fbpx

Tampa Bay Lightning Travel Packages

Tampa Bay Lightning Travel Packages
Tampa Bay Lightning Travel Packages

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Sports Travel Packages

Plan the perfect Tampa Bay Lightning Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Tampa Bay Lightning
2019-2020 Schedule

Thu, Oct 3 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Florida 7:00
Sat, Oct 5 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Florida 7:00
Sun, Oct 6 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Carolina 5:00
Thu, Oct 10 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Toronto 7:00
Sat, Oct 12 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Ottawa 4:00
Tue, Oct 15 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Montreal 7:00
Thu, Oct 17 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Boston 7:00
Sat, Oct 19 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Colorado 7:00
Wed, Oct 23 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Pittsburgh 8:00
Sat, Oct 26 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Nashville 7:00
Tue, Oct 29 Tampa Bay Lightning @ New York 7:00
Wed, Oct 30 Tampa Bay Lightning @ New Jersey 7:00
Fri, Nov 1 Tampa Bay Lightning @ New York 7:00
Fri, Nov 8 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Buffalo (Stockholm, Sweden) 2:00
Sat, Nov 9 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Buffalo (Stockholm, Sweden) 1:00
Thu, Nov 14 Tampa Bay Lightning vs New York 7:00
Sat, Nov 16 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Winnipeg 4:00
Tue, Nov 19 Tampa Bay Lightning @ St. Louis 8:00
Thu, Nov 21 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Chicago 8:30
Sat, Nov 23 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Anaheim 7:00
Mon, Nov 25 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Buffalo 7:00
Wed, Nov 27 Tampa Bay Lightning vs St. Louis 7:00
Fri, Nov 29 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Washington 5:00
Sat, Nov 30 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Carolina 7:00
Tue, Dec 3 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Nashville 8:00
Thu, Dec 5 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Minnesota 7:00
Sat, Dec 7 Tampa Bay Lightning vs San Jose 7:00
Mon, Dec 9 Tampa Bay Lightning vs New York 7:00
Tue, Dec 10 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Florida 7:00
Thu, Dec 12 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Boston 7:00
Sat, Dec 14 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Washington 7:00
Tue, Dec 17 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Ottawa 7:00
Thu, Dec 19 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Dallas 7:00
Sat, Dec 21 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Washington 7:00
Mon, Dec 23 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Florida 7:00
Sat, Dec 28 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Montreal 7:00
Sun, Dec 29 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Detroit 7:00
Tue, Dec 31 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Buffalo 7:00
Thu, Jan 2 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Montreal 7:00
Sat, Jan 4 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Ottawa 7:00
Sun, Jan 5 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Carolina 5:00
Tue, Jan 7 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Vancouver 7:00
Thu, Jan 9 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Arizona 7:00
Sat, Jan 11 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Philadelphia 7:00
Sun, Jan 12 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning @ New Jersey 7:00
Tue, Jan 14 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Los Angeles 7:00
Thu, Jan 16 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Minnesota 8:00
Fri, Jan 17 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Winnipeg 8:00
Mon, Jan 27 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Dallas 8:30
Wed, Jan 29 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Los Angeles 10:00
Fri, Jan 31 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Anaheim 10:00
Sat, Feb 1 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning @ San Jose 10:30
Tue, Feb 4 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Vegas 7:00
Thu, Feb 6 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Pittsburgh 7:00
Sat, Feb 8 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning vs New York 7:00
Mon, Feb 10 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Columbus 7:00
Tue, Feb 11 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Pittsburgh 7:00
Thu, Feb 13 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Edmonton 7:00
Sat, Feb 15 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Philadelphia 4:00
Mon, Feb 17 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Colorado 9:00
Thu, Feb 20 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Vegas 10:00
Sat, Feb 22 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Arizona 8:00
Tue, Feb 25 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Toronto 7:00
Thu, Feb 27 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Chicago 7:00
Sat, Feb 29 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Calgary 4:00
Tue, Mar 3 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Boston 7:00
Thu, Mar 5 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Montreal 7:00
Sat, Mar 7 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Boston 7:00
Sun, Mar 8 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Detroit 5:00
Tue, Mar 10 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Toronto 7:00
Thu, Mar 12 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Philadelphia 7:00
Sat, Mar 14 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Detroit 4:00
Sun, Mar 15 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning vs New Jersey 5:00
Wed, Mar 18 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Vancouver 10:00
Fri, Mar 20 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Edmonton 9:00
Sat, Mar 21 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Calgary 10:00
Wed, Mar 25 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Toronto 7:00
Fri, Mar 27 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Columbus 7:00
Sat, Mar 28 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning vs New York 7:00
Tue, Mar 31 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning vs Ottawa 7:00
Thu, Apr 2 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Columbus 7:00
Sat, Apr 4 2020 Tampa Bay Lightning @ Detroit 7:00
Tampa Bay Lightning Travel Packages

Tampa Bay Lightning Travel Packages

We specialize in Boston Bruins Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a hockey trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Boston Bruins travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Boston Bruins travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.

Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your trip to Tampa Bay, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our team focuses on providing you with the best sports trip for your group to see your team live.

When you book your trip with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Tampa Bay Lightning Travel Packages

Have a question about our Tampa Bay Lightning Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online!
Click the box in the corner to talk to someone during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office
Our office is open Monday - Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST
(905)233-4732 or toll free 1-888-908-1042

tampa