San Jose Sharks Travel Packages

San Jose Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. San Jose Sharks Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.

Plan the perfect San Jose Sharks Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Wed Oct 3 10:30 PM vs Ducks
Fri Oct 5 10:30 PM @ Kings
Mon Oct 8 1:00 PM @ Islanders
Tue Oct 9 7:00 PM @ Flyers
Thu Oct 11 7:00 PM @ Rangers
Sun Oct 14 1:00 PM @ Devils
Thu Oct 18 10:30 PM vs Sabres
Sat Oct 20 10:30 PM vs Islanders
Tue Oct 23 8:00 PM @ Predators
Fri Oct 26 7:30 PM @ Hurricanes
Sun Oct 28 8:00 PM @ Ducks
Tue Oct 30 10:30 PM vs Rangers
Thu Nov 1 10:30 PM vs Blue Jackets
Sat Nov 3 10:30 PM vs Flyers
Tue Nov 6 10:30 PM vs Wild
Thu Nov 8 8:30 PM @ Stars
Fri Nov 9 8:00 PM @ Blues
Sun Nov 11 9:00 PM vs Flames
Tue Nov 13 10:30 PM vs Predators
Thu Nov 15 10:30 PM vs Maple Leafs
Sat Nov 17 10:30 PM vs Blues
Tue Nov 20 10:30 PM vs Oilers
Fri Nov 23 9:00 PM vs Canucks
Sat Nov 24 10:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Tue Nov 27 7:00 PM @ Sabres
Wed Nov 28 7:30 PM @ Maple Leafs
Sat Dec 1 2:00 PM @ Senators
Sun Dec 2 7:00 PM @ Canadiens
Wed Dec 5 10:30 PM vs Hurricanes
Fri Dec 7 8:00 PM @ Stars
Sat Dec 8 8:00 PM @ Coyotes
Mon Dec 10 10:30 PM vs Devils
Thu Dec 13 10:30 PM vs Stars
Sun Dec 16 7:00 PM @ Blackhawks
Tue Dec 18 8:00 PM @ Wild
Thu Dec 20 10:30 PM vs Jets
Sat Dec 22 4:00 PM vs Kings
Sun Dec 23 8:00 PM vs Coyotes
Thu Dec 27 10:30 PM vs Ducks
Sat Dec 29 4:00 PM @ Oilers
Mon Dec 31 9:00 PM @ Flames
Wed Jan 2 9:30 PM @ Avalanche
Sat Jan 5 11:00 PM vs Lightning
Mon Jan 7 10:30 PM vs Kings
Tue Jan 8 10:30 PM vs Oilers
Thu Jan 10 10:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Sat Jan 12 10:00 PM vs Senators
Tue Jan 15 10:00 PM vs Penguins
Wed Jan 16 10:00 PM @ Coyotes
Sat Jan 19 7:00 PM @ Lightning
Mon Jan 21 7:00 PM @ Panthers
Tue Jan 22 7:00 PM @ Capitals
Sat Feb 2 10:30 PM vs Coyotes
Tue Feb 5 8:00 PM @ Jets
Thu Feb 7 9:00 PM @ Flames
Sat Feb 9 7:00 PM @ Oilers
Mon Feb 11 10:00 PM @ Canucks
Thu Feb 14 10:30 PM vs Capitals
Sat Feb 16 10:00 PM vs Canucks
Mon Feb 18 10:30 PM vs Bruins
Thu Feb 21 7:00 PM @ Penguins
Sat Feb 23 5:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Sun Feb 24 3:00 PM @ Red Wings
Tue Feb 26 7:00 PM @ Bruins
Fri Mar 1 10:30 PM vs Avalanche
Sun Mar 3 10:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Thu Mar 7 10:30 PM vs Canadiens
Sat Mar 9 4:00 PM vs Blues
Mon Mar 11 8:00 PM @ Wild
Tue Mar 12 8:00 PM @ Jets
Thu Mar 14 10:30 PM vs Panthers
Sat Mar 16 10:30 PM vs Predators
Mon Mar 18 10:30 PM vs Golden Knights
Thu Mar 21 10:30 PM @ Kings
Fri Mar 22 10:00 PM @ Ducks
Mon Mar 25 10:30 PM vs Red Wings
Thu Mar 28 10:30 PM vs Blackhawks
Sat Mar 30 9:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Sun Mar 31 8:00 PM vs Flames
Tue Apr 2 10:00 PM @ Canucks
Thu Apr 4 9:00 PM @ Oilers
Sat Apr 6 10:30 PM vs Avalanche