Vegas Golden Knights
Travel Packages

Vegas Golden Knights
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Vegas for a hockey game. Elite Sports Tours has Vegas Golden Knights vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the hockey arena.

Vegas Golden Knights Travel Packages

Popular Vegas Golden Knights Vacation Packages

Check out these popular road trips to see the Vegas Golden Knights play Hockey!

Plan the perfect Vegas Golden Knights Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Vegas Golden Knights
2021-2022 Schedule

Tue October 12 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Kraken
Thu October 14 - Vegas Golden Knights at Kings
Wed October 20 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Blues
Fri October 22 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Oilers
Sun October 24 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Islanders
Tue October 26 - Vegas Golden Knights at Avalanche
Wed October 27 - Vegas Golden Knights at Stars
Fri October 29 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Ducks

Tue November 2 - Vegas Golden Knights at Maple Leafs
Thu November 4 - Vegas Golden Knights at Senators
Sat November 6 - Vegas Golden Knights at Canadiens
Sun November 7 - Vegas Golden Knights at Red Wings
Tue November 9 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Kraken
Thu November 11 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Wild
Sat November 13 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Canucks
Tue November 16 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Hurricanes
Thu November 18 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Red Wings
Sat November 20 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Blue Jackets
Mon November 22 - Vegas Golden Knights at Blues
Wed November 24 - Vegas Golden Knights at Predators
Sat November 27 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Oilers

Wed December 1 - Vegas Golden Knights at Ducks
Fri December 3 - Vegas Golden Knights at Coyotes
Sun December 5 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Flames
Wed December 8 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Stars
Fri December 10 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Flyers
Sun December 12 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Wild
Tue December 14 - Vegas Golden Knights at Bruins
Thu December 16 - Vegas Golden Knights at Devils
Fri December 17 - Vegas Golden Knights at Rangers
Sun December 19 - Vegas Golden Knights at Islanders
Tue December 21 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Lightning
Thu December 23 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Kings
Mon December 27 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Avalanche
Tue December 28 - Vegas Golden Knights at Kings
Fri December 31 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Ducks
Sun January 2 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Jets
Tue January 4 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Predators
Thu January 6 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Rangers
Sat January 8 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Blackhawks
Tue January 11 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Maple Leafs
Fri January 14 - Vegas Golden Knights at Oilers
Sat January 15 - Vegas Golden Knights at Flames
Mon January 17 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Penguins
Thu January 20 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Canadiens
Mon January 24 - Vegas Golden Knights at Capitals
Tue January 25 - Vegas Golden Knights at Hurricanes
Thu January 27 - Vegas Golden Knights at Panthers
Sat January 29 - Vegas Golden Knights at Lightning
Tue February 1 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Sabres
Fri February 25 - Vegas Golden Knights at Coyotes
Sat February 26 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Avalanche
Tue March 1 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Sharks
Thu March 3 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Bruins
Fri March 4 - Vegas Golden Knights at Ducks
Sun March 6 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Senators
Tue March 8 - Vegas Golden Knights at Flyers
Thu March 10 - Vegas Golden Knights at Sabres
Fri March 11 - Vegas Golden Knights at Penguins
Sun March 13 - Vegas Golden Knights at Blue Jackets
Tue March 15 - Vegas Golden Knights at Jets
Thu March 17 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Panthers
Sat March 19 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Kings
Mon March 21 - Vegas Golden Knights at Wild
Tue March 22 - Vegas Golden Knights at Jets
Thu March 24 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Predators
Sat March 26 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Blackhawks
Wed March 30 - Vegas Golden Knights at Kraken
Fri April 1 - Vegas Golden Knights at Kraken
Sun April 3 - Vegas Golden Knights at Canucks
Wed April 6 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Canucks
Sat April 9 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Coyotes
Sun April 10 - Vegas Golden Knights at Sharks
Tue April 12 - Vegas Golden Knights at Canucks
Thu April 14 - Vegas Golden Knights at Flames
Fri April 15 - Vegas Golden Knights at Oilers
Mon April 18 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Devils
Wed April 20 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Capitals
Sun April 24 - Vegas Golden Knights vs Sharks
Tue April 26 - Vegas Golden Knights at Stars
Wed April 27 - Vegas Golden Knights at Blackhawks
Fri April 29 - Vegas Golden Knights at Blues

Vegas Golden Knights Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Vegas Golden Knights vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Vegas.

video-img-nhl__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Basketball Travel Packages
Basketball Travel Packages

Vegas Golden Knights FAQ

Where do the Vegas Golden Knights play hockey?

T-Mobile Arena is a multi-purpose indoor arena on the Las Vegas Strip in Paradise, Nevada and is the home of the Vegas Golden Knights of the National Hockey League.