Washington Capitals Travel Packages

Washington Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Washington Capitals Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.

Plan the perfect Washington Capitals Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Wed Oct 3 7:30 PM vs Bruins
Thu Oct 4 7:00 PM @ Penguins
Wed Oct 10 8:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Thu Oct 11 7:00 PM @ Devils
Sat Oct 13 7:00 PM vs Maple Leafs
Wed Oct 17 7:00 PM vs Rangers
Fri Oct 19 7:00 PM vs Panthers
Mon Oct 22 10:00 PM @ Canucks
Thu Oct 25 9:00 PM @ Oilers
Sat Oct 27 4:00 PM @ Flames
Thu Nov 1 7:30 PM @ Canadiens
Sat Nov 3 7:00 PM vs Stars
Mon Nov 5 7:00 PM vs Oilers
Wed Nov 7 7:30 PM vs Penguins
Fri Nov 9 7:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Sun Nov 11 5:00 PM vs Coyotes
Tue Nov 13 8:00 PM @ Wild
Wed Nov 14 8:00 PM @ Jets
Fri Nov 16 9:00 PM @ Avalanche
Mon Nov 19 7:30 PM @ Canadiens
Wed Nov 21 7:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Fri Nov 23 4:00 PM vs Red Wings
Sat Nov 24 2:00 PM @ Rangers
Mon Nov 26 7:00 PM @ Islanders
Fri Nov 30 7:00 PM vs Devils
Sun Dec 2 3:00 PM vs Ducks
Tue Dec 4 10:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Thu Dec 6 9:00 PM @ Coyotes
Sat Dec 8 7:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Tue Dec 11 7:00 PM vs Red Wings
Fri Dec 14 7:30 PM @ Hurricanes
Sat Dec 15 7:00 PM vs Sabres
Wed Dec 19 8:00 PM vs Penguins
Fri Dec 21 7:00 PM vs Sabres
Sat Dec 22 7:00 PM @ Senators
Thu Dec 27 7:00 PM vs Hurricanes
Sat Dec 29 7:00 PM @ Senators
Mon Dec 31 12:30 PM vs Predators
Thu Jan 3 8:00 PM @ Blues
Fri Jan 4 8:00 PM @ Stars
Sun Jan 6 5:00 PM @ Red Wings
Tue Jan 8 7:00 PM vs Flyers
Thu Jan 10 7:00 PM @ Bruins
Sat Jan 12 7:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Mon Jan 14 7:00 PM vs Blues
Tue Jan 15 8:00 PM @ Predators
Fri Jan 18 7:30 PM vs Islanders
Sun Jan 20 12:30 PM @ Blackhawks
Tue Jan 22 7:00 PM vs Sharks
Wed Jan 23 7:30 PM @ Maple Leafs
Fri Feb 1 7:00 PM vs Flames
Sun Feb 3 12:30 PM vs Bruins
Tue Feb 5 7:00 PM vs Canucks
Thu Feb 7 7:00 PM vs Avalanche
Sat Feb 9 7:00 PM vs Panthers
Mon Feb 11 7:00 PM vs Kings
Tue Feb 12 7:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Thu Feb 14 10:30 PM @ Sharks
Sun Feb 17 9:00 PM @ Ducks
Mon Feb 18 10:30 PM @ Kings
Thu Feb 21 7:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Sat Feb 23 1:00 PM @ Sabres
Sun Feb 24 12:30 PM vs Rangers
Tue Feb 26 7:00 PM vs Senators
Fri Mar 1 7:00 PM @ Islanders
Sun Mar 3 12:30 PM @ Rangers
Wed Mar 6 7:30 PM @ Flyers
Fri Mar 8 7:00 PM vs Devils
Sun Mar 10 7:00 PM vs Jets
Tue Mar 12 7:00 PM @ Penguins
Thu Mar 14 7:00 PM @ Flyers
Sat Mar 16 7:00 PM @ Lightning
Tue Mar 19 7:00 PM @ Devils
Wed Mar 20 7:30 PM vs Lightning
Fri Mar 22 7:00 PM vs Wild
Sun Mar 24 12:30 PM vs Flyers
Tue Mar 26 7:00 PM vs Hurricanes
Thu Mar 28 7:00 PM @ Hurricanes
Sat Mar 30 7:00 PM @ Lightning
Mon Apr 1 7:00 PM @ Panthers
Thu Apr 4 7:00 PM vs Canadiens
Sat Apr 6 7:00 PM vs Islanders