Florida Panthers
Travel Packages

Florida Panthers
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Florida for a hockey game. Elite Sports Tours has Florida Panthers vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the hockey arena.

Florida Panthers Travel Packages

Popular Florida Panthers Vacation Packages

Check out these popular road trips to see the Florida Panthers play hockey!

Plan the perfect Florida Panthers Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Florida Panthers 2021-2022 Schedule

Thu October 14 - Florida Panthers vs Penguins
Sat October 16 - Florida Panthers vs Islanders
Tue October 19 - Florida Panthers at Lightning
Thu October 21 - Florida Panthers vs Avalanche
Sat October 23 - Florida Panthers at Flyers
Mon October 25 - Florida Panthers vs Coyotes
Wed October 27 - Florida Panthers vs Bruins
Fri October 29 - Florida Panthers at Red Wings
Sat October 30 - Florida Panthers at Bruins
Thu November 4 - Florida Panthers vs Capitals
Sat November 6 - Florida Panthers vs Hurricanes
Mon November 8 - Florida Panthers at Rangers
Tue November 9 - Florida Panthers at Devils
Thu November 11 - Florida Panthers at Penguins
Sat November 13 - Florida Panthers at Lightning
Tue November 16 - Florida Panthers vs Islanders
Thu November 18 - Florida Panthers vs Devils
Sat November 20 - Florida Panthers vs Wild
Wed November 24 - Florida Panthers vs Flyers
Fri November 26 - Florida Panthers at Capitals
Sat November 27 - Florida Panthers vs Kraken
Tue November 30 - Florida Panthers vs Capitals
Thu December 2 - Florida Panthers vs Sabres
Sat December 4 - Florida Panthers vs Blues
Tue December 7 - Florida Panthers at Blues
Fri December 10 - Florida Panthers at Coyotes
Sun December 12 - Florida Panthers at Avalanche
Tue December 14 - Florida Panthers vs Senators
Thu December 16 - Florida Panthers vs Kings
Sat December 18 - Florida Panthers at Wild
Tue December 21 - Florida Panthers at Blackhawks
Thu December 23 - Florida Panthers vs Predators
Mon December 27 - Florida Panthers at Hurricanes
Wed December 29 - Florida Panthers vs Rangers
Thu December 30 - Florida Panthers vs Lightning
Sat January 1 - Florida Panthers vs Canadiens
Tue January 4 - Florida Panthers vs Flames
Thu January 6 - Florida Panthers at Stars
Sat January 8 - Florida Panthers at Hurricanes
Tue January 11 - Florida Panthers vs Canucks
Fri January 14 - Florida Panthers vs Stars
Sat January 15 - Florida Panthers vs Blue Jackets
Tue January 18 - Florida Panthers at Flames
Thu January 20 - Florida Panthers at Oilers
Fri January 21 - Florida Panthers at Canucks
Sun January 23 - Florida Panthers at Kraken
Tue January 25 - Florida Panthers at Jets
Thu January 27 - Florida Panthers vs Golden Knights
Sat January 29 - Florida Panthers vs Sharks
Mon January 31 - Florida Panthers at Blue Jackets
Tue February 1 - Florida Panthers at Rangers
Thu February 24 - Florida Panthers vs Blue Jackets
Sat February 26 - Florida Panthers vs Oilers
Thu March 3 - Florida Panthers vs Senators
Sat March 5 - Florida Panthers vs Red Wings
Mon March 7 - Florida Panthers at Sabres
Tue March 8 - Florida Panthers at Penguins
Thu March 10 - Florida Panthers vs Flyers
Sun March 13 - Florida Panthers at Kings
Tue March 15 - Florida Panthers at Sharks
Thu March 17 - Florida Panthers at Golden Knights
Fri March 18 - Florida Panthers at Ducks
Thu March 24 - Florida Panthers at Canadiens
Sat March 26 - Florida Panthers at Senators
Sun March 27 - Florida Panthers at Maple Leafs
Tue March 29 - Florida Panthers vs Canadiens
Thu March 31 - Florida Panthers vs Blackhawks
Sat April 2 - Florida Panthers at Devils
Sun April 3 - Florida Panthers at Sabres
Tue April 5 - Florida Panthers vs Maple Leafs
Fri April 8 - Florida Panthers vs Sabres
Sat April 9 - Florida Panthers at Predators
Tue April 12 - Florida Panthers vs Ducks
Fri April 15 - Florida Panthers vs Jets
Sun April 17 - Florida Panthers at Red Wings
Tue April 19 - Florida Panthers at Islanders
Thu April 21 - Florida Panthers vs Red Wings
Sat April 23 - Florida Panthers vs Maple Leafs
Sun April 24 - Florida Panthers vs Lightning
Tue April 26 - Florida Panthers at Bruins
Thu April 28 - Florida Panthers at Senators
Fri April 29 - Florida Panthers at Canadiens

Florida Panthers Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Florida Panthers vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Florida.

video-img-nhl__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Basketball Travel Packages
Basketball Travel Packages

Florida Panthers FAQ

Where do the Florida Panthers play hockey?

The BB&T Center, previously known as the National Car Rental Center, Office Depot Center, and BankAtlantic Center, is an indoor arena located in Sunrise, Florida. Is the home of the Florida Panthers of the National Hockey League (NHL).