Dallas Stars
Travel Packages

Dallas Stars
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Dallas for a hockey game. Elite Sports Tours has Dallas Stars vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the hockey arena.

Dallas Stars Travel Packages

Popular Dallas Stars Vacation Packages

Check out these popular road trips to see the Dallas Stars play Hockey!

Plan the perfect Dallas Stars Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Dallas Stars 2019-2020 Schedule

Thu, Oct 3 2019 Dallas Stars vs Boston 8:30
Sat, Oct 5 2019 Dallas Stars @ St. Louis 8:00
Sun, Oct 6 2019 Dallas Stars @ Detroit 7:00
Tue, Oct 8 2019 Dallas Stars @ Washington 7:00
Thu, Oct 10 2019 Dallas Stars vs Calgary 8:30
Sat, Oct 12 2019 Dallas Stars vs Washington 8:00
Mon, Oct 14 2019 Dallas Stars @ Buffalo 3:00
Wed, Oct 16 2019 Dallas Stars @ Columbus 7:00
Fri, Oct 18 2019 Dallas Stars @ Pittsburgh 7:00
Sat, Oct 19 2019 Dallas Stars @ Philadelphia 7:00
Mon, Oct 21 2019 Dallas Stars vs Ottawa 8:30
Thu, Oct 24 2019 Dallas Stars vs Anaheim 8:30
Sat, Oct 26 2019 Dallas Stars vs Pittsburgh 8:00
Tue, Oct 29 2019 Dallas Stars vs Minnesota 8:30
Fri, Nov 1 2019 Dallas Stars @ Colorado 9:00
Sat, Nov 2 2019 Dallas Stars vs Montreal 7:00
Tue, Nov 5 2019 Dallas Stars vs Colorado 8:30
Sun, Nov 10 2019 Dallas Stars @ Winnipeg 2:00
Wed, Nov 13 2019 Dallas Stars @ Calgary 9:30
Thu, Nov 14 2019 Dallas Stars @ Vancouver 10:00
Sat, Nov 16 2019 Dallas Stars @ Edmonton 4:00
Tue, Nov 19 2019 Dallas Stars vs Vancouver 8:30
Thu, Nov 21 2019 Dallas Stars vs Winnipeg 8:30
Sat, Nov 23 2019 Dallas Stars vs Chicago 8:00
Mon, Nov 25 2019 Dallas Stars vs Vegas 8:30
Tue, Nov 26 2019 Dallas Stars @ Chicago 8:30
Fri, Nov 29 2019 Dallas Stars vs St. Louis 8:30
Sun, Dec 1 2019 Dallas Stars @ Minnesota 3:00
Tue, Dec 3 2019 Dallas Stars @ Winnipeg 8:00
Thu, Dec 5 2019 Dallas Stars vs Winnipeg 8:30
Sat, Dec 7 2019 Dallas Stars vs New York 8:00
Tue, Dec 10 2019 Dallas Stars vs New Jersey 8:30
Fri, Dec 13 2019 Dallas Stars vs Vegas 8:00
Sat, Dec 14 2019 Dallas Stars @ Nashville 6:30
Mon, Dec 16 2019 Dallas Stars vs Edmonton 8:30
Thu, Dec 19 2019 Dallas Stars @ Tampa Bay 7:00
Fri, Dec 20 2019 Dallas Stars @ Florida 7:00
Sun, Dec 22 2019 Dallas Stars vs Calgary 7:00
Sat, Dec 28 2019 Dallas Stars vs Colorado 7:00
Sun, Dec 29 2019 Dallas Stars @ Arizona 8:00
Wed, Jan 1 2020 Dallas Stars vs Nashville 1:00 (Winter Classic)
Fri, Jan 3 2020 Dallas Stars vs Detroit 8:30
Wed, Jan 8 2020 Dallas Stars @ Los Angeles 10:00
Thur, Jan 9 2020 Dallas Stars @ Anaheim 10:00
Sat, Jan 11 2020 Dallas Stars @ San Jose 10:30
Tue, Jan 14 2020 Dallas Stars @ Colorado 9:00
Thu, Jan 16 2020 Dallas Stars vs Buffalo 8:30
Sat, Jan 18 2020 Dallas Stars @ Minnesota 9:00
Mon, Jan 27 2020 Dallas Stars vs Tampa Bay 8:30
Wed, Jan 29 2020 Dallas Stars vs Toronto 7:30
Sat, Feb 1 2020 Dallas Stars @ New Jersey 7:00
Mon, Feb 3 2020 Dallas Stars @ NY Rangers 7:00
Tue, Feb 4 2020 Dallas Stars @ NY Islanders 7:00
Fri, Feb 7 2020 Dallas Stars vs Minnesota 8:30
Sat, Feb 8 2020 Dallas Stars @ St. Louis 8:00
Tue, Feb 11 2020 Dallas Stars vs Carolina 8:30
Thu, Feb 13 2020 Dallas Stars @ Toronto 7:00
Sat, Feb 15 2020 Dallas Stars @ Montreal 7:00
Sun, Feb 16 2020 Dallas Stars @ Ottawa 6:00
Wed, Feb 19 2020 Dallas Stars vs Arizona 8:30
Fri, Feb 21 2020 Dallas Stars vs St. Louis 8:30
Sun, Feb 23 2020 Dallas Stars vs Chicago 3:00
Tue, Feb 25 2020 Dallas Stars @ Carolina 7:00
Thu, Feb 27 2020 Dallas Stars @ Boston 7:00
Sat, Feb 29 2020 Dallas Stars @ St. Louis 8:00
Tue, Mar 3 2020 Dallas Stars vs Edmonton 8:30
Thu, Mar 5 2020 Dallas Stars @ Nashville 8:00
Sat, Mar 7 2020 Dallas Stars vs Nashville 2:00
Tue, Mar 10 2020 Dallas Stars vs New York 8:30
Thu, Mar 12 2020 Dallas Stars vs Florida 8:30
Sat, Mar 14 2020 Dallas Stars vs San Jose8:00
Mon, Mar 16 2020 Dallas Stars @ Arizona 10:00
Tue, Mar 17 2020 Dallas Stars @ Vegas 10:00
Fri, Mar 20 2020 Dallas Stars vs Philadelphia 8:30
Sun, Mar 22 2020 Dallas Stars vs Winnipeg 7:00
Tue, Mar 24 2020 Dallas Stars vs Los Angeles 8:30
Fri, Mar 27 2020 Dallas Stars @ Chicago 8:30
Sat, Mar 28 2020 Dallas Stars vs Columbus 8:00
Mon, Mar 30 2020 Dallas Stars vs Vancouver 8:30
Wed, Apr 1 2020 Dallas Stars @ Anaheim 10:00
Thu, Apr 2 2020 Dallas Stars @ San Jose 10:30
Sat, Apr 4 2020 Dallas Stars @ Los Angeles 10:30

Dallas Stars Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Dallas Stars vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Dallas.

video-img-nhl__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Basketball Travel Packages
Basketball Travel Packages

Dallas Stars FAQ

Where do the Dallas Stars play hockey?

American Airlines Center (AAC) is a multi-purpose arena, located in the Victory Park neighbourhood in downtown Dallas, Texas. The arena serves as the home to the Dallas Mavericks of the National Basketball Association, and the Dallas Stars of the National Hockey League.

Sign up for our team specific hockey newsletter and get the latest alerts on Dallas Stars travel packages.