New York Islanders
Travel Packages

New York Islanders
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit New York for a hockey game. Elite Sports Tours has New York Islanders vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the hockey arena.

New York Islanders Travel Packages

Popular New York Islanders Vacation Packages

Check out these popular road trips to see the New York Islanders play Hockey!

Plan the perfect New York Islanders Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

New York Islanders 2019-2020 Schedule

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 New York Islanders vs Washington 7:00
Sun, Oct 6, 2019 New York Islanders vs Winnipeg 7:00
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 New York Islanders vs Edmonton 7:00
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 New York Islanders @ Carolina 7:30
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 New York Islanders vs Florida 7:00
Mon, Oct 14, 2019 New York Islanders vs St. Louis 1:00
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 New York Islanders @ Winnipeg 8:00
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 New York Islanders @ Columbus 7:00
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 New York Islanders vs Arizona 7:00
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 New York Islanders @ Ottawa 7:30
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 New York Islanders vs Philadelphia 7:00
Fri, Nov 1 2019 New York Islanders vs Tampa Bay 7:00
Sat, Nov 2 2019 New York Islanders @ Buffalo 7:00
Tue, Nov 5 2019 New York Islanders vs Ottawa 7:00
Thu, Nov 7 2019 New York Islanders vs Pittsburgh 7:00
Sat, Nov 9 2019 New York Islanders vs Florida 1:00
Wed, Nov 13 2019 New York Islanders vs Toronto 7:00
Sat, Nov 16 2019 New York Islanders @ Philadelphia 7:00
Tue, Nov 19 2019 New York Islanders @ Pittsburgh 7:00
Thu, Nov 21 2019 New York Islanders vs Pittsburgh 7:00
Sat, Nov 23 2019 New York Islanders @ San Jose 10:30
Mon, Nov 25 2019 New York Islanders @ Anaheim 10:00
Wed, Nov 27 2019 New York Islanders @ Los Angeles 10:30
Sat, Nov 30 2019 New York Islanders vs Columbus 7:00
Mon, Dec 2 2019 New York Islanders @ Detroit 7:30
Tue, Dec 3 2019 New York Islanders @ Montreal 7:00
Thu, Dec 5 2019 New York Islanders vs Vegas 7:00
Sat, Dec 7 2019 New York Islanders @ Dallas 8:00
Mon, Dec 9 2019 New York Islanders @ Tampa Bay 7:00
Thu, Dec 12 2019 New York Islanders @ Florida 7:00
Sat, Dec 14 2019 New York Islanders vs Buffalo 1:00
Tue, Dec 17 2019 New York Islanders vs Nashville 7:00
Thu, Dec 19 2019 New York Islanders @ Boston 7:00
Sat, Dec 21 2019 New York Islanders vs Anaheim 1:00
Mon, Dec 23 2019 New York Islanders vs Columbus 7:00
Fri, Dec 27 2019 New York Islanders @ Chicago 8:30
Sun, Dec 29 2019 New York Islanders @ Minnesota 6:00
Tue, Dec 31 2019 New York Islanders @ Washington 1:00
Thu, Jan 2, 2020 New York Islanders vs New Jersey 7:00
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 New York Islanders @ Toronto 7:00
 Mon, Jan 6, 2020 New York Islanders vs Colorado 7:00
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 New York Islanders @ New Jersey 7:00
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 New York Islanders vs Boston 7:00
Mon, Jan 13, 2020 New York Islanders @ NY Rangers 7:00
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 New York Islanders vs Detroit 7:00
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 New York Islanders vs NY Rangers 7:00
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 New York Islanders vs Washington 1:00
Sun, Jan 19, 2020 New York Islanders @ Carolina 5:00
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 New York Islanders @ NY Rangers 7:00
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 New York Islanders vs Vancouver 1:00
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 New York Islanders vs Dallas 7:00
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 New York Islanders vs Los Angeles 7:00
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 New York Islanders @ Tampa Bay 7:00
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 New York Islanders @ Washington 7:00
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 New York Islanders vs Philadelphia 7:00
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 New York Islanders @ Nashville 8:00
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 New York Islanders @ Vegas 10:30
Mon, Feb 17, 2020 New York Islanders @ Arizona 4:00
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 New York Islanders @ Colorado 10:00
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 New York Islanders vs Detroit 7:00
Sun, Feb 23, 2020 New York Islanders vs San Jose 5:00
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 New York Islanders vs NY Rangers 7:00
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 New York Islanders @ St. Louis 8:00
Sat, Feb 29,2020 New York Islanders vs Boston 1:00
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 New York Islanders vs Montreal 7:00
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 New York Islanders @ Ottawa 7:30
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 New York Islanders vs Carolina 1:00
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 New York Islanders @ Vancouver 10:00
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 New York Islanders @ Calgary 9:00
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 New York Islanders @ Edmonton 9:00
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 New York Islanders @ Pittsburgh 6:00
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 New York Islanders vs Calgary 7:00
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 New York Islanders @ Toronto 7:00
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 New York Islanders @ New Jersey 7:00
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 New York Islanders vs Carolina 5:00
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 New York Islanders @ Philadelphia 7:00
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 New York Islanders vs Buffalo 7:00
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 New York Islanders @ Montreal 7:00
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 New York Islanders @ Columbus 7:00
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 New York Islanders vs Minnesota 7:00
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 New York Islanders vs Chicago 7:00
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 New York Islanders vs New Jersey 7:00

New York Islanders Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect New York Islanders vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting New York.

video-img-nhl__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Basketball Travel Packages
Basketball Travel Packages

New York Islanders FAQ

Where do the New York Islanders play hockey?

The Barclays Center is a multi-purpose indoor arena in the New York City borough of Brooklyn. The arena is part of a $4.9 billion future business and residential complex now known as Pacific Park.