Pittsburgh Penguins Travel Packages

Pittsburgh Travel Packages

Our Sports Travel Representatives are here to help fully customize your dream trip to ensure you have a hotel that is close to the arena and tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win! Fill our a custom sports package request today and let an expert representative put together your dream sports trip!.

  • Work one on one with a Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the stadium

  • Tickets together for your group

PLAN THE PERFECT ROAD TRIP

TRIP DETAILS

Let us know how many guests will be traveling with you, how many nights stay and what event(s) you want to see. Pittsburgh Penguins Travel Packages can be customized to your schedule.

FREE QUOTE

A travel expert will provide you with a few options based on your trip details. If you want specific seating locations or multiple games provide that information in the request. Packages are fully customizable to your trip details.

BOOK YOUR TRIP

Once you are ready to book, we take care of the rest! We send you your hotel confirmation by email and your tickets are shipped with a tracking number or transfered to you if they are mobile/digital tickets.

Plan the perfect Pittsburgh Penguins Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

HOCKEY SCHEDULE

Thu Oct 4 7:00 PM vs Capitals
Sat Oct 6 7:00 PM vs Canadiens
Thu Oct 11 7:00 PM vs Golden Knights
Sat Oct 13 7:00 PM @ Canadiens
Tue Oct 16 7:00 PM vs Canucks
Thu Oct 18 7:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Tue Oct 23 9:00 PM @ Oilers
Thu Oct 25 9:00 PM @ Flames
Sat Oct 27 10:00 PM @ Canucks
Tue Oct 30 7:00 PM vs Islanders
Thu Nov 1 7:00 PM @ Islanders
Sat Nov 3 7:00 PM vs Maple Leafs
Mon Nov 5 7:00 PM vs Devils
Wed Nov 7 7:30 PM @ Capitals
Sat Nov 10 7:00 PM vs Coyotes
Tue Nov 13 7:00 PM @ Devils
Thu Nov 15 7:00 PM vs Lightning
Sat Nov 17 7:00 PM @ Senators
Mon Nov 19 7:00 PM vs Sabres
Wed Nov 21 7:00 PM vs Stars
Fri Nov 23 7:30 PM @ Bruins
Sat Nov 24 7:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Tue Nov 27 8:00 PM @ Jets
Wed Nov 28 9:30 PM @ Avalanche
Sat Dec 1 7:00 PM vs Flyers
Tue Dec 4 7:00 PM vs Avalanche
Thu Dec 6 7:00 PM vs Islanders
Sat Dec 8 7:00 PM @ Senators
Mon Dec 10 7:00 PM @ Islanders
Wed Dec 12 8:00 PM @ Blackhawks
Fri Dec 14 7:00 PM vs Bruins
Sat Dec 15 7:00 PM vs Kings
Mon Dec 17 7:00 PM vs Ducks
Wed Dec 19 8:00 PM @ Capitals
Thu Dec 20 7:00 PM vs Wild
Sat Dec 22 7:00 PM @ Hurricanes
Thu Dec 27 7:00 PM vs Red Wings
Sat Dec 29 8:00 PM @ Blues
Mon Dec 31 6:00 PM @ Wild
Wed Jan 2 7:00 PM @ Rangers
Fri Jan 4 7:00 PM vs Jets
Sun Jan 6 8:00 PM vs Blackhawks
Tue Jan 8 7:00 PM vs Panthers
Fri Jan 11 10:00 PM @ Ducks
Sat Jan 12 10:30 PM @ Kings
Tue Jan 15 10:00 PM @ Sharks
Fri Jan 18 9:00 PM @ Coyotes
Sat Jan 19 10:00 PM @ Golden Knights
Mon Jan 28 7:00 PM vs Devils
Wed Jan 30 8:00 PM vs Lightning
Fri Feb 1 7:00 PM vs Senators
Sat Feb 2 7:00 PM @ Maple Leafs
Tue Feb 5 7:00 PM vs Hurricanes
Thu Feb 7 7:00 PM @ Panthers
Sat Feb 9 7:00 PM @ Lightning
Mon Feb 11 7:00 PM @ Flyers
Wed Feb 13 8:00 PM vs Oilers
Sat Feb 16 1:00 PM vs Flames
Sun Feb 17 12:30 PM vs Rangers
Tue Feb 19 7:00 PM @ Devils
Thu Feb 21 7:00 PM vs Sharks
Sat Feb 23 8:00 PM @ Flyers
Tue Feb 26 7:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Fri Mar 1 7:00 PM @ Sabres
Sat Mar 2 7:00 PM @ Canadiens
Tue Mar 5 7:00 PM vs Panthers
Thu Mar 7 7:00 PM vs Blue Jackets
Sat Mar 9 7:00 PM @ Blue Jackets
Sun Mar 10 7:30 PM vs Bruins
Tue Mar 12 7:00 PM vs Capitals
Thu Mar 14 7:00 PM @ Sabres
Sat Mar 16 1:00 PM vs Blues
Sun Mar 17 7:30 PM vs Flyers
Tue Mar 19 7:00 PM @ Hurricanes
Thu Mar 21 8:00 PM @ Predators
Sat Mar 23 8:00 PM @ Stars
Mon Mar 25 7:00 PM @ Rangers
Fri Mar 29 7:00 PM vs Predators
Sun Mar 31 5:00 PM vs Hurricanes
Tue Apr 2 7:30 PM @ Red Wings
Thu Apr 4 7:00 PM vs Red Wings
Sat Apr 6 7:00 PM vs Rangers