs Maple Leafs
Sat Feb 2 7:00 PM @ Senators
Thu Feb 7 7:30 PM vs Golden Knights
Sat Feb 9 1:00 PM @ Sabres
Sun Feb 10 3:00 PM @ Blackhawks
Tue Feb 12 8:00 PM @ Predators
Thu Feb 14 7:30 PM vs Senators
Sat Feb 16 1:00 PM @ Flyers
Sun Feb 17 7:00 PM vs Flyers
Wed Feb 20 7:30 PM vs Blackhawks
Fri Feb 22 7:30 PM vs Wild
Sun Feb 24 3:00 PM vs Sharks
Tue Feb 26 7:30 PM vs Canadiens
Sat Mar 2 8:00 PM @ Coyotes
Tue Mar 5 9:00 PM @ Avalanche
Thu Mar 7 7:30 PM vs Rangers
Sat Mar 9 7:00 PM @ Lightning
Sun Mar 10 5:00 PM @ Panthers
Tue Mar 12 7:30 PM @ Canadiens
Thu Mar 14 7:30 PM vs Lightning
Sat Mar 16 2:00 PM vs Islanders
Tue Mar 19 7:00 PM @ Rangers
Thu Mar 21 8:00 PM @ Blues
Sat Mar 23 10:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Mon Mar 25 10:30 PM @ Sharks
Thu Mar 28 7:00 PM @ Sabres
Fri Mar 29 7:30 PM vs Devils
Sun Mar 31 7:30 PM vs Bruins
Tue Apr 2 7:30 PM vs Penguins
Thu Apr 4 7:00 PM @ Penguins
Sat Apr 6 7:00 PM vs Sabres