Detroit Red Wings
Travel Packages

Detroit Red Wings
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Detroit for a hockey game. Elite Sports Tours has Detroit Red Wings vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the hockey arena.

Detroit Red Wings Travel Packages

Popular Detroit Red Wings Vacation Packages

Check out these popular road trips to see the Detroit Red Wings play basketball!

Plan the perfect Detroit Red Wings Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Detroit Red Wings 2021-2022 Schedule

Thu October 14 - Detroit Red Wings vs Lightning
Sat October 16 - Detroit Red Wings vs Canucks
Tue October 19 - Detroit Red Wings vs Blue Jackets
Thu October 21 - Detroit Red Wings vs Flames
Sat October 23 - Detroit Red Wings at Canadiens
Sun October 24 - Detroit Red Wings at Blackhawks
Wed October 27 - Detroit Red Wings at Capitals
Fri October 29 - Detroit Red Wings vs Panthers
Sat October 30 - Detroit Red Wings at Maple Leafs

Tue November 2 - Detroit Red Wings at Canadiens
Thu November 4 - Detroit Red Wings at Bruins
Sat November 6 - Detroit Red Wings at Sabres
Sun November 7 - Detroit Red Wings vs Golden Knights
Tue November 9 - Detroit Red Wings vs Oilers
Thu November 11 - Detroit Red Wings vs Capitals
Sat November 13 - Detroit Red Wings vs Canadiens
Mon November 15 - Detroit Red Wings at Blue Jackets
Tue November 16 - Detroit Red Wings at Stars
Thu November 18 - Detroit Red Wings at Golden Knights
Sat November 20 - Detroit Red Wings at Coyotes
Wed November 24 - Detroit Red Wings vs Blues
Sat November 27 - Detroit Red Wings vs Sabres
Tue November 30 - Detroit Red Wings at Bruins

Wed December 1 - Detroit Red Wings vs Kraken
Sat December 4 - Detroit Red Wings vs Islanders
Tue December 7 - Detroit Red Wings vs Predators
Thu December 9 - Detroit Red Wings at Blues
Fri December 10 - Detroit Red Wings at Avalanche
Tue December 14 - Detroit Red Wings vs Islanders
Thu December 16 - Detroit Red Wings at Hurricanes
Sat December 18 - Detroit Red Wings vs Devils
Mon December 20 - Detroit Red Wings vs Avalanche
Thu December 23 - Detroit Red Wings at Wild
Mon December 27 - Detroit Red Wings at Rangers
Wed December 29 - Detroit Red Wings at Islanders
Fri December 31 - Detroit Red Wings vs Capitals

Sun January 2 - Detroit Red Wings vs Bruins
Tue January 4 - Detroit Red Wings vs Sharks
Thu January 6 - Detroit Red Wings at Ducks
Sat January 8 - Detroit Red Wings at Kings
Tue January 11 - Detroit Red Wings at Sharks
Thu January 13 - Detroit Red Wings vs Jets
Sat January 15 - Detroit Red Wings vs Sabres
Mon January 17 - Detroit Red Wings at Sabres
Tue January 18 - Detroit Red Wings at Flyers
Fri January 21 - Detroit Red Wings vs Stars
Sat January 22 - Detroit Red Wings at Predators
Wed January 26 - Detroit Red Wings vs Blackhawks
Fri January 28 - Detroit Red Wings at Penguins
Sat January 29 - Detroit Red Wings vs Maple Leafs
Mon January 31 - Detroit Red Wings vs Ducks

Wed February 2 - Detroit Red Wings vs Kings
Wed February 23 - Detroit Red Wings vs Flyers
Sat February 26 - Detroit Red Wings at Maple Leafs

Tue March 1 - Detroit Red Wings vs Hurricanes
Fri March 4 - Detroit Red Wings at Lightning
Sat March 5 - Detroit Red Wings at Panthers
Tue March 8 - Detroit Red Wings vs Coyotes
Thu March 10 - Detroit Red Wings vs Wild
Sat March 12 - Detroit Red Wings at Flames
Tue March 15 - Detroit Red Wings at Oilers
Thu March 17 - Detroit Red Wings at Canucks
Sat March 19 - Detroit Red Wings at Kraken
Tue March 22 - Detroit Red Wings vs Flyers
Sat March 26 - Detroit Red Wings vs Lightning
Sun March 27 - Detroit Red Wings at Penguins
Wed March 30 - Detroit Red Wings vs Rangers

Fri April 1 - Detroit Red Wings vs Senators
Sun April 3 - Detroit Red Wings at Senators
Tue April 5 - Detroit Red Wings vs Bruins
Wed April 6 - Detroit Red Wings at Jets
Sat April 9 - Detroit Red Wings vs Blue Jackets
Tue April 12 - Detroit Red Wings vs Senators
Thu April 14 - Detroit Red Wings at Hurricanes
Sat April 16 - Detroit Red Wings at Rangers
Sun April 17 - Detroit Red Wings vs Panthers
Tue April 19 - Detroit Red Wings at Lightning
Thu April 21 - Detroit Red Wings at Panthers
Sat April 23 - Detroit Red Wings vs Penguins
Sun April 24 - Detroit Red Wings at Devils
Tue April 26 - Detroit Red Wings vs Maple Leafs
Fri April 29 - Detroit Red Wings at Devils

Detroit Red Wings Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Detroit Red Wings vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Detroit.

video-img-nhl__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Basketball Travel Packages
Basketball Travel Packages

Detroit Red Wings FAQ

Where do the Detroit Red Wings play hockey?

Little Caesars Arena is a multi-purpose arena in Midtown Detroit, MI. Opened on September 5, 2017, the arena, which cost $862.9 million to construct, succeeded both Joe Louis Arena and The Palace of Auburn Hills as the homes of the Detroit Red Wings of the National Hockey League (NHL) and the Detroit Pistons of the National Basketball Association (NBA), respectively.