Tampa Bay Lightning
Travel Packages

Tampa Bay Lightning
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Tampa Bay for a hockey game. Elite Sports Tours has Tampa Bay Lightning vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the hockey arena.

Tampa Bay Lightning Travel Packages

Popular Tampa Bay Lightning Vacation Packages

Check out these popular road trips to see the Tampa Bay Lightning play Hockey!

Plan the perfect Tampa Bay Lightning Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote.

  

Tampa Bay Lightning
2021-2022 Schedule

Tue October 12 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Penguins
Thu October 14 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Red Wings
Sat October 16 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Capitals
Tue October 19 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Panthers
Sat October 23 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Avalanche
Mon October 25 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Sabres
Tue October 26 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Penguins
Thu October 28 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Coyotes
Mon November 1 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Capitals
Thu November 4 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Maple Leafs
Sat November 6 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Senators
Tue November 9 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Hurricanes
Sat November 13 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Panthers
Mon November 15 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Islanders
Thu November 18 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Flyers
Sat November 20 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Devils
Sun November 21 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Wild
Tue November 23 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Flyers
Fri November 26 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Kraken
Sun November 28 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Wild
Tue November 30 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Blues
Thu December 2 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Blues
Sat December 4 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Bruins
Sun December 5 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Flyers
Tue December 7 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Canadiens
Thu December 9 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Maple Leafs
Sat December 11 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Senators
Tue December 14 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Kings
Thu December 16 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Senators
Sat December 18 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Avalanche
Tue December 21 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Golden Knights
Thu December 23 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Coyotes
Tue December 28 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Canadiens
Thu December 30 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Panthers
Fri December 31 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Rangers
Sun January 2 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Rangers
Tue January 4 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Blue Jackets
Thu January 6 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Flames
Sat January 8 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Bruins
Mon January 10 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Devils
Tue January 11 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Sabres
Thu January 13 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Canucks
Sat January 15 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Stars
Tue January 18 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Kings
Fri January 21 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Ducks
Sat January 22 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Sharks
Thu January 27 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Devils
Sat January 29 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Golden Knights
Tue February 1 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Sharks
Wed February 23 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Oilers
Sat February 26 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Predators
Tue March 1 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Senators
Thu March 3 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Penguins
Fri March 4 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Red Wings
Sun March 6 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Blackhawks
Tue March 8 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Jets
Thu March 10 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Flames
Sat March 12 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Oilers
Sun March 13 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Canucks
Wed March 16 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Kraken
Sat March 19 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Rangers
Tue March 22 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Hurricanes
Thu March 24 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Bruins
Sat March 26 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Red Wings
Sun March 27 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Islanders
Tue March 29 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Hurricanes
Fri April 1 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Blackhawks
Sat April 2 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Canadiens
Mon April 4 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Maple Leafs
Wed April 6 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Capitals
Fri April 8 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Bruins
Sun April 10 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Sabres
Tue April 12 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Stars
Thu April 14 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Ducks
Sat April 16 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Jets
Tue April 19 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Red Wings
Thu April 21 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Maple Leafs
Sat April 23 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Predators
Sun April 24 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Panthers
Tue April 26 - Tampa Bay Lightning vs Blue Jackets
Thu April 28 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Islanders
Fri April 29 - Tampa Bay Lightning at Blue Jackets

Tampa Bay Lightning Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Tampa Bay Lightning vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Tampa Bay.

video-img-nhl__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Basketball Travel Packages
Basketball Travel Packages

Tampa Bay Lightning FAQ

Where do the Tampa Bay Lightning play hockey?

The Amalie Arena is an indoor arena in Tampa, Florida and is the home of the Tampa Bay Lightning of the National Hockey League.