Nashville Predators
Travel Packages

Nashville Predators
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Nashville for a hockey game. Elite Sports Tours has Nashville Predators vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the hockey arena.

Nashville Predators Travel Packages

Popular Nashville Predators Vacation Packages

Check out these popular road trips to see the Nashville Predators play Hockey!

Plan the perfect Nashville Predators Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote.

  

Nashville Predators 2021-2022 Schedule

 

Thu October 14 - Nashville Predators vs Kraken
Sat October 16 - Nashville Predators vs Hurricanes
Tue October 19 - Nashville Predators vs Kings
Thu October 21 - Nashville Predators vs Rangers
Sat October 23 - Nashville Predators at Jets
Sun October 24 - Nashville Predators at Wild
Tue October 26 - Nashville Predators vs Sharks
Sat October 30 - Nashville Predators vs Islanders

Tue November 2 - Nashville Predators at Flames
Wed November 3 - Nashville Predators at Oilers
Fri November 5 - Nashville Predators at Canucks
Sun November 7 - Nashville Predators at Blackhawks
Wed November 10 - Nashville Predators at Stars
Thu November 11 - Nashville Predators at Blues
Sat November 13 - Nashville Predators vs Coyotes
Tue November 16 - Nashville Predators at Maple Leafs
Thu November 18 - Nashville Predators at Senators
Sat November 20 - Nashville Predators at Canadiens
Mon November 22 - Nashville Predators vs Ducks
Wed November 24 - Nashville Predators vs Golden Knights
Fri November 26 - Nashville Predators vs Devils
Sat November 27 - Nashville Predators at Avalanche
Tue November 30 - Nashville Predators vs Blue Jackets
Thu December 2 - Nashville Predators vs Bruins
Sat December 4 - Nashville Predators vs Canadiens
Tue December 7 - Nashville Predators at Red Wings
Thu December 9 - Nashville Predators at Islanders
Fri December 10 - Nashville Predators at Devils
Sun December 12 - Nashville Predators at Rangers
Tue December 14 - Nashville Predators vs Flames
Thu December 16 - Nashville Predators vs Avalanche
Fri December 17 - Nashville Predators at Blackhawks
Sun December 19 - Nashville Predators at Hurricanes
Tue December 21 - Nashville Predators vs Jets
Thu December 23 - Nashville Predators at Panthers
Mon December 27 - Nashville Predators at Stars
Wed December 29 - Nashville Predators at Capitals
Thu December 30 - Nashville Predators at Blue Jackets
Sat January 1 - Nashville Predators vs Blackhawks
Tue January 4 - Nashville Predators at Golden Knights
Thu January 6 - Nashville Predators at Kings
Sat January 8 - Nashville Predators at Coyotes
Tue January 11 - Nashville Predators vs Avalanche
Thu January 13 - Nashville Predators vs Sabres
Sat January 15 - Nashville Predators at Bruins
Mon January 17 - Nashville Predators at Blues
Tue January 18 - Nashville Predators vs Canucks
Thu January 20 - Nashville Predators vs Jets
Sat January 22 - Nashville Predators vs Red Wings
Tue January 25 - Nashville Predators at Kraken
Thu January 27 - Nashville Predators at Oilers
Tue February 1 - Nashville Predators vs Canucks
Thu February 24 - Nashville Predators vs Stars
Sat February 26 - Nashville Predators vs Lightning
Wed March 2 - Nashville Predators at Kraken
Sat March 5 - Nashville Predators at Sharks
Tue March 8 - Nashville Predators vs Stars
Thu March 10 - Nashville Predators vs Ducks
Sat March 12 - Nashville Predators vs Blues
Sun March 13 - Nashville Predators at Wild
Tue March 15 - Nashville Predators vs Penguins
Thu March 17 - Nashville Predators at Flyers
Sat March 19 - Nashville Predators vs Maple Leafs
Mon March 21 - Nashville Predators at Ducks
Tue March 22 - Nashville Predators at Kings
Thu March 24 - Nashville Predators at Golden Knights
Sun March 27 - Nashville Predators vs Flyers
Tue March 29 - Nashville Predators vs Senators
Fri April 1 - Nashville Predators at Sabres
Sat April 2 - Nashville Predators vs Capitals
Tue April 5 - Nashville Predators vs Wild
Sat April 9 - Nashville Predators vs Panthers
Sun April 10 - Nashville Predators at Penguins
Tue April 12 - Nashville Predators vs Oilers
Thu April 14 - Nashville Predators vs Sharks
Sat April 16 - Nashville Predators vs Blackhawks
Sun April 17 - Nashville Predators vs Blues
Sat April 23 - Nashville Predators at Lightning
Sun April 24 - Nashville Predators vs Wild
Tue April 26 - Nashville Predators vs Flames
Thu April 28 - Nashville Predators at Avalanche
Fri April 29 - Nashville Predators at Coyotes

Nashville Predators Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Nashville Predators vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Nashville.

video-img-nhl__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Basketball Travel Packages
Basketball Travel Packages

Nashville Predators FAQ

Where do the Nashville Predators play hockey?

Bridgestone Arena, originally Nashville Arena, and formerly Gaylord Entertainment Center and Sommet Center, is a multi-purpose venue in downtown Nashville, Tennessee, that was completed in 1996, and is the home of the Nashville Predators of the National Hockey League.

Sign up for our team specific hockey newsletter and get the latest alerts on Nashville Predators travel packages.