Arizona Coyotes
Travel Packages

Arizona Coyotes
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Arizona for a hockey game. Elite Sports Tours has Arizona Coyotes vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the hockey arena.

Arizona Coyotes Travel Packages

Popular Arizona Coyotes Vacation Packages

Check out these popular road trips to see the Arizona Coyotes play hockey!

Plan the perfect Arizona Coyotes Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Arizona Coyotes 2019-2020 Schedule

Thu, Oct 3 2019 Arizona Coyotes @ Anaheim 10:00
Sat, Oct 5 2019 Arizona Coyotes vs Boston 9:00
Thu, Oct 10 2019 Arizona Coyotes vs Vegas 10:00
Sat, Oct 12 2019 Arizona Coyotes @ Colorado 9:00
Tue, Oct 15 2019 Arizona Coyotes @ Winnipeg 8:00
Thu, Oct 17 2019 Arizona Coyotes vs Nashville 10:00
Sat, Oct 19 2019 Arizona Coyotes vs Ottawa 7:00
Tue, Oct 22 2019 Arizona Coyotes @ New York 7:00
Thu, Oct 24 2019 Arizona Coyotes @ New York 7:00
Fri, Oct 25 2019 Arizona Coyotes @ New Jersey 7:00
Mon, Oct 28 2019 Arizona Coyotes @ Buffalo 7:00
Wed, Oct 30 2019 Arizona Coyotes vs Montreal 10:00

Sat, Nov 2 2019 Arizona Coyotes vs Colorado 9:00
Mon, Nov 4 2019 Arizona Coyotes @ Edmonton 9:00
Tue, Nov 5 2019 Arizona Coyotes @ Calgary 9:00
Thu, Nov 7 2019 Arizona Coyotes vs Columbus 9:00
Sat, Nov 9 2019 Arizona Coyotes vs Minnesota 8:00
Mon, Nov 11 2019 Arizona Coyotes @ Washington 7:00
Tue, Nov 12 2019 Arizona Coyotes @ St. Louis 8:00
Thu, Nov 14 2019 Arizona Coyotes @ Minnesota 8:00
Sat, Nov 16 2019 Arizona Coyotes vs Calgary 4:00
Mon, Nov 18 2019 Arizona Coyotes vs Los Angeles 9:00
Thu, Nov 21 2019 Arizona Coyotes vs Toronto 9:00
Sat, Nov 23 2019 Arizona Coyotes @ Los Angeles 4:00
Sun, Nov 24 2019 Arizona Coyotes vs Edmonton 8:00
Wed, Nov 27 2019 Arizona Coyotes vs Anaheim 9:30
Fri, Nov 29 2019 Arizona Coyotes @ Vegas 6:00
Sat, Nov 30 2019 Arizona Coyotes vs San Jose 8:00

Tue, Dec 3 2019 Arizona Coyotes @ Columbus 7:00
Thu, Dec 5 2019 Arizona Coyotes @ Philadelphia 7:00
Fri, Dec 6 2019 Arizona Coyotes @ Pittsburgh 7:00
Sun, Dec 8 2019 Arizona Coyotes @ Chicago 7:00
Tue, Dec 10 2019 Arizona Coyotes vs Calgary 9:00
Thu, Dec 12 2019 Arizona Coyotes vs Chicago 9:00
Sat, Dec 14 2019 Arizona Coyotes vs New Jersey 8:00
Tue, Dec 17 2019 Arizona Coyotes @ San Jose 10:30
Thu, Dec 19 2019 Arizona Coyotes vs Minnesota 9:30
Sun, Dec 22 2019 Arizona Coyotes @ Detroit 7:00
Mon, Dec 23 2019 Arizona Coyotes @ Nashville 8:00
Sat, Dec 28 2019 Arizona Coyotes @ Vegas 10:00
Sun, Dec 29 2019 Arizona Coyotes vs Dallas 8:00
Tue, Dec 31 2019 Arizona Coyotes vs St. Louis 9:00
Thu, Jan 2 2020 Arizona Coyotes vs Anaheim 9:00
Sat, Jan 4 2020 Arizona Coyotes vs Philadelphia 8:00
Tue, Jan 7 2020 Arizona Coyotes @ Florida 7:00
Thu, Jan 9 2020 Arizona Coyotes @ Tampa Bay 7:00
Fri, Jan 10 2020 Arizona Coyotes @ Carolina 7:30
Sun, Jan 12 2020 Arizona Coyotes vs Pittsburgh 6:00
Tue, Jan 14 2020 Arizona Coyotes vs San Jose 9:00
Thu, Jan 16 2020 Arizona Coyotes @ Vancouver 10:00
Sat, Jan 18 2020 Arizona Coyotes @ Edmonton 3:00
Wed, Jan 29 2020 Arizona Coyotes @ Anaheim 10:00
Thu, Jan 30 2020 Arizona Coyotes vs Los Angeles 9:30
Sat, Feb 1 2020 Arizona Coyotes vs Chicago 8:00
Tue, Feb 4 2020 Arizona Coyotes vs Edmonton 9:00
Thu, Feb 6 2020 Arizona Coyotes vs Carolina 9:00
Sat, Feb 8 2020 Arizona Coyotes @ Boston 3:00
Mon, Feb 10 2020 Arizona Coyotes @ Montreal 7:00
Tue, Feb 11 2020 Arizona Coyotes @ Toronto 7:00
Wed, Feb 13 2020 Arizona Coyotes @ Ottawa 7:30
Sat, Feb 15 2020 Arizona Coyotes vs Washington 10:00
Mon, Feb 17 2020 Arizona Coyotes vs New York 4:00
Wed, Feb 19 2020 Arizona Coyotes @ Dallas 8:30
Thu, Feb 20 2020 Arizona Coyotes @ St. Louis 8:00
Sat, Feb 22 2020 Arizona Coyotes vs Tampa Bay 8:00
Tue, Feb 25 2020 Arizona Coyotes vs Florida 9:00
Sat, Feb 29 2020 Arizona Coyotes vs Buffalo 8:00
Wed, Mar 4 2020 Arizona Coyotes @ Vancouver 10:30
Fri, Mar 6 2020 Arizona Coyotes @ Calgary 9:00
Mon, Mar 9 2020 Arizona Coyotes @ Winnipeg 8:00
Thu, Mar 12 2020 Arizona Coyotes vs Vancouver 10:30
Sat, Mar 14 2020 Arizona Coyotes vs New York 9:00
Mon, Mar 16 2020 Arizona Coyotes vs Dallas 10:00
Wed, Mar 18 2020 Arizona Coyotes vs Vegas 10:00
Fri, Mar 20 2020 Arizona Coyotes vs Detroit 10:30
Sun, Mar 22 2020 Arizona Coyotes @ Los Angeles 10:00
Wed, Mar 25 2020 Arizona Coyotes @ Vegas 10:30
Sat, Mar 28 2020 Arizona Coyotes vs Nashville 9:00
Sun, Mar 29 2020 Arizona Coyotes @ San Jose 10:00
Tue, Mar 31 2020 Arizona Coyotes @ Colorado 9:00
Thu, Apr 2 2020 Arizona Coyotes vs Vancouver 10:00
Sat, Apr 4 2020 Arizona Coyotes vs Winnipeg 4:00

Arizona Coyotes Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Arizona Coyotes vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Arizona.

video-img-nhl__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Basketball Travel Packages
Basketball Travel Packages

Arizona Coyotes FAQ

Where do the Arizona Coyotes play hockey?

Gila River Arena is a sports and entertainment arena in Glendale, Arizona and is the home of the Arizona Coyotes of the National Hockey League. (NHL).