fbpx

San Jose Sharks Travel Packages

San Jose Sharks Travel Packages
San Jose Sharks Travel Packages

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Sports Travel Packages

Plan the perfect San Jose Sharks Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

San Jose Sharks 2019-2020 Schedule

Wed, Oct 2 2019 San Jose Sharks @ Vegas 10:30
Fri, Oct 4 2019 San Jose Sharks vs Vegas 10:30
Sat, Oct 5 2019 San Jose Sharks @ Anaheim 10:00
Tue, Oct 8 2019 San Jose Sharks @ Nashville 8:00
Thu, Oct 10 2019 San Jose Sharks @ Chicago 8:30
Sun, Oct 13 2019 San Jose Sharks vs Calgary 10:00
Wed, Oct 16 2019 San Jose Sharks vs Carolina 10:30
Sat, Oct 19 2019 San Jose Sharks vs Buffalo 10:30
Tue, Oct 22 2019 San Jose Sharks @ Buffalo 7:00
Thu, Oct 24 2019 San Jose Sharks @ Montreal 7:00
Fri, Oct 25 2019 San Jose Sharks @ Toronto 7:00
Sun, Oct 27 2019 San Jose Sharks @ Ottawa 7:00
Tue, Oct 29 2019 San Jose Sharks @ Boston 7:00
Fri, Nov 1 2019 San Jose Sharks vs Winnipeg 10:30
Sat, Nov 2 2019 San Jose Sharks vs Vancouver 10:00
Tue, Nov 5 2019 San Jose Sharks vs Chicago 10:30
Thu, Nov 7 2019 San Jose Sharks vs Minnesota 10:30
Sat, Nov 9 2019 San Jose Sharks vs Nashville 10:30
Tue, Nov 12 2019 San Jose Sharks vs Edmonton 10:30
Thu, Nov 14 2019 San Jose Sharks @ Anaheim 10:00
Sat, Nov 16 2019 San Jose Sharks vs Detroit 10:30
Tue, Nov 19 2019 San Jose Sharks vs Edmonton 10:30
Thu, Nov 21 2019 San Jose Sharks @ Vegas 10:00
Sat, Nov 23 2019 San Jose Sharks vs New York 10:30
Mon, Nov 25 2019 San Jose Sharks @ Los Angeles 10:30
Wed, Nov 27 2019 San Jose Sharks vs Winnipeg 10:30
Fri, Nov 29 2019 San Jose Sharks vs Los Angeles 4:00
Sat, Nov 30 2019 San Jose Sharks @ Arizona 8:00
Tue, Dec 3 2019 San Jose Sharks vs Washington 10:30
Thu, Dec 5 2019 San Jose Sharks @ Carolina 7:00
Sat, Dec 7 2019 San Jose Sharks @ Tampa Bay 7:00
Sun, Dec 8 2019 San Jose Sharks @ Florida 5:00
Tue, Dec 10 2019 San Jose Sharks @ Nashville 8:00
Thu, Dec 12 2019 San Jose Sharks vs New York 10:30
Sat, Dec 14 2019 San Jose Sharks vs Vancouver 10:00
Tue, Dec 17 2019 San Jose Sharks vs Arizona 10:30
Sat, Dec 21 2019 San Jose Sharks vs St. Louis 10:30
Sun, Dec 22 2019 San Jose Sharks vs Vegas 10:00
Fri, Dec 27 2019 San Jose Sharks vs Los Angeles 10:00
Sat, Dec 28 2019 San Jose Sharks vs Philadelphia 10:30
Tue, Dec 31 2019 San Jose Sharks @ Detroit 7:30
Thu, Jan 2 2020 San Jose Sharks @ Pittsburgh 7:00
Sat, Jan 4 2020 San Jose Sharks @ Columbus 1:00
Sun, Jan 5 2020 San Jose Sharks @ Washington 12:30
Tue, Jan 7 2020 San Jose Sharks @ St. Louis 8:00
Thu, Jan 9 2020 San Jose Sharks vs Columbus 10:30
Sat, Jan 11 2020 San Jose Sharks vs Dallas 10:30
Tue, Jan 14 2020 San Jose Sharks @ Arizona 9:00
Thu, Jan 16 2020 San Jose Sharks @ Colorado 9:00
Sat, Jan 18 2020 San Jose Sharks @ Vancouver 10:00
Mon, Jan 27 2020 San Jose Sharks vs Anaheim 10:30
Wed, Jan 29 2020 San Jose Sharks vs Vancouver 10:30
Sat, Feb 1 2020 San Jose Sharks vs Tampa Bay 10:30
Tue, Feb 4 2020 San Jose Sharks @ Calgary 9:00
Thu, Feb 6 2020 San Jose Sharks @ Edmonton 9:00
Mon, Feb 10 2020 San Jose Sharks vs Calgary 10:30
Fri, Feb 14 2020 San Jose Sharks @ Winnipeg 7:00
Sat, Feb 15 2020 San Jose Sharks @ Minnesota 5:00
Mon, Feb 17 2020 San Jose Sharks vs Florida 4:00
Thu, Feb 20 2020 San Jose Sharks @ New Jersey 7:00
Sat, Feb 22 2020 San Jose Sharks @ New York 7:00
Sun, Feb 23 2020 San Jose Sharks @ New York 5:00
Tue, Feb 25 2020 San Jose Sharks @ Philadelphia 7:00
Thu, Feb 27 2020 San Jose Sharks vs New Jersey 10:30
Sat, Feb 29 2020 San Jose Sharks vs Pittsburgh 10:30
Tue, Mar 3 2020 San Jose Sharks vs Toronto 10:30
Thu, Mar 5 2020 San Jose Sharks vs Minnesota 10:30
Sat, Mar 7 2020 San Jose Sharks vs Ottawa 7:00
Sun, Mar 8 2020 San Jose Sharks vs Colorado 10:00
Wed, Mar 11 2020 San Jose Sharks @ Chicago 8:00
Fri, Mar 13 2020 San Jose Sharks @ St. Louis 8:00
Sat, Mar 14 2020 San Jose Sharks @ Dallas 8:00
Tue, Mar 17 2020 San Jose Sharks @ Colorado 9:00
Thu, Mar 19 2020 San Jose Sharks vs Montreal 10:30
Sat, Mar 21 2020 San Jose Sharks vs Boston 10:30
Mon, Mar 23 2020 San Jose Sharks @ Calgary 9:00
Wed, Mar 25 2020 San Jose Sharks @ Vancouver 10:00
Fri, Mar 27 2020 San Jose Sharks @ Edmonton 9:00
Sun, Mar 29 2020 San Jose Sharks vs Arizona 10:00
Tue, Mar 31 2020 San Jose Sharks @ Los Angeles 10:30
Thu, Apr 2 2020 San Jose Sharks vs Dallas 10:30
Sat, Apr 4 2020 San Jose Sharks vs Anaheim 10:30
San Jose Sharks Travel Packages

San Jose Sharks Travel Packages

We specialize in San Jose Sharks Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a hockey trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best San Jose Sharks travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing San Jose Sharks travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.

Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your trip to San Jose, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our team focuses on providing you with the best sports trip for your group to see your team live.

When you book your trip with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

San Jose Sharks Travel Packages

Have a question about our San Jose Sharks Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online!
Click the box in the corner to talk to someone during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office
Our office is open Monday - Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST
(905)233-4732 or toll free 1-888-908-1042

san san san