Buffalo Sabres
Travel Packages

Buffalo Sabres
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Buffalo for a hockey game. Elite Sports Tours has Buffalo Sabres vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the hockey arena.

Buffalo Sabres Travel Packages

Popular Buffalo Sabres Vacation Packages

Check out these popular road trips to see the Buffalo Sabres play hockey!

Plan the perfect Buffalo Sabres Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Buffalo Sabres 2021-2022 Schedule

Thu October 14 - Buffalo Sabres vs Canadiens
Sat October 16 - Buffalo Sabres vs Coyotes
Tue October 19 - Buffalo Sabres vs Canucks
Fri October 22 - Buffalo Sabres vs Bruins
Sat October 23 - Buffalo Sabres at Devils
Mon October 25 - Buffalo Sabres vs Lightning
Thu October 28 - Buffalo Sabres at Ducks
Sun October 31 - Buffalo Sabres at Kings

Tue November 2 - Buffalo Sabres at Sharks
Thu November 4 - Buffalo Sabres at Kraken
Sat November 6 - Buffalo Sabres vs Red Wings
Mon November 8 - Buffalo Sabres at Capitals
Fri November 12 - Buffalo Sabres vs Oilers
Sat November 13 - Buffalo Sabres vs Maple Leafs
Tue November 16 - Buffalo Sabres at Penguins
Thu November 18 - Buffalo Sabres vs Flames
Sun November 21 - Buffalo Sabres at Rangers
Mon November 22 - Buffalo Sabres vs Blue Jackets
Wed November 24 - Buffalo Sabres vs Bruins
Fri November 26 - Buffalo Sabres vs Canadiens
Sat November 27 - Buffalo Sabres at Red Wings
Mon November 29 - Buffalo Sabres vs Kraken

Thu December 2 - Buffalo Sabres at Panthers
Sat December 4 - Buffalo Sabres at Hurricanes
Tue December 7 - Buffalo Sabres vs Ducks
Fri December 10 - Buffalo Sabres vs Rangers
Sat December 11 - Buffalo Sabres vs Capitals
Tue December 14 - Buffalo Sabres at Jets
Thu December 16 - Buffalo Sabres at Wild
Fri December 17 - Buffalo Sabres at Penguins
Mon December 20 - Buffalo Sabres vs Blue Jackets
Wed December 22 - Buffalo Sabres vs Avalanche
Thu December 23 - Buffalo Sabres at Blue Jackets
Mon December 27 - Buffalo Sabres vs Islanders
Wed December 29 - Buffalo Sabres vs Devils
Thu December 30 - Buffalo Sabres at Islanders
Sat January 1 - Buffalo Sabres at Bruins
Thu January 6 - Buffalo Sabres vs Sharks
Sat January 8 - Buffalo Sabres at Canadiens
Tue January 11 - Buffalo Sabres vs Lightning
Thu January 13 - Buffalo Sabres at Predators
Sat January 15 - Buffalo Sabres at Red Wings
Mon January 17 - Buffalo Sabres vs Red Wings
Tue January 18 - Buffalo Sabres at Senators
Thu January 20 - Buffalo Sabres vs Stars
Sat January 22 - Buffalo Sabres vs Flyers
Tue January 25 - Buffalo Sabres at Senators
Sat January 29 - Buffalo Sabres at Coyotes
Sun January 30 - Buffalo Sabres at Avalanche
Tue February 1 - Buffalo Sabres at Golden Knights
Fri February 25 - Buffalo Sabres at Blues
Sun February 27 - Buffalo Sabres at Stars
Wed March 2 - Buffalo Sabres at Maple Leafs
Fri March 4 - Buffalo Sabres vs Wild
Sun March 6 - Buffalo Sabres vs Kings
Mon March 7 - Buffalo Sabres vs Panthers
Thu March 10 - Buffalo Sabres vs Golden Knights
Sun March 13 - Buffalo Sabres vs Maple Leafs
Thu March 17 - Buffalo Sabres at Oilers
Fri March 18 - Buffalo Sabres at Flames
Sun March 20 - Buffalo Sabres at Canucks
Wed March 23 - Buffalo Sabres vs Penguins
Fri March 25 - Buffalo Sabres vs Capitals
Sun March 27 - Buffalo Sabres at Rangers
Mon March 28 - Buffalo Sabres at Blackhawks
Wed March 30 - Buffalo Sabres vs Jets
Fri April 1 - Buffalo Sabres vs Predators
Sun April 3 - Buffalo Sabres vs Panthers
Tue April 5 - Buffalo Sabres vs Hurricanes
Thu April 7 - Buffalo Sabres at Hurricanes
Fri April 8 - Buffalo Sabres at Panthers
Sun April 10 - Buffalo Sabres at Lightning
Tue April 12 - Buffalo Sabres at Maple Leafs
Thu April 14 - Buffalo Sabres vs Blues
Sat April 16 - Buffalo Sabres vs Flyers
Sun April 17 - Buffalo Sabres at Flyers
Wed April 20 - Buffalo Sabres vs Senators
Thu April 21 - Buffalo Sabres at Devils
Sat April 23 - Buffalo Sabres vs Islanders
Tue April 26 - Buffalo Sabres at Canadiens
Thu April 28 - Buffalo Sabres at Bruins
Fri April 29 - Buffalo Sabres vs Blackhawks

Buffalo Sabres Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Buffalo Sabres vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Buffalo.

video-img-nhl__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Basketball Travel Packages
Basketball Travel Packages

Buffalo Sabres FAQ

Where do the Buffalo Sabres play hockey?

KeyBank Center is a multipurpose indoor arena located in downtownBuffalo, New York and is the home of the Buffalo Sabres of the National Hockey League (NHL).

Sign up for our team specific hockey newsletter and get the latest alerts on Buffalo Sabres travel packages.