fbpx

Vegas Golden Knights Travel Packages

Vegas Golden Knights Travel Packages
Vegas Golden Knights Travel Packages

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Sports Travel Packages
Image
Image

Plan the perfect Vegas Golden Knights Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Vegas Golden Knights
2019-2020 Schedule

Wed, Oct 2 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs San Jose 10:30
Fri, Oct 4 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ San Jose 10:30
Tue, Oct 8 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Boston 10:00
Thu, Oct 10 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Arizona 10:00
Sat, Oct 12 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Calgary 10:00
Sun, Oct 13 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Los Angeles 10:00
Tue, Oct 15 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Nashville 10:00
Thu, Oct 17 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Ottawa 10:00
Sat, Oct 19 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Pittsburgh 7:00
Mon, Oct 21 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Philadelphia 7:00
Tue, Oct 22 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Chicago 8:30
Fri, Oct 25 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Colorado 6:00
Sun, Oct 27 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Anaheim 8:00
Thu, Oct 31 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Montreal 10:00

Sat, Nov 2 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Winnipeg 10:00
Tue, Nov 5 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Columbus 7:00
Thu, Nov 7 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Toronto 7:00
Sat, Nov 9 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Washington 7:00
Sun, Nov 10 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Detroit 5:00
Wed, Nov 13 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Chicago 10:00
Sat, Nov 16 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Los Angeles 10:00
Sun, Nov 17 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Calgary 8:00
Tue, Nov 19 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Toronto 10:00
Thu, Nov 21 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs San Jose 10:00
Sat, Nov 23 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Edmonton 10:00
Mon, Nov 25 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Dallas 8:30
Wed, Nov 27 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Nashville 8:00
Fri, Nov 29 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Arizona 6:00

Mon, Dec 2 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ New York 7:00
Tue, Dec 3 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ New Jersey 7:00
Thu, Dec 5 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ New York 7:00
Sun, Dec 8 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs New York 7:00
Tue, Dec 10 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Chicago 10:00
Thu, Dec 12 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ St. Louis 8:00
Fri, Dec 13 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Dallas 8:00
Sun, Dec 15 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Vancouver 8:00
Tue, Dec 17 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Minnesota 10:00
Thu, Dec 19 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Vancouver 10:00
Sun, Dec 22 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ San Jose 10:00
Mon, Dec 23 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Colorado 10:00
Fri, Dec 27 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Anaheim 10:00
Sat, Dec 28 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Arizona 10:00
Tue, Dec 31 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Anaheim 3:00
Thu, Jan 2 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Philadelphia 10:00
Sat, Jan 4 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs St. Louis 4:00
Tue, Jan 7 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Pittsburgh 10:00
Thu, Jan 9 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Los Angeles 10:00
Sat, Jan 11 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Columbus 10:00
Tue, Jan 14 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Buffalo 7:00
Thu, Jan 16 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Ottawa 7:30
Sat, Jan 18 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Montreal 7:00
Tue, Jan 21 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Boston 7:00
Fri, Jan 31 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Carolina 7:30
Sat, Feb 1 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Nashville 8:00
Tue, Feb 4 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Tampa Bay 7:00
Thu, Feb 6 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Florida 7:00
Sat, Feb 8 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Carolina 10:00
Tue, Feb 11 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Minnesota 8:00
Thu, Feb 13 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs St. Louis 10:00
Sat, Feb 15 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs New York 10:30
Mon, Feb 17 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Washington 6:00
Thu, Feb 20 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Tampa Bay 10:00
Sat, Feb 22 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Florida 10:00
Sun, Feb 23 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Anaheim 10:00
Wed, Feb 26 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Edmonton 10:30
Fri, Feb 28 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Buffalo 10:00
Sun, Mar 1 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Los Angeles 10:30
Tue, Mar 3 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs New Jersey 10:00
Fri, Mar 6 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Winnipeg 8:00
Sun, Mar 8 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Calgary 7:00
Mon, Mar 9 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Edmonton 9:00
Thu, Mar 12 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Minnesota 8:00
Sun, Mar 15 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Colorado 3:00
Tue, Mar 17 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Dallas 10:00
Wed, Mar 18 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Arizona 10:00
Sat, Mar 21 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Detroit 10:00
Mon, Mar 23 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Vancouver 10:00
Wed, Mar 25 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Arizona 10:30
Sun, Mar 29 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Winnipeg 3:00
Tue, Mar 31 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Edmonton 9:00
Thu, Apr 2 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Calgary 9:00
Sat, Apr 4 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Vancouver 10:00
Vegas Golden Knights Travel Packages

Vegas Golden Knights Travel Packages

We specialize in Vegas Golden Knights Travel Packages sending fans from across the globe to different cities to see their team. Planning a hockey trip to an unfamiliar city can be difficult. Our staff have experience traveling to see games themselves and use that knowledge to provide the best Vegas Golden Knights travel packages for our clients.

We focus on delivering the best recommendations when providing Vegas Golden Knights travel packages including hotel accommodations close to the event and all of the attractions the city has to offer.

Working one on one with a sports travel expert ensure you have the best experience possible when booking your trip to Vegas, so you can focus on crossing a stadium off your bucket list. Our team focuses on providing you with the best sports trip for your group to see your team live.

When you book your trip with Elite Sports Tours you can rest assured that all you have to worry about is what jersey you are going to wear! We are fully licensed by T.I.C.O. so you can rest assured when you book with us!

Vegas Golden Knights Travel Packages

Have a question about our Vegas Golden Knights Travel Packages?

Chat with us Online!
Click the box in the corner to talk to someone during office hours or leave a message.

Phone Our Office
Our office is open Monday - Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST
(905)233-4732 or toll free 1-888-908-1042

golden