Vancouver Canucks Travel Packages

Vancouver Canucks Travel Packages

Our Representatives are here to help with Vancouver Canucks Travel Packages for home or away games, so you can focus on what jersey to wear. Our team can help assist you with any questions or additional attractions you might want to see when visiting Vancouver or other cities. We have hotel partners close to the hockey arena and local attractions. We can customize your Vancouver Canucks Travel Package to include as many nights stay as you are looking for. With guaranteed tickets that will ensure you have a great time, even if your team doesn't get the win!

  • Work one on one with an Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group
Vancouver Canucks Travel Packages

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Vancouver Canucks Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.

Plan the perfect Vancouver Canucks Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Wed, Oct 2 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ Edmonton 10:00
Sat, Oct 5 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ Calgary 10:00
Wed, Oct 9 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Los Angeles 10:00
Sat, Oct 12 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Philadelphia 10:00
Tue, Oct 15 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Detroit 10:00
Thu, Oct 17 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ St. Louis 8:00
Sat, Oct 19 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ New Jersey 1:00
Sun, Oct 20 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ New York 1:00
Tue, Oct 22 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ Detroit 7:30
Fri, Oct 25 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Washington 10:00
Mon, Oct 28 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Florida 10:00
Wed, Oct 30 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ Los Angeles 10:30
Fri, Nov 1 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ Anaheim 10:00
Sat, Nov 2 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ San Jose 10:00
Tue, Nov 5 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs St. Louis 10:00
Thu, Nov 7 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ Chicago 8:30
Fri, Nov 8 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ Winnipeg 8:00
Sun, Nov 10 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs New Jersey 4:00
Tue, Nov 12 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Nashville 10:00
Thu, Nov 14 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Dallas 10:00
Sat, Nov 16 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Colorado 10:00
Tue, Nov 19 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ Dallas 8:30
Thu, Nov 21 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ Nashville 8:00
Sat, Nov 23 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ Washington 12:30
Mon, Nov 25 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ Philadelphia 7:00
Wed, Nov 27 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ Pittsburgh 7:00
Sat, Nov 30 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ Edmonton 10:00
Sun, Dec 1 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Edmonton 10:00
Tue, Dec 3 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Ottawa 10:00
Sat, Dec 7 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Buffalo 4:00
Tue, Dec 10 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Toronto 10:00
Thu, Dec 12 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Carolina 10:00
Sat, Dec 14 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ San Jose 10:00
Sun, Dec 15 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ Vegas 8:00
Tue, Dec 17 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Montreal 10:00
Thu, Dec 19 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Vegas 10:00
Sat, Dec 21 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Pittsburgh 10:00
Mon, Dec 23 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Edmonton 10:00
Sat, Dec 28 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Los Angeles 10:00
Sun, Dec 29 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ Calgary 9:30
Thu, Jan 2 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Chicago 10:00
Sat, Jan 4 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs New York 10:00
Tue, Jan 7 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Tampa Bay 7:00
Thu, Jan 9 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Florida 7:00
Sat, Jan 11 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Buffalo 1:00
Sun, Jan 12 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Minnesota 4:00
Tue, Jan 14 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Winnipeg 8:00
Thu, Jan 16 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Arizona 10:00
Sat, Jan 18 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs San Jose 10:00
Mon, Jan 27 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs St. Louis 10:00
Wed, Jan 29 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ San Jose 10:30
Sat, Feb 1 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ New York 1:00
Sun, Feb 2 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Carolina 2:00
Tue, Feb 4 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Boston 7:00
Thu, Feb 6 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Minnesota 8:00
Sat, Feb 8 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Calgary 10:00
Mon, Feb 10 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Nashville 10:00
Wed, Feb 12 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Chicago 10:30
Sun, Feb 16 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Anaheim 5:00
Wed, Feb 19 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Minnesota 10:30
Sat, Feb 22 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Boston 10:00
Tue, Feb 25 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Montreal 7:00
Thu, Feb 27 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Ottawa 7:30
Sat, Feb 29 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Toronto 7:00
Sun, Mar 1 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Columbus 7:00
Wed, Mar 4 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Arizona 10:30
Fri, Mar 6 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Colorado 10:00
Sun, Mar 8 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Columbus 10:00
Tue, Mar 10 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs New York 10:00
Thu, Mar 12 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Arizona 10:30
Fri, Mar 13 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Colorado 9:00
Sun, Mar 15 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Winnipeg 8:00
Wed, Mar 18 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Tampa Bay 10:00
Fri, Mar 20 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Anaheim 10:00
Sat, Mar 21 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Los Angeles 10:00
Mon, Mar 23 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Vegas 10:00
Wed, Mar 25 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs San Jose 10:00
Fri, Mar 27 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Calgary 10:00
Sat, Mar 28 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Anaheim 10:00
Mon, Mar 30 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Dallas 8:30

Thu, Apr 2 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Arizona 10:00
Sat, Apr 4 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Vegas 10:00

Vancouver Canucks Tickets & Hotel

We specialize in sending Vancouver Canucks fans who travel across the globe to different cities to see their team play live. Planning any sort of travel can be difficult. We can help when you travel to see an Vancouver Canucks trip in an unfamiliar city. You can have a bad experience if you don't know what you are doing! Our staff is experienced in sports travel and use our teams knowledge to provide the best experience when traveling to see the Vancouver Canucks play at home or on the road.

We focus on delivering the best hotel recommendations when providing Vancouver Canucks trips including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.

Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your trip to see the Vancouver Canucks, so you can focus on crossing every hockey arena off your bucket list. We have hotel partners close to every hockey arena and access to guaranteed tickets from our trusted partners to ensure we get tickets together for your entire group when you travel.

Plan an annual Vancouver Canucks Road Trip and travel with your family and friends! Elite Sports Tours can help your entire group plan the perfect Vancouver Canucks Road Trip!

Vancouver Canucks Travel Packages

When you book your Vancouver Canucks road trip with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear when you travel! We are fully licensed by the Travel Industry Council of Ontario, so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Have a question about our Vancouver Canucks Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online! Click on the box on the lower left corner and talk to a representative during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office - Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm at 1(888) 908-1042.

If you have a question about our travel packages we are here to help!