Florida Panthers
Travel Packages

Florida Panthers
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Florida for a hockey game. Elite Sports Tours has Florida Panthers vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the hockey arena.

Florida Panthers Travel Packages

Popular Florida Panthers Vacation Packages

Check out these popular road trips to see the Florida Panthers play hockey!

Plan the perfect Florida Panthers Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Florida Panthers 2019-2020 Schedule

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 Florida Panthers @ Tampa Bay 7:00
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 Florida Panthers vs Tampa Bay 7:00
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 Florida Panthers vs Carolina 7:00
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 Florida Panthers @ Buffalo 7:00
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Florida Panthers @ N.Y. Islanders 7:00
Mon, Oct 14, 2019 Florida Panthers @ New Jersey 1:00
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 Florida Panthers vs Colorado 7:00
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 Florida Panthers @ Nashville 8:00
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 Florida Panthers vs Pittsburgh 7:00
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 Florida Panthers @ Calgary 9:00
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 Florida Panthers @ Edmonton 4:00
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 Florida Panthers @ Vancouver 10:00
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 Florida Panthers @ Colorado 10:00
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 Florida Panthers vs Detroit 7:00
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 Florida Panthers vs Washington 7:00
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 Florida Panthers @ N.Y. Islanders 1:00
Tue, Nov 10, 2019 Florida Panthers @ N.Y. Rangers 1:00
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 Florida Panthers @ Boston 7:00
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 Florida Panthers vs Winnipeg 7:00
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Florida Panthers vs N.Y. Rangers 7:00
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 Florida Panthers vs Philadelphia 7:00
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 Florida Panthers vs Anaheim 7:00
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Florida Panthers @ Carolina 7:00
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 Florida Panthers vs Buffalo 5:00
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 Florida Panthers @ Washington 7:00
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 Florida Panthers vs Nashville 7:00
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 Florida Panthers vs Minnesota 7:00
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 Florida Panthers vs Columbus 7:00
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 Florida Panthers vs San Jose 5:00
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 Florida Panthers vs Tampa Bay 7:00
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 Florida Panthers vs N.Y. Islanders 7:00
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Florida Panthers vs Boston 7:00
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 Florida Panthers vs Ottawa 7:00
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 Florida Panthers vs Dallas 7:00
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Florida Panthers @ Carolina 7:00
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 Florida Panthers @ Tampa Bay 7:00
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 Florida Panthers vs Detroit 7:00
Sun, Dec 29, 2019 Florida Panthers vs Montreal 7:00
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 Florida Panthers @ Columbus 7:00
Thu, Jan 2, 2020 Florida Panthers @ Ottawa 7:30
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 Florida Panthers @ Buffalo 7:00
Sun, Jan 5, 2020 Florida Panthers @ Pittsburgh 5:00
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 Florida Panthers vs Arizona 7:00
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 Florida Panthers vs Vancouver 7:00
Sun, Jan 12, 2020 Florida Panthers vs Toronto 7:00
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 Florida Panthers vs Los Angeles 7:00
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 Florida Panthers @ Detroit 7:00
Mon, Jan 20, 2020 Florida Panthers @ Minnesota 8:00
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 Florida Panthers @ Chicago 8:30
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 Florida Panthers @ Montreal 2:00
Mon, Feb 3, 2020 Florida Panthers @ Toronto 7:00
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 Florida Panthers @ Columbus 7:00
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 Florida Panthers vs Vegas 7:00
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 Florida Panthers vs Pittsburgh 7:00
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 Florida Panthers @ Philadelphia 7:00
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 Florida Panthers @ New Jersey 7:00
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 Florida Panthers vs Philadelphia 7:00
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 Florida Panthers vs Edmonton 4:00
Mon, Feb 17, 2020 Florida Panthers @ San Jose 4:00
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 Florida Panthers @ Anaheim 10:00
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 Florida Panthers @ Los Angeles 10:30
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 Florida Panthers @ Vegas 10:00
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 Florida Panthers @ Arizona 9:00
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 Florida Panthers vs Toronto 7:00
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Florida Panthers vs Chicago 6:00
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 Florida Panthers vs Calgary 4:00
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 Florida Panthers vs Boston 7:00
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 Florida Panthers vs Montreal 7:00
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 Florida Panthers @ St. Louis 8:00
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 Florida Panthers @ Dallas 8:30
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 Florida Panthers vs New Jersey 7:00
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 Florida Panthers @ Detroit 7:30
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 Florida Panthers @ Winnipeg 8:00
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 Florida Panthers vs Buffalo 7:00
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 Florida Panthers vs St. Louis 7:00
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 Florida Panthers @ Toronto 7:00
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 Florida Panthers @ Ottawa 7:30
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 Florida Panthers @ Montreal 7:00
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 Florida Panthers @ Boston 7:00
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 Florida Panthers vs N.Y. Rangers 7:00
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 Florida Panthers vs Ottawa 7:00
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 Florida Panthers vs Washington 7:00

Florida Panthers Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Florida Panthers vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Florida.

video-img-nhl__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Basketball Travel Packages
Basketball Travel Packages

Florida Panthers FAQ

Where do the Florida Panthers play hockey?

The BB&T Center, previously known as the National Car Rental Center, Office Depot Center, and BankAtlantic Center, is an indoor arena located in Sunrise, Florida. Is the home of the Florida Panthers of the National Hockey League (NHL).