Boston Bruins Travel Packages

Boston Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Boston Bruins Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.

Plan the perfect Boston Bruins Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Wed Oct 3 7:30 PM @ Capitals
Thu Oct 4 7:00 PM @ Sabres
Mon Oct 8 1:00 PM vs Senators
Thu Oct 11 7:00 PM vs Oilers
Sat Oct 13 7:00 PM vs Red Wings
Wed Oct 17 9:30 PM @ Flames
Thu Oct 18 9:00 PM @ Oilers
Sat Oct 20 10:00 PM @ Canucks
Tue Oct 23 7:30 PM @ Senators
Thu Oct 25 7:00 PM vs Flyers
Sat Oct 27 7:00 PM vs Canadiens
Tue Oct 30 7:00 PM @ Hurricanes
Sat Nov 3 8:00 PM @ Predators
Mon Nov 5 7:00 PM vs Stars
Thu Nov 8 7:00 PM vs Canucks
Sat Nov 10 7:00 PM vs Maple Leafs
Sun Nov 11 7:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Wed Nov 14 10:00 PM @ Avalanche
Fri Nov 16 8:00 PM @ Stars
Sat Nov 17 8:00 PM @ Coyotes
Wed Nov 21 7:30 PM @ Red Wings
Fri Nov 23 7:30 PM vs Penguins
Sat Nov 24 7:00 PM @ Canadiens
Mon Nov 26 7:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Thu Nov 29 7:00 PM vs Islanders
Sat Dec 1 7:00 PM vs Red Wings
Tue Dec 4 7:00 PM @ Panthers
Thu Dec 6 7:30 PM @ Lightning
Sat Dec 8 7:00 PM vs Maple Leafs
Sun Dec 9 5:00 PM @ Senators
Tue Dec 11 7:00 PM vs Coyotes
Fri Dec 14 7:00 PM @ Penguins
Sun Dec 16 5:00 PM vs Sabres
Mon Dec 17 7:30 PM @ Canadiens
Thu Dec 20 7:00 PM vs Ducks
Sat Dec 22 1:00 PM vs Predators
Sun Dec 23 5:00 PM @ Hurricanes
Thu Dec 27 7:00 PM vs Devils
Sat Dec 29 7:00 PM @ Sabres
Tue Jan 1 1:00 PM @ Blackhawks
Thu Jan 3 7:00 PM vs Flames
Sat Jan 5 7:00 PM vs Sabres
Tue Jan 8 7:00 PM vs Wild
Thu Jan 10 7:00 PM vs Capitals
Sat Jan 12 7:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Mon Jan 14 7:00 PM vs Canadiens
Wed Jan 16 7:30 PM @ Flyers
Thu Jan 17 7:00 PM vs Blues
Sat Jan 19 7:00 PM vs Rangers
Tue Jan 29 7:00 PM vs Jets
Thu Jan 31 7:00 PM vs Flyers
Sun Feb 3 12:30 PM @ Capitals
Tue Feb 5 7:00 PM vs Islanders
Wed Feb 6 8:00 PM @ Rangers
Sat Feb 9 1:00 PM vs Kings
Sun Feb 10 3:00 PM vs Avalanche
Tue Feb 12 7:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Fri Feb 15 10:00 PM @ Ducks
Sat Feb 16 10:30 PM @ Kings
Mon Feb 18 10:30 PM @ Sharks
Wed Feb 20 10:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Sat Feb 23 4:00 PM @ Blues
Tue Feb 26 7:00 PM vs Sharks
Thu Feb 28 7:00 PM vs Lightning
Sat Mar 2 7:00 PM vs Devils
Tue Mar 5 7:00 PM vs Hurricanes
Thu Mar 7 7:00 PM vs Panthers
Sat Mar 9 7:00 PM vs Senators
Sun Mar 10 7:30 PM @ Penguins
Tue Mar 12 7:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Thu Mar 14 8:00 PM @ Jets
Sat Mar 16 7:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Tue Mar 19 7:00 PM @ Islanders
Thu Mar 21 7:00 PM @ Devils
Sat Mar 23 7:00 PM @ Panthers
Mon Mar 25 7:30 PM @ Lightning
Wed Mar 27 7:30 PM vs Rangers
Sat Mar 30 7:00 PM vs Panthers
Sun Mar 31 7:30 PM @ Red Wings
Tue Apr 2 7:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Thu Apr 4 8:00 PM @ Wild
Sat Apr 6 12:30 PM vs Lightning