Minnesota Wild
Travel Packages

Minnesota Wild
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Minnesota for a hockey game. Elite Sports Tours has Minnesota Wild vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the hockey arena.

Minnesota Wild Travel Packages

Popular Minnesota Wild Vacation Packages

Check out these popular road trips to see the Minnesota Wild play hockey!

Plan the perfect Minnesota Wild Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Minnesota Wild 2019-2020 Schedule

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 Minnesota Wild @ Nashville 8:00
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 Minnesota Wild @ Colorado 9:00
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 Minnesota Wild @ Winnipeg 8:00
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Minnesota Wild vs Pittsburgh 8:00
Mon, Oct 14, 2019 Minnesota Wild @ Ottawa 1:00
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 Minnesota Wild @ Toronto 7:00
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 Minnesota Wild @ Montreal 7:00
Sun, Oct 20, 2019 Minnesota Wild vs Montreal 5:00
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 Minnesota Wild vs Edmonton 8:00
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 Minnesota Wild @ Nashville 8:00
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Minnesota Wild vs Los Angeles 8:00
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 Minnesota Wild @ Dallas 8:30
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 Minnesota Wild @ St. Louis 8:00
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 Minnesota Wild vs St. Louis 8:00
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 Minnesota Wild @ Anaheim 10:00
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 Minnesota Wild @ San Jose 10:30
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 Minnesota Wild @ Arizona 8:00
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 Minnesota Wild @ Los Angeles 10:30
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 Minnesota Wild vs Arizona 8:00
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Minnesota Wild vs Carolina 2:00
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 Minnesota Wild @ Buffalo 7:00
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 Minnesota Wild vs Colorado 8:00
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Minnesota Wild @ Boston 7:00
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 Minnesota Wild @ New York 7:00
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 Minnesota Wild @ New Jersey 7:00
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 Minnesota Wild vs Ottawa 4:00
Sun, Dec 1, 2019 Minnesota Wild vs Dallas 3:00
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 Minnesota Wild @ Florida 7:00
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 Minnesota Wild @ Tampa Bay 7:00
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 Minnesota Wild @ Carolina 7:00
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 Minnesota Wild vs Anaheim 8:00
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 Minnesota Wild vs Edmonton 8:00
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Minnesota Wild vs Philadelphia 7:00
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 Minnesota Wild @ Chicago 7:00
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 Minnesota Wild @ Vegas 10:00
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 Minnesota Wild @ Arizona 9:30
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Minnesota Wild vs Winnipeg 2:00
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 Minnesota Wild vs Calgary 5:00
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 Minnesota Wild @ Colorado 8:00
Sun, Dec 29, 2019 Minnesota Wild vs New York 6:00
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 Minnesota Wild vs Toronto 6:00
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 Minnesota Wild vs Winnipeg 2:00
Sun, Jan 5, 2020 Minnesota Wild vs Calgary 7:00
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 Minnesota Wild @ Calgary 9:00
Sun, Jan 12, 2020 Minnesota Wild vs Vancouver 4:00
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 Minnesota Wild @ Pittsburgh 7:00
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 Minnesota Wild vs Tampa Bay 8:00
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 Minnesota Wild vs Dallas 9:00
Mon, Jan 20, 2020 Minnesota Wild vs Florida 8:00
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 Minnesota Wild vs Detroit 8:00
Sat, Feb 1 2020 Detroit Red Wings vs New York 7:00
Mon, Feb 3 2020 Detroit Red Wings vs Philadelphia 7:30
Thu, Feb 6 2020 Detroit Red Wings @ Buffalo 7:00
Fri, Feb 7 2020 Detroit Red Wings @ Columbus 7:00
Sun, Feb 9 2020 Detroit Red Wings vs Boston 12:30
Tue, Feb 11 2020 Detroit Red Wings @ Buffalo 7:00
Thu, Feb 13 2020 Detroit Red Wings @ New Jersey 7:00
Sat, Feb 15 2020 Detroit Red Wings @ Boston 1:00
Sun, Feb 16 2020 Detroit Red Wings @ Pittsburgh 12:30
Tue, Feb 18 2020 Detroit Red Wings vs Montreal 7:30
Fri, Feb 21 2020 Detroit Red Wings @ New York 7:00
Sun, Feb 23 2020 Detroit Red Wings vs Calgary 7:00
Tue, Feb 25 2020 Detroit Red Wings vs New Jersey 7:30
Thu, Feb 27 2020 Detroit Red Wings vs Minnesota 7:30
Sat, Feb 29 2020 Detroit Red Wings @ Ottawa 7:00
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 Minnesota Wild vs Washington 8:00
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 Minnesota Wild vs Nashville 8:00
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 Minnesota Wild @ San Jose 10:30
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 Minnesota Wild @ Los Angeles 4:00
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 Minnesota Wild @ Anaheim 9:30
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 Minnesota Wild vs Vegas 8:00
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 Minnesota Wild @ Philadelphia 1:00
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 Minnesota Wild vs Nashville 7:30
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 Minnesota Wild vs Chicago 8:00
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 Minnesota Wild @ Chicago 8:30
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 Minnesota Wild @ Winnipeg 8:00
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 Minnesota Wild vs Colorado 8:00
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 Minnesota Wild vs New Jersey 8:00
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 Minnesota Wild vs Buffalo 8:00
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 Minnesota Wild @ St. Louis 7:00
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 Minnesota Wild @ New York 7:00
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 Minnesota Wild @ Washington 7:00
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 Minnesota Wild @ Nashville 8:00

Minnesota Wild Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Minnesota Wild vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Minnesota.

video-img-nhl__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Basketball Travel Packages
Basketball Travel Packages

Minnesota Wild FAQ

Where do the Minnesota Wild play hockey?

The Xcel Energy Center, also known as "The X", is a multi-purpose arena, located in Saint Paul, Minnesota and is the home of the Minnesota Wild of the National Hockey League (NHL).

Sign up for our team specific hockey newsletter and get the latest alerts on Minnesota Wild travel packages.