Boston Bruins Travel Packages

Boston Bruins Travel Packages

Our Representatives are here to help with Boston Bruins Travel Packages for home or away games, so you can focus on what jersey to wear. Our team can help assist you with any questions or additional attractions you might want to see when visiting Boston or other cities. We have hotel partners close to the hockey arena and local attractions. We can customize your Boston Bruins Travel Package to include as many nights stay as you are looking for. With guaranteed tickets that will ensure you have a great time, even if your team doesn't get the win!

  • Work one on one with an Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group
Boston Bruins Travel Packages

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Boston Bruins Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.

Plan the perfect Boston Bruins Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Thu, Oct 3 2019 Boston Bruins @ Dallas 8:30
Sat, Oct 5 2019 Boston Bruins @ Arizona 9:00
Tue, Oct 8 2019 Boston Bruins @ Vegas 10:00
Thu, Oct 10 2019 Boston Bruins @ Colorado 9:00
Sat, Oct 12 2019 Boston Bruins vs New Jersey 7:00
Mon, Oct 14 2019 Boston Bruins vs Anaheim 1:00
Thu, Oct 17 2019 Boston Bruins vs Tampa Bay 7:00
Sat, Oct 19 2019 Boston Bruins @ Toronto 7:00
Tue, Oct 22 2019 Boston Bruins vs Toronto 7:00
Sat, Oct 26 2019 Boston Bruins vs St. Louis 7:00
Sun, Oct 27 2019 Boston Bruins @ New York 7:00
Tue, Oct 29 2019 Boston Bruins vs San Jose 7:00

Sat, Nov 2 2019 Boston Bruins vs Ottawa 7:00
Mon, Nov 4 2019 Boston Bruins vs Pittsburgh 7:00
Tue, Nov 5 2019 Boston Bruins @ Montreal 7:00
Fri, Nov 8 2019 Boston Bruins @ Detroit 7:30
Sun, Nov 10 2019 Boston Bruins vs Philadelphia 7:00
Tue, Nov 12 2019 Boston Bruins vs Florida 7:00
Fri, Nov 15 2019 Boston Bruins @ Toronto 7:00
Sat, Nov 16 2019 Boston Bruins vs Washington 7:00
Tue, Nov 19 2019 Boston Bruins @ New Jersey 7:00
Thu, Nov 21 2019 Boston Bruins vs Buffalo 7:00
Sat, Nov 23 2019 Boston Bruins vs Minnesota 7:00
Tue, Nov 26 2019 Boston Bruins @ Montreal 7:00
Wed, Nov 27 2019 Boston Bruins @ Ottawa 7:00
Fri, Nov 29 2019 Boston Bruins vs New York 1:00
Sun, Dec 1 2019 Boston Bruins vs Montreal 7:00
Tue, Dec 3 2019 Boston Bruins vs Carolina 7:00
Thu, Dec 5 2019 Boston Bruins vs Chicago 7:00
Sat, Dec 7 2019 Boston Bruins vs Colorado 7:00
Mon, Dec 9 2019 Boston Bruins @ Ottawa 7:30
Wed, Dec 11 2019 Boston Bruins @ Washington 7:00
Thu, Dec 12 2019 Boston Bruins @ Tampa Bay 7:00
Sat, Dec 14 2019 Boston Bruins @ Florida 7:00
Tue, Dec 17 2019 Boston Bruins vs Los Angeles 7:00
Thu, Dec 19 2019 Boston Bruins vs New York 7:00
Sat, Dec 21 2019 Boston Bruins vs Nashville 7:00
Mon, Dec 23 2019 Boston Bruins vs Washington 7:00
Fri, Dec 27 2019 Boston Bruins @ Buffalo 7:00
Sun, Dec 29 2019 Boston Bruins vs Buffalo 7:00
Tue, Dec 31 2019 Boston Bruins @ New Jersey 1:00
Thu, Jan 2 2020 Boston Bruins vs Columbus 7:00
Sat, Jan 4 2020 Boston Bruins vs Edmonton 1:00
Tue, Jan 7 2020 Boston Bruins @ Nashville 8:00
Thu, Jan 9 2020 Boston Bruins vs Winnipeg 7:00
Sat, Jan 11 2020 Boston Bruins @ New York 7:00
Mon, Jan 13 2020 Boston Bruins @ Philadelphia 7:00
Tue, Jan 14 2020 Boston Bruins @ Columbus 7:00
Thu, Jan 16 2020 Boston Bruins vs Pittsburgh 7:00
Sun, Jan 19 2020 Boston Bruins @ Pittsburgh 12:30
Tue, Jan 21 2020 Boston Bruins vs Vegas 7:00
Fri, Jan 31 2020 Boston Bruins @ Winnipeg 8:00

Sat, Feb 1 2020 Boston Bruins @ Minnesota 8:00
Tue, Feb 4 2020 Boston Bruins vs Vancouver 7:00
Wed, Feb 5 2020 Boston Bruins @ Chicago 8:00
Sat, Feb 8 2020 Boston Bruins vs Arizona 3:00
Sun, Feb 9 2020 Boston Bruins @ Detroit 12:30
Wed, Feb 12 2020 Boston Bruins vs Montreal 7:30
Sat, Feb 15 2020 Boston Bruins vs Detroit 1:00
Sun, Feb 16 2020 Boston Bruins @ New York 3:30
Wed, Feb 19 2020 Boston Bruins @ Edmonton 8:30
Fri, Feb 21 2020 Boston Bruins @ Calgary 9:00
Sat, Feb 22 2020 Boston Bruins @ Vancouver 10:00
Tue, Feb 25 2020 Boston Bruins vs Calgary 7:00
Thu, Feb 27 2020 Boston Bruins vs Dallas 7:00
Sat, Feb 29 2020 Boston Bruins @ New York 1:00

Tue, Mar 3 2020 Boston Bruins @ Tampa Bay 7:00
Thu, Mar 5 2020 Boston Bruins @ Florida 7:00
Sat, Mar 7 2020 Boston Bruins vs Tampa Bay 7:00
Tue, Mar 10 2020 Boston Bruins @ Philadelphia 7:00
Fri, Mar 13 2020 Boston Bruins @ Buffalo 7:00
Sat, Mar 14 2020 Boston Bruins vs Toronto 7:00
Mon, Mar 16 2020 Boston Bruins vs Columbus 7:00
Wed, Mar 18 2020 Boston Bruins @ Anaheim 10:00
Thu, Mar 19 2020 Boston Bruins @ Los Angeles 10:30
Sat, Mar 21 2020 Boston Bruins @ San Jose 10:30
Tue, Mar 24 2020 Boston Bruins vs Detroit 7:00
Thu, Mar 26 2020 Boston Bruins vs Ottawa 7:00
Sat, Mar 28 2020 Boston Bruins vs Florida 7:00
Tue, Mar 31 2020 Boston Bruins @ Carolina 7:00
Thu, Apr 2 2020 Boston Bruins @ St. Louis 8:00
Sat, Apr 4 2020 Boston Bruins vs Carolina 7:00

Boston Bruins Tickets & Hotel

We specialize in sending Boston Bruins fans who travel across the globe to different cities to see their team play live. Planning any sort of travel can be difficult. We can help when you travel to see an Boston Bruins trip in an unfamiliar city. You can have a bad experience if you don't know what you are doing! Our staff is experienced in sports travel and use our teams knowledge to provide the best experience when traveling to see the Boston Bruins play at home or on the road.

We focus on delivering the best hotel recommendations when providing Boston Bruins trips including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.

Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your trip to see the Boston Bruins, so you can focus on crossing every hockey arena off your bucket list. We have hotel partners close to every hockey arena and access to guaranteed tickets from our trusted partners to ensure we get tickets together for your entire group when you travel.

Plan an annual Boston Bruins Road Trip and travel with your family and friends! Elite Sports Tours can help your entire group plan the perfect Boston Bruins Road Trip!

Boston Bruins Travel Packages

When you book your Boston Bruins road trip with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear when you travel! We are fully licensed by the Travel Industry Council of Ontario, so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Have a question about our Boston Bruins Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online! Click on the box on the lower left corner and talk to a representative during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office - Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm at 1(888) 908-1042.

If you have a question about our travel packages we are here to help!