Colorado Avalanche Travel Packages

Colorado Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Colorado Avalanche Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.

Plan the perfect Colorado Avalanche Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Thu Oct 4 9:00 PM vs Wild
Sat Oct 6 9:00 PM vs Flyers
Tue Oct 9 7:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Thu Oct 11 7:00 PM @ Sabres
Sat Oct 13 10:00 PM vs Flames
Tue Oct 16 7:00 PM @ Rangers
Thu Oct 18 7:00 PM @ Devils
Sat Oct 20 1:00 PM @ Hurricanes
Mon Oct 22 7:00 PM @ Flyers
Wed Oct 24 9:30 PM vs Lightning
Fri Oct 26 9:00 PM vs Senators
Sat Oct 27 8:00 PM @ Wild
Thu Nov 1 9:00 PM @ Flames
Fri Nov 2 10:00 PM @ Canucks
Wed Nov 7 10:00 PM vs Predators
Fri Nov 9 8:00 PM @ Jets
Sun Nov 11 9:30 PM @ Oilers
Wed Nov 14 10:00 PM vs Bruins
Fri Nov 16 9:00 PM vs Capitals
Sun Nov 18 8:00 PM @ Ducks
Wed Nov 21 10:30 PM @ Kings
Fri Nov 23 8:00 PM @ Coyotes
Sat Nov 24 9:00 PM vs Stars
Tue Nov 27 8:00 PM @ Predators
Wed Nov 28 9:30 PM vs Penguins
Fri Nov 30 9:00 PM vs Blues
Sun Dec 2 7:00 PM @ Red Wings
Tue Dec 4 7:00 PM @ Penguins
Thu Dec 6 7:00 PM @ Panthers
Sat Dec 8 7:00 PM @ Lightning
Tue Dec 11 9:00 PM vs Oilers
Fri Dec 14 8:00 PM @ Blues
Sat Dec 15 9:00 PM vs Stars
Mon Dec 17 9:00 PM vs Islanders
Wed Dec 19 8:30 PM vs Canadiens
Fri Dec 21 9:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Sat Dec 22 7:00 PM @ Coyotes
Thu Dec 27 10:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Sat Dec 29 9:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Mon Dec 31 8:00 PM vs Kings
Wed Jan 2 9:30 PM vs Sharks
Fri Jan 4 9:00 PM vs Rangers
Tue Jan 8 8:00 PM @ Jets
Wed Jan 9 9:30 PM @ Flames
Sat Jan 12 7:00 PM @ Canadiens
Mon Jan 14 7:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Wed Jan 16 7:00 PM @ Senators
Sat Jan 19 3:00 PM vs Kings
Mon Jan 21 3:00 PM vs Predators
Wed Jan 23 9:30 PM vs Wild
Sat Feb 2 10:00 PM vs Canucks
Tue Feb 5 9:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Thu Feb 7 7:00 PM @ Capitals
Sat Feb 9 1:00 PM @ Islanders
Sun Feb 10 3:00 PM @ Bruins
Tue Feb 12 9:00 PM vs Maple Leafs
Thu Feb 14 8:00 PM @ Jets
Sat Feb 16 3:00 PM vs Blues
Mon Feb 18 9:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Wed Feb 20 8:30 PM vs Jets
Fri Feb 22 7:30 PM @ Blackhawks
Sat Feb 23 5:30 PM @ Predators
Mon Feb 25 9:00 PM vs Panthers
Wed Feb 27 9:30 PM vs Canucks
Fri Mar 1 10:30 PM @ Sharks
Sun Mar 3 4:00 PM @ Ducks
Tue Mar 5 9:00 PM vs Red Wings
Thu Mar 7 8:30 PM @ Stars
Sat Mar 9 3:00 PM vs Sabres
Mon Mar 11 9:00 PM vs Hurricanes
Fri Mar 15 9:00 PM vs Ducks
Sun Mar 17 3:00 PM vs Devils
Tue Mar 19 8:00 PM @ Wild
Thu Mar 21 8:30 PM @ Stars
Sat Mar 23 3:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Sun Mar 24 8:00 PM @ Blackhawks
Wed Mar 27 10:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Fri Mar 29 9:00 PM vs Coyotes
Mon Apr 1 8:00 PM @ Blues
Tue Apr 2 9:00 PM vs Oilers
Thu Apr 4 9:00 PM vs Jets
Sat Apr 6 10:30 PM @ Sharks