Vegas Golden Knights
Travel Packages

Vegas Golden Knights
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Vegas for a hockey game. Elite Sports Tours has Vegas Golden Knights vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the hockey arena.

Vegas Golden Knights Travel Packages

Popular Vegas Golden Knights Vacation Packages

Check out these popular road trips to see the Vegas Golden Knights play Hockey!

Plan the perfect Vegas Golden Knights Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Vegas Golden Knights
2019-2020 Schedule

Wed, Oct 2 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs San Jose 10:30
Fri, Oct 4 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ San Jose 10:30
Tue, Oct 8 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Boston 10:00
Thu, Oct 10 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Arizona 10:00
Sat, Oct 12 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Calgary 10:00
Sun, Oct 13 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Los Angeles 10:00
Tue, Oct 15 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Nashville 10:00
Thu, Oct 17 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Ottawa 10:00
Sat, Oct 19 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Pittsburgh 7:00
Mon, Oct 21 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Philadelphia 7:00
Tue, Oct 22 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Chicago 8:30
Fri, Oct 25 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Colorado 6:00
Sun, Oct 27 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Anaheim 8:00
Thu, Oct 31 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Montreal 10:00

Sat, Nov 2 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Winnipeg 10:00
Tue, Nov 5 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Columbus 7:00
Thu, Nov 7 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Toronto 7:00
Sat, Nov 9 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Washington 7:00
Sun, Nov 10 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Detroit 5:00
Wed, Nov 13 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Chicago 10:00
Sat, Nov 16 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Los Angeles 10:00
Sun, Nov 17 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Calgary 8:00
Tue, Nov 19 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Toronto 10:00
Thu, Nov 21 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs San Jose 10:00
Sat, Nov 23 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Edmonton 10:00
Mon, Nov 25 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Dallas 8:30
Wed, Nov 27 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Nashville 8:00
Fri, Nov 29 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Arizona 6:00

Mon, Dec 2 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ New York 7:00
Tue, Dec 3 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ New Jersey 7:00
Thu, Dec 5 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ New York 7:00
Sun, Dec 8 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs New York 7:00
Tue, Dec 10 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Chicago 10:00
Thu, Dec 12 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ St. Louis 8:00
Fri, Dec 13 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Dallas 8:00
Sun, Dec 15 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Vancouver 8:00
Tue, Dec 17 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Minnesota 10:00
Thu, Dec 19 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Vancouver 10:00
Sun, Dec 22 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ San Jose 10:00
Mon, Dec 23 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Colorado 10:00
Fri, Dec 27 2019 Vegas Golden Knights @ Anaheim 10:00
Sat, Dec 28 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Arizona 10:00
Tue, Dec 31 2019 Vegas Golden Knights vs Anaheim 3:00
Thu, Jan 2 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Philadelphia 10:00
Sat, Jan 4 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs St. Louis 4:00
Tue, Jan 7 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Pittsburgh 10:00
Thu, Jan 9 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Los Angeles 10:00
Sat, Jan 11 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Columbus 10:00
Tue, Jan 14 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Buffalo 7:00
Thu, Jan 16 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Ottawa 7:30
Sat, Jan 18 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Montreal 7:00
Tue, Jan 21 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Boston 7:00
Fri, Jan 31 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Carolina 7:30
Sat, Feb 1 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Nashville 8:00
Tue, Feb 4 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Tampa Bay 7:00
Thu, Feb 6 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Florida 7:00
Sat, Feb 8 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Carolina 10:00
Tue, Feb 11 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Minnesota 8:00
Thu, Feb 13 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs St. Louis 10:00
Sat, Feb 15 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs New York 10:30
Mon, Feb 17 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Washington 6:00
Thu, Feb 20 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Tampa Bay 10:00
Sat, Feb 22 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Florida 10:00
Sun, Feb 23 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Anaheim 10:00
Wed, Feb 26 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Edmonton 10:30
Fri, Feb 28 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Buffalo 10:00
Sun, Mar 1 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Los Angeles 10:30
Tue, Mar 3 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs New Jersey 10:00
Fri, Mar 6 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Winnipeg 8:00
Sun, Mar 8 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Calgary 7:00
Mon, Mar 9 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Edmonton 9:00
Thu, Mar 12 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Minnesota 8:00
Sun, Mar 15 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Colorado 3:00
Tue, Mar 17 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Dallas 10:00
Wed, Mar 18 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Arizona 10:00
Sat, Mar 21 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Detroit 10:00
Mon, Mar 23 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Vancouver 10:00
Wed, Mar 25 2020 Vegas Golden Knights vs Arizona 10:30
Sun, Mar 29 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Winnipeg 3:00
Tue, Mar 31 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Edmonton 9:00
Thu, Apr 2 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Calgary 9:00
Sat, Apr 4 2020 Vegas Golden Knights @ Vancouver 10:00

Vegas Golden Knights Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Vegas Golden Knights vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Vegas.

video-img-nhl__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Basketball Travel Packages
Basketball Travel Packages

Vegas Golden Knights FAQ

Where do the Vegas Golden Knights play hockey?

T-Mobile Arena is a multi-purpose indoor arena on the Las Vegas Strip in Paradise, Nevada and is the home of the Vegas Golden Knights of the National Hockey League.

Sign up for our team specific hockey newsletter and get the latest alerts on Vegas Golden Knights travel packages.