Vancouver Canucks Travel Packages

Vancouver Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Vancouver Canucks Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.

Plan the perfect Vancouver Canucks Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Wed Oct 3 10:00 PM vs Flames
Sat Oct 6 10:00 PM @ Flames
Tue Oct 9 7:00 PM @ Hurricanes
Thu Oct 11 7:30 PM @ Lightning
Sat Oct 13 7:00 PM @ Panthers
Tue Oct 16 7:00 PM @ Penguins
Thu Oct 18 8:00 PM @ Jets
Sat Oct 20 10:00 PM vs Bruins
Mon Oct 22 10:00 PM vs Capitals
Wed Oct 24 10:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Thu Oct 25 10:00 PM @ Coyotes
Sat Oct 27 10:00 PM vs Penguins
Mon Oct 29 10:00 PM vs Wild
Wed Oct 31 10:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Fri Nov 2 10:00 PM vs Avalanche
Tue Nov 6 7:30 PM @ Red Wings
Thu Nov 8 7:00 PM @ Bruins
Sat Nov 10 1:00 PM @ Sabres
Mon Nov 12 7:00 PM @ Rangers
Tue Nov 13 7:00 PM @ Islanders
Thu Nov 15 8:00 PM @ Wild
Sat Nov 17 7:00 PM vs Canadiens
Mon Nov 19 10:00 PM vs Jets
Wed Nov 21 10:00 PM @ Ducks
Fri Nov 23 9:00 PM @ Sharks
Sat Nov 24 10:00 PM @ Kings
Tue Nov 27 10:00 PM vs Kings
Thu Nov 29 10:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Sat Dec 1 4:00 PM vs Stars
Tue Dec 4 10:00 PM vs Wild
Thu Dec 6 10:00 PM vs Predators
Sun Dec 9 3:00 PM @ Blues
Tue Dec 11 7:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Thu Dec 13 8:00 PM @ Predators
Sat Dec 15 10:00 PM vs Flyers
Sun Dec 16 10:00 PM vs Oilers
Tue Dec 18 10:00 PM vs Lightning
Thu Dec 20 10:00 PM vs Blues
Sat Dec 22 10:00 PM vs Jets
Thu Dec 27 9:00 PM @ Oilers
Sat Dec 29 10:00 PM @ Flames
Mon Dec 31 1:00 PM @ Devils
Wed Jan 2 7:00 PM @ Senators
Thu Jan 3 7:30 PM @ Canadiens
Sat Jan 5 7:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Thu Jan 10 10:00 PM vs Coyotes
Sun Jan 13 7:00 PM vs Panthers
Wed Jan 16 10:00 PM vs Oilers
Fri Jan 18 10:00 PM vs Sabres
Sun Jan 20 4:00 PM vs Red Wings
Wed Jan 23 10:30 PM vs Hurricanes
Sat Feb 2 10:00 PM @ Avalanche
Mon Feb 4 7:00 PM @ Flyers
Tue Feb 5 7:00 PM @ Capitals
Thu Feb 7 8:30 PM @ Blackhawks
Sat Feb 9 10:00 PM vs Flames
Mon Feb 11 10:00 PM vs Sharks
Wed Feb 13 10:30 PM @ Ducks
Thu Feb 14 10:30 PM @ Kings
Sat Feb 16 10:00 PM @ Sharks
Thu Feb 21 10:00 PM vs Coyotes
Sat Feb 23 10:00 PM vs Islanders
Mon Feb 25 10:00 PM vs Ducks
Wed Feb 27 9:30 PM @ Avalanche
Thu Feb 28 9:00 PM @ Coyotes
Sun Mar 3 4:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Wed Mar 6 9:00 PM vs Maple Leafs
Thu Mar 7 9:00 PM @ Oilers
Sat Mar 9 10:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Wed Mar 13 10:00 PM vs Rangers
Fri Mar 15 10:00 PM vs Devils
Sun Mar 17 7:00 PM @ Stars
Mon Mar 18 8:30 PM @ Blackhawks
Wed Mar 20 10:00 PM vs Senators
Sat Mar 23 10:00 PM vs Flames
Sun Mar 24 10:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Tue Mar 26 10:00 PM vs Ducks
Thu Mar 28 10:00 PM vs Kings
Sat Mar 30 10:00 PM vs Stars
Tue Apr 2 10:00 PM vs Sharks
Thu Apr 4 8:00 PM @ Predators
Sat Apr 6 4:00 PM @ Blues