Vegas Golden Knights Travel Packages

Vegas Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Vegas Golden Knights Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.
Image
Image

Vegas Golden Knights Travel Packages

Visit Las Vegas with hockey travel packages including Vegas Golden Knights Tickets and Hotel accommodations right on the Vegas Strip. Book your Vegas Golden Knights Travel Packages early to get the best deals possible with our hotel partners in Las Vegas.

Plan the perfect Vegas Golden Knights Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Thu Oct 4 10:00 PM vs Flyers
Sat Oct 6 8:00 PM @ Wild
Mon Oct 8 3:00 PM @ Sabres
Wed Oct 10 8:00 PM @ Capitals
Thu Oct 11 7:00 PM @ Penguins
Sat Oct 13 1:00 PM @ Flyers
Tue Oct 16 10:00 PM vs Sabres
Sat Oct 20 10:00 PM vs Ducks
Wed Oct 24 10:00 PM vs Canucks
Fri Oct 26 6:00 PM vs Lightning
Sun Oct 28 8:00 PM vs Senators
Tue Oct 30 8:00 PM @ Predators
Thu Nov 1 8:00 PM @ Blues
Sat Nov 3 10:00 PM vs Hurricanes
Tue Nov 6 7:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Thu Nov 8 7:30 PM @ Senators
Sat Nov 10 7:00 PM @ Canadiens
Sun Nov 11 7:00 PM @ Bruins
Wed Nov 14 10:30 PM vs Ducks
Fri Nov 16 10:00 PM vs Blues
Sun Nov 18 8:00 PM @ Oilers
Mon Nov 19 9:00 PM @ Flames
Wed Nov 21 9:00 PM @ Coyotes
Fri Nov 23 6:00 PM vs Flames
Sat Nov 24 10:00 PM vs Sharks
Tue Nov 27 8:30 PM @ Blackhawks
Thu Nov 29 10:00 PM @ Canucks
Sat Dec 1 10:00 PM @ Oilers
Tue Dec 4 10:00 PM vs Capitals
Thu Dec 6 10:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Sat Dec 8 4:00 PM @ Kings
Sun Dec 9 9:00 PM vs Stars
Wed Dec 12 7:00 PM @ Islanders
Fri Dec 14 7:00 PM @ Devils
Sun Dec 16 1:00 PM @ Rangers
Mon Dec 17 7:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Thu Dec 20 10:00 PM vs Islanders
Sat Dec 22 4:00 PM vs Canadiens
Sun Dec 23 8:00 PM vs Kings
Thu Dec 27 10:00 PM vs Avalanche
Sat Dec 29 4:00 PM @ Kings
Sun Dec 30 8:00 PM @ Coyotes
Tue Jan 1 9:00 PM vs Kings
Fri Jan 4 10:00 PM @ Ducks
Sun Jan 6 4:00 PM vs Devils
Tue Jan 8 10:00 PM vs Rangers
Thu Jan 10 10:00 PM vs Sharks
Sat Jan 12 8:30 PM @ Blackhawks
Tue Jan 15 8:00 PM @ Jets
Sat Jan 19 10:00 PM vs Penguins
Mon Jan 21 6:00 PM vs Wild
Wed Jan 23 10:00 PM vs Predators
Fri Feb 1 7:30 PM @ Hurricanes
Sat Feb 2 7:00 PM @ Panthers
Tue Feb 5 7:30 PM @ Lightning
Thu Feb 7 7:30 PM @ Red Wings
Sat Feb 9 10:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Tue Feb 12 10:00 PM vs Coyotes
Thu Feb 14 10:00 PM vs Maple Leafs
Sat Feb 16 10:00 PM vs Predators
Mon Feb 18 9:00 PM @ Avalanche
Wed Feb 20 10:00 PM vs Bruins
Fri Feb 22 10:00 PM vs Jets
Tue Feb 26 10:00 PM vs Stars
Thu Feb 28 10:00 PM vs Panthers
Fri Mar 1 10:00 PM @ Ducks
Sun Mar 3 4:00 PM vs Canucks
Wed Mar 6 10:30 PM vs Flames
Sat Mar 9 10:00 PM @ Canucks
Sun Mar 10 9:30 PM @ Flames
Fri Mar 15 8:00 PM @ Stars
Sun Mar 17 10:00 PM vs Oilers
Mon Mar 18 10:30 PM @ Sharks
Thu Mar 21 10:00 PM vs Jets
Sat Mar 23 10:00 PM vs Red Wings
Mon Mar 25 8:00 PM @ Blues
Wed Mar 27 10:00 PM @ Avalanche
Fri Mar 29 10:00 PM vs Wild
Sat Mar 30 9:00 PM @ Sharks
Mon Apr 1 10:00 PM vs Oilers
Thu Apr 4 10:00 PM vs Coyotes
Sat Apr 6 10:30 PM @ Kings

Vegas Golden Knights Travel Packages

We specialize in Hockey Travel Packages sendings fans from across the globe to experience live sports. Planning a Las Vegas Hockey trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. We focus on delivering the best recomendations when providing hockey travel packages including hotel accomodations close to the event and attractions the city has to offer.

Working one on one with a Las Vegas Sports Travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when traveling to cross an arena off your bucket list. Our staff focus on providing you with a travel solution to see your team live. When you travel with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear!
Travel Packages
Tickets
Flights