Tampa Bay Lightning Travel Packages

Tampa Bay Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Tampa Bay Lightning Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.

Plan the perfect Tampa Bay Lightning Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Sat Oct 6 7:00 PM vs Panthers
Thu Oct 11 7:30 PM vs Canucks
Sat Oct 13 7:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Tue Oct 16 7:30 PM vs Hurricanes
Thu Oct 18 7:30 PM vs Red Wings
Sat Oct 20 8:00 PM @ Wild
Sun Oct 21 7:00 PM @ Blackhawks
Wed Oct 24 9:30 PM @ Avalanche
Fri Oct 26 6:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Sat Oct 27 9:00 PM @ Coyotes
Tue Oct 30 7:30 PM vs Devils
Thu Nov 1 7:30 PM vs Predators
Sat Nov 3 7:00 PM @ Canadiens
Sun Nov 4 7:00 PM @ Senators
Tue Nov 6 7:30 PM vs Oilers
Thu Nov 8 7:30 PM vs Islanders
Sat Nov 10 7:00 PM vs Senators
Tue Nov 13 7:00 PM @ Sabres
Thu Nov 15 7:00 PM @ Penguins
Sat Nov 17 1:00 PM @ Flyers
Mon Nov 19 8:00 PM @ Predators
Wed Nov 21 7:30 PM vs Panthers
Fri Nov 23 7:30 PM vs Blackhawks
Sun Nov 25 7:00 PM vs Devils
Tue Nov 27 7:30 PM vs Ducks
Thu Nov 29 7:30 PM vs Sabres
Sat Dec 1 7:00 PM @ Panthers
Mon Dec 3 7:00 PM @ Devils
Tue Dec 4 7:30 PM @ Red Wings
Thu Dec 6 7:30 PM vs Bruins
Sat Dec 8 7:00 PM vs Avalanche
Mon Dec 10 7:30 PM vs Rangers
Thu Dec 13 7:30 PM vs Maple Leafs
Sun Dec 16 7:00 PM @ Jets
Tue Dec 18 10:00 PM @ Canucks
Thu Dec 20 9:00 PM @ Flames
Sat Dec 22 10:00 PM @ Oilers
Thu Dec 27 7:30 PM vs Flyers
Sat Dec 29 7:00 PM vs Canadiens
Mon Dec 31 10:00 PM @ Ducks
Thu Jan 3 10:30 PM @ Kings
Sat Jan 5 11:00 PM @ Sharks
Tue Jan 8 7:30 PM vs Blue Jackets
Thu Jan 10 7:30 PM vs Hurricanes
Sat Jan 12 7:00 PM @ Sabres
Sun Jan 13 7:00 PM @ Islanders
Tue Jan 15 8:30 PM @ Stars
Thu Jan 17 7:30 PM vs Maple Leafs
Sat Jan 19 7:00 PM vs Sharks
Wed Jan 30 8:00 PM @ Penguins
Fri Feb 1 7:00 PM @ Islanders
Sat Feb 2 7:00 PM @ Rangers
Tue Feb 5 7:30 PM vs Golden Knights
Thu Feb 7 7:30 PM vs Blues
Sat Feb 9 7:00 PM vs Penguins
Sun Feb 10 6:00 PM @ Panthers
Tue Feb 12 7:30 PM vs Flames
Thu Feb 14 7:30 PM vs Stars
Sat Feb 16 7:00 PM vs Canadiens
Mon Feb 18 7:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Tue Feb 19 7:00 PM @ Flyers
Thu Feb 21 7:30 PM vs Sabres
Mon Feb 25 7:30 PM vs Kings
Wed Feb 27 7:30 PM @ Rangers
Thu Feb 28 7:00 PM @ Bruins
Sat Mar 2 7:00 PM vs Senators
Tue Mar 5 7:30 PM vs Jets
Thu Mar 7 7:30 PM vs Wild
Sat Mar 9 7:00 PM vs Red Wings
Mon Mar 11 7:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Thu Mar 14 7:30 PM @ Red Wings
Sat Mar 16 7:00 PM vs Capitals
Mon Mar 18 7:30 PM vs Coyotes
Wed Mar 20 7:30 PM @ Capitals
Thu Mar 21 7:00 PM @ Hurricanes
Sat Mar 23 8:00 PM @ Blues
Mon Mar 25 7:30 PM vs Bruins
Sat Mar 30 7:00 PM vs Capitals
Mon Apr 1 7:30 PM @ Senators
Tue Apr 2 7:30 PM @ Canadiens
Thu Apr 4 7:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Sat Apr 6 12:30 PM @ Bruins