Montreal Canadiens
Travel Packages

Montreal Canadiens
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Montreal for a hockey game. Elite Sports Tours has Montreal Canadiens vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the hockey arena.

Montreal Canadiens Travel Packages

Popular Montreal Canadiens Vacation Packages

Check out these popular road trips to see the Montreal Canadiens play hockey!

Plan the perfect Montreal Canadiens Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote.

  

Montreal Canadiens 2021-2022 Schedule

Wed October 13 - Montreal Canadiens at Maple Leafs
Thu October 14 - Montreal Canadiens at Sabres
Sat October 16 - Montreal Canadiens vs Rangers
Tue October 19 - Montreal Canadiens vs Sharks
Thu October 21 - Montreal Canadiens vs Hurricanes
Sat October 23 - Montreal Canadiens vs Red Wings
Tue October 26 - Montreal Canadiens at Kraken
Thu October 28 - Montreal Canadiens at Sharks
Sat October 30 - Montreal Canadiens at Kings
Sun October 31 - Montreal Canadiens at Ducks
Tue November 2 - Montreal Canadiens vs Red Wings
Thu November 4 - Montreal Canadiens vs Islanders
Sat November 6 - Montreal Canadiens vs Golden Knights
Tue November 9 - Montreal Canadiens vs Kings
Thu November 11 - Montreal Canadiens vs Flames
Sat November 13 - Montreal Canadiens at Red Wings
Sun November 14 - Montreal Canadiens at Bruins
Tue November 16 - Montreal Canadiens at Rangers
Thu November 18 - Montreal Canadiens vs Penguins
Sat November 20 - Montreal Canadiens vs Predators
Wed November 24 - Montreal Canadiens at Capitals
Fri November 26 - Montreal Canadiens at Sabres
Sat November 27 - Montreal Canadiens at Penguins
Mon November 29 - Montreal Canadiens vs Canucks
Thu December 2 - Montreal Canadiens vs Avalanche
Sat December 4 - Montreal Canadiens at Predators
Tue December 7 - Montreal Canadiens vs Lightning
Thu December 9 - Montreal Canadiens vs Blackhawks
Sat December 11 - Montreal Canadiens at Blues
Tue December 14 - Montreal Canadiens at Penguins
Thu December 16 - Montreal Canadiens vs Flyers
Sat December 18 - Montreal Canadiens vs Bruins
Mon December 20 - Montreal Canadiens at Islanders
Wed December 22 - Montreal Canadiens at Rangers
Thu December 23 - Montreal Canadiens at Devils
Tue December 28 - Montreal Canadiens at Lightning
Thu December 30 - Montreal Canadiens at Hurricanes

Sat January 1 - Montreal Canadiens at Panthers
Tue January 4 - Montreal Canadiens vs Capitals
Thu January 6 - Montreal Canadiens vs Maple Leafs
Sat January 8 - Montreal Canadiens vs Sabres
Mon January 10 - Montreal Canadiens vs Blue Jackets
Wed January 12 - Montreal Canadiens vs Bruins
Thu January 13 - Montreal Canadiens at Blackhawks
Sat January 15 - Montreal Canadiens vs Devils
Mon January 17 - Montreal Canadiens at Coyotes
Tue January 18 - Montreal Canadiens at Stars
Thu January 20 - Montreal Canadiens at Golden Knights
Sat January 22 - Montreal Canadiens at Avalanche
Mon January 24 - Montreal Canadiens at Wild
Thu January 27 - Montreal Canadiens vs Ducks
Sat January 29 - Montreal Canadiens vs Oilers
Sun January 30 - Montreal Canadiens vs Blue Jackets

Tue February 1 - Montreal Canadiens vs Blues
Sat February 26 - Montreal Canadiens at Senators
Tue March 1 - Montreal Canadiens at Jets
Thu March 3 - Montreal Canadiens at Flames
Sat March 5 - Montreal Canadiens at Oilers
Wed March 9 - Montreal Canadiens at Canucks
Sat March 12 - Montreal Canadiens vs Kraken
Sun March 13 - Montreal Canadiens at Flyers
Tue March 15 - Montreal Canadiens vs Coyotes
Thu March 17 - Montreal Canadiens vs Stars
Sat March 19 - Montreal Canadiens vs Senators
Mon March 21 - Montreal Canadiens at Bruins
Thu March 24 - Montreal Canadiens vs Panthers
Sat March 26 - Montreal Canadiens vs Maple Leafs
Sun March 27 - Montreal Canadiens at Devils
Tue March 29 - Montreal Canadiens at Panthers
Thu March 31 - Montreal Canadiens at Hurricanes
Sat April 2 - Montreal Canadiens at Lightning
Tue April 5 - Montreal Canadiens vs Senators
Sat April 9 - Montreal Canadiens at Maple Leafs
Mon April 11 - Montreal Canadiens vs Jets
Wed April 13 - Montreal Canadiens at Blue Jackets
Fri April 15 - Montreal Canadiens vs Islanders
Sat April 16 - Montreal Canadiens vs Capitals
Tue April 19 - Montreal Canadiens vs Wild
Thu April 21 - Montreal Canadiens vs Flyers
Sat April 23 - Montreal Canadiens at Senators
Tue April 26 - Montreal Canadiens vs Sabres
Fri April 29 - Montreal Canadiens vs Panthers

Montreal Canadiens Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Montreal Canadiens vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Montreal.

video-img-nhl__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Basketball Travel Packages
Basketball Travel Packages

Montreal Travel Packages

Where do the Montreal Canadiens play hockey?

The Montreal Canadiens play hockey at the Bell Centre in Montreal, Quebec, Canada.