Carolina Hurricanes
Travel Packages

Carolina Hurricanes
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Carolina for a hockey game. Elite Sports Tours has Carolina Hurricanes vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the hockey arena.

Carolina Hurricanes Travel Packages

Popular Carolina Hurricanes Vacation Packages

Check out these popular road trips to see the Carolina Hurricanes play hockey!

Plan the perfect Carolina Hurricanes Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Carolina Hurricanes 2021-2022 Schedule

Thu October 14 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Islanders
Sat October 16 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Predators
Thu October 21 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Canadiens
Sat October 23 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Blue Jackets
Mon October 25 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Maple Leafs
Thu October 28 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Bruins
Fri October 29 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Blackhawks
Sun October 31 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Coyotes

Wed November 3 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Blackhawks
Sat November 6 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Panthers
Tue November 9 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Lightning
Fri November 12 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Flyers
Sat November 13 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Blues
Tue November 16 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Golden Knights
Thu November 18 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Ducks
Sat November 20 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Kings
Mon November 22 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Sharks
Wed November 24 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Kraken
Fri November 26 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Flyers
Sun November 28 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Capitals
Tue November 30 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Stars
Thu December 2 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Senators
Sat December 4 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Sabres
Tue December 7 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Jets
Thu December 9 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Flames
Sat December 11 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Oilers
Sun December 12 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Canucks
Tue December 14 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Wild
Thu December 16 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Red Wings
Sat December 18 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Kings
Sun December 19 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Predators
Tue December 21 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Bruins
Thu December 23 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Senators
Mon December 27 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Panthers
Thu December 30 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Canadiens
Sat January 1 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Blue Jackets
Mon January 3 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Maple Leafs
Fri January 7 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Flames
Sat January 8 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Panthers
Tue January 11 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Flyers
Thu January 13 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Blue Jackets
Sat January 15 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Canucks
Tue January 18 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Bruins
Fri January 21 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Rangers
Sat January 22 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Devils
Tue January 25 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Golden Knights
Thu January 27 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Senators
Sat January 29 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Devils
Sun January 30 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Sharks
Fri February 25 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Blue Jackets
Sun February 27 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Oilers
Tue March 1 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Red Wings
Thu March 3 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Capitals
Fri March 4 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Penguins
Sun March 6 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Kraken
Thu March 10 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Avalanche
Sat March 12 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Flyers
Sun March 13 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Penguins
Thu March 17 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Maple Leafs
Fri March 18 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Capitals
Sun March 20 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Rangers
Tue March 22 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Lightning
Thu March 24 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Stars
Sat March 26 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Blues
Mon March 28 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Capitals
Tue March 29 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Lightning
Thu March 31 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Canadiens
Sat April 2 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Wild
Tue April 5 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Sabres
Thu April 7 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Sabres
Fri April 8 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Islanders
Sun April 10 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Ducks
Tue April 12 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Rangers
Thu April 14 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Red Wings
Sat April 16 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Avalanche
Mon April 18 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Coyotes
Thu April 21 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Jets
Sat April 23 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Devils
Sun April 24 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Islanders
Tue April 26 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Rangers
Thu April 28 - Carolina Hurricanes vs Devils
Fri April 29 - Carolina Hurricanes @ Penguins

Carolina Hurricanes Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Carolina Hurricanes vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Carolina.

video-img-nhl__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Basketball Travel Packages
Basketball Travel Packages

Carolina Hurricanes FAQ

Where do the Carolina Hurricanes play hockey?

PNC Arena is an indoor arena located in Raleigh, North Carolina and is the current home of the Carolina Hurricanes of the National Hockey League (NHL) and the NC State Wolfpack men's basketball team of NCAA Division I.