Vegas Golden Knights Travel Packages

Vegas Golden Knights Travel Packages

Our Representatives are here to help with Vegas Golden Knights Travel Packages for home or away games, so you can focus on what jersey to wear. Our team can help assist you with any questions or additional attractions you might want to see when visiting Vegas or other cities. We have hotel partners close to the hockey arena and local attractions. We can customize your Vegas Golden Knights Travel Package to include as many nights stay as you are looking for. With guaranteed tickets that will ensure you have a great time, even if your team doesn't get the win!

  • Work one on one with an Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group
Vegas Golden Knights Travel Packages

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Vegas Golden Knights Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.
Image
Image

Vegas Golden Knights Travel Packages

Visit Las Vegas with hockey travel packages including Vegas Golden Knights Tickets and Hotel accommodations right on the Vegas Strip. Book your Vegas Golden Knights Travel Packages early to get the best deals possible with our hotel partners in Las Vegas.

Plan the perfect Vegas Golden Knights Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Wed, Oct 2 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs San Jose 10:30
Fri, Oct 4 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ San Jose 10:30
Tue, Oct 8 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Boston 10:00
Thu, Oct 10 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Arizona 10:00
Sat, Oct 12 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Calgary 10:00
Sun, Oct 13 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Los Angeles 10:00
Tue, Oct 15 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Nashville 10:00
Thu, Oct 17 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Ottawa 10:00
Sat, Oct 19 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Pittsburgh 7:00
Mon, Oct 21 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Philadelphia 7:00
Tue, Oct 22 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Chicago 8:30
Fri, Oct 25 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Colorado 6:00
Sun, Oct 27 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Anaheim 8:00
Thu, Oct 31 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Montreal 10:00

Sat, Nov 2 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Winnipeg 10:00
Tue, Nov 5 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Columbus 7:00
Thu, Nov 7 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Toronto 7:00
Sat, Nov 9 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Washington 7:00
Sun, Nov 10 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Detroit 5:00
Wed, Nov 13 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Chicago 10:00
Sat, Nov 16 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Los Angeles 10:00
Sun, Nov 17 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Calgary 8:00
Tue, Nov 19 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Toronto 10:00
Thu, Nov 21 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs San Jose 10:00
Sat, Nov 23 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Edmonton 10:00
Mon, Nov 25 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Dallas 8:30
Wed, Nov 27 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Nashville 8:00
Fri, Nov 29 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Arizona 6:00

Mon, Dec 2 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ New York 7:00
Tue, Dec 3 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ New Jersey 7:00
Thu, Dec 5 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ New York 7:00
Sun, Dec 8 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs New York 7:00
Tue, Dec 10 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Chicago 10:00
Thu, Dec 12 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ St. Louis 8:00
Fri, Dec 13 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Dallas 8:00
Sun, Dec 15 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Vancouver 8:00
Tue, Dec 17 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Minnesota 10:00
Thu, Dec 19 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Vancouver 10:00
Sun, Dec 22 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ San Jose 10:00
Mon, Dec 23 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Colorado 10:00
Fri, Dec 27 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Anaheim 10:00
Sat, Dec 28 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Arizona 10:00
Tue, Dec 31 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Anaheim 3:00
Thu, Jan 2 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Philadelphia 10:00
Sat, Jan 4 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs St. Louis 4:00
Tue, Jan 7 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Pittsburgh 10:00
Thu, Jan 9 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Los Angeles 10:00
Sat, Jan 11 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Columbus 10:00
Tue, Jan 14 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Buffalo 7:00
Thu, Jan 16 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Ottawa 7:30
Sat, Jan 18 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Montreal 7:00
Tue, Jan 21 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Boston 7:00
Fri, Jan 31 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Carolina 7:30
Sat, Feb 1 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Nashville 8:00
Tue, Feb 4 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Tampa Bay 7:00
Thu, Feb 6 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Florida 7:00
Sat, Feb 8 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Carolina 10:00
Tue, Feb 11 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Minnesota 8:00
Thu, Feb 13 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs St. Louis 10:00
Sat, Feb 15 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs New York 10:30
Mon, Feb 17 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Washington 6:00
Thu, Feb 20 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Tampa Bay 10:00
Sat, Feb 22 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Florida 10:00
Sun, Feb 23 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Anaheim 10:00
Wed, Feb 26 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Edmonton 10:30
Fri, Feb 28 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Buffalo 10:00
Sun, Mar 1 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Los Angeles 10:30
Tue, Mar 3 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs New Jersey 10:00
Fri, Mar 6 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Winnipeg 8:00
Sun, Mar 8 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Calgary 7:00
Mon, Mar 9 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Edmonton 9:00
Thu, Mar 12 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Minnesota 8:00
Sun, Mar 15 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Colorado 3:00
Tue, Mar 17 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Dallas 10:00
Wed, Mar 18 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Arizona 10:00
Sat, Mar 21 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Detroit 10:00
Mon, Mar 23 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Vancouver 10:00
Wed, Mar 25 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Arizona 10:30
Sun, Mar 29 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Winnipeg 3:00
Tue, Mar 31 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Edmonton 9:00
Thu, Apr 2 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Calgary 9:00
Sat, Apr 4 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Vancouver 10:00

Vegas Golden Knights Tickets & Hotel

We specialize in sending Vegas Golden Knights fans who travel across the globe to different cities to see their team play live. Planning any sort of travel can be difficult. We can help when you travel to see an Vegas Golden Knights trip in an unfamiliar city. You can have a bad experience if you don't know what you are doing! Our staff is experienced in sports travel and use our teams knowledge to provide the best experience when traveling to see the Vegas Golden Knights play at home or on the road.

We focus on delivering the best hotel recommendations when providing Vegas Golden Knights trips including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.

Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your trip to see the Vegas Golden Knights, so you can focus on crossing every hockey arena off your bucket list. We have hotel partners close to every hockey arena and access to guaranteed tickets from our trusted partners to ensure we get tickets together for your entire group when you travel.

Plan an annual Vegas Golden Knights Road Trip and travel with your family and friends! Elite Sports Tours can help your entire group plan the perfect Vegas Golden Knights Road Trip!

Vegas Golden Knights Travel Packages

When you book your Vegas Golden Knights road trip with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear when you travel! We are fully licensed by the Travel Industry Council of Ontario, so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Have a question about our Vegas Golden Knights Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online! Click on the box on the lower left corner and talk to a representative during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office - Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 am to 5 pm at 1(888) 908-1042.

If you have a question about our travel packages we are here to help!