Edmonton Oilers Travel Packages

Edmonton Oilers Travel Packages

Our Representatives are here to help with Edmonton Oilers Travel Packages for home or away games, so you can focus on what jersey to wear. Our team can help assist you with any questions or additional attractions you might want to see when visiting Edmonton or other cities. We have hotel partners close to the hockey arena and local attractions. We can customize your Edmonton Oilers Travel Package to include as many nights stay as you are looking for. With guaranteed tickets that will ensure you have a great time, even if your team doesn't get the win!

  • Work one on one with an Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group
Edmonton Oilers Travel Packages

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Edmonton Oilers Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.

Plan the perfect Edmonton Oilers Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Wed, Oct 2, 2019 Edmonton Oilers vs Vancouver 8:00
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 Edmonton Oilers vs Los Angeles 8:00
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 Edmonton Oilers @ NY Islanders 5:00
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 Edmonton Oilers @ New Jersey 5:00
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Edmonton Oilers @ NY Rangers 11:00
Mon, Oct 14, 2019 Edmonton Oilers @ Chicago 6:30
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 Edmonton Oilers vs Philadelphia 7:30
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 Edmonton Oilers vs Detroit 7:00
Sun, Oct 20, 2019 Edmonton Oilers @ Winnipeg 5:00
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 Edmonton Oilers @ Minnesota 6:00
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 Edmonton Oilers vs Washington 7:00
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 Edmonton Oilers vs Florida 2:00
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 Edmonton Oilers @ Detroit 5:30
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 Edmonton Oilers @ Columbus 5:30
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 Edmonton Oilers @ Pittsburgh 11:00
Mon, Nov 4, 2019 Edmonton Oilers vs Arizona 7:00
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 Edmonton Oilers vs St. Louis 6:30
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 Edmonton Oilers vs New Jersey 7:00
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 Edmonton Oilers @ Anaheim 8:00
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 Edmonton Oilers @ San Jose 8:30
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 Edmonton Oilers vs Colorado 7:00
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Edmonton Oilers vs Dallas 2:00
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 Edmonton Oilers @ San Jose 8:30
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 Edmonton Oilers @ Los Angeles 8:30
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Edmonton Oilers @ Vegas 8:00
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 Edmonton Oilers @ Arizona 7:00
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 Edmonton Oilers @ Colorado 8:00
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 Edmonton Oilers vs Vancouver 8:00
Sun, Dec 1, 2019 Edmonton Oilers @ Vancouver 8:00
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 Edmonton Oilers @ Ottawa 7:30
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 Edmonton Oilers vs Los Angeles 7:00
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 Edmonton Oilers vs Buffalo 6:00
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 Edmonton Oilers vs Carolina 7:00
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 Edmonton Oilers @ Minnesota 6:00
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Edmonton Oilers vs Toronto 5:00
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 Edmonton Oilers @ Dallas 6:30
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 Edmonton Oilers @ St. Louis 6:30
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 Edmonton Oilers vs Pittsburgh 7:00
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Edmonton Oilers vs Montreal 5:00
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 Edmonton Oilers @ Vancouver 8:00
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 Edmonton Oilers vs Calgary 7:00
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 Edmonton Oilers vs NY Rangers 7:00
Thu, Jan 2, 2020 Edmonton Oilers @ Buffalo 5:00
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 Edmonton Oilers @ Boston 11:00
Mon, Jan 6, 2020 Edmonton Oilers @ Toronto 5:00
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 Edmonton Oilers @ Montreal 5:00
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 Edmonton Oilers @ Calgary 8:00
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 Edmonton Oilers vs Nashville 7:00
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 Edmonton Oilers vs Arizona 1:00
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 Edmonton Oilers vs Calgary 8:00
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 Edmonton Oilers vs St. Louis 7:00
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 Edmonton Oilers @ Calgary 8:00
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 Edmonton Oilers @ Arizona 8:00
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 Edmonton Oilers vs San Jose 7:00
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 Edmonton Oilers vs Nashville 5:00
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 Edmonton Oilers vs Chicago 7:00
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 Edmonton Oilers @ Tampa Bay 5:00
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 Edmonton Oilers @ Florida 2:00
Sun, Feb 16, 2020 Edmonton Oilers @ Carolina 2:00
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 Edmonton Oilers vs Boston 6:30
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 Edmonton Oilers vs Minnesota 7:00
Tue, Feb 23, 2020 Edmonton Oilers @ Los Angeles 8:00
Sun, Feb 25, 2020 Edmonton Oilers @ Anaheim 8:00
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 Edmonton Oilers @ Vegas 8:30
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Edmonton Oilers vs Winnipeg 8:00
Tue, Mar 2, 2020 Edmonton Oilers @ Nashville 6:00
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 Edmonton Oilers @ Dallas 6:30
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 Edmonton Oilers @ Chicago 6:30
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 Edmonton Oilers vs Columbus 8:00
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 Edmonton Oilers vs Vegas 7:00
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 Edmonton Oilers vs Winnipeg 7:00
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 Edmonton Oilers vs NY Islanders 7:00
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 Edmonton Oilers @ Philadelphia 11:00
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 Edmonton Oilers @ Washington 5:00
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 Edmonton Oilers @ Ottawa 5:30
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 Edmonton Oilers vs Tampa Bay 7:00
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 Edmonton Oilers vs Anaheim 7:00
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 Edmonton Oilers vs Colorado 7:30
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 Edmonton Oilers vs San Jose 7:00
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 Edmonton Oilers vs Anaheim 6:00
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 Edmonton Oilers vs Vegas 7:00
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 Edmonton Oilers @ Calgary 8:00

Edmonton Oilers Tickets & Hotel

We specialize in sending Edmonton Oilers fans who travel across the globe to different cities to see their team play live. Planning any sort of travel can be difficult. We can help when you travel to see an Edmonton Oilers trip in an unfamiliar city. You can have a bad experience if you don't know what you are doing! Our staff is experienced in sports travel and use our teams knowledge to provide the best experience when traveling to see the Edmonton Oilers play at home or on the road.

We focus on delivering the best hotel recommendations when providing Edmonton Oilers trips including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.

Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your trip to see the Edmonton Oilers, so you can focus on crossing every hockey arena off your bucket list. We have hotel partners close to every hockey arena and access to guaranteed tickets from our trusted partners to ensure we get tickets together for your entire group when you travel.

Plan an annual Edmonton Oilers Road Trip and travel with your family and friends! Elite Sports Tours can help your entire group plan the perfect Edmonton Oilers Road Trip!

Edmonton Oilers Travel Packages

When you book your Edmonton road trip with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear when you travel! We are fully licensed by the Travel Industry Council of Ontario, so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Have a question about our Edmonton Oilers Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online! Click on the box on the lower left corner and talk to a representative during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office - Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm at 1(888) 908-1042.

If you have a question about our travel packages we are here to help!