Boston Bruins
Travel Packages

Boston Bruins
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Boston for a hockey game. Elite Sports Tours has Boston Bruins vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the hockey arena.

Boston Bruins Travel Packages

Popular Boston Bruins Vacation Packages

Check out these popular road trips to see the Boston Bruins play hockey!

Plan the perfect Boston Bruins Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Boston Bruins 2021-2022 Schedule

Sat October 16 - Boston Bruins vs Stars
Wed October 20 - Boston Bruins at Flyers
Fri October 22 - Boston Bruins at Sabres
Sun October 24 - Boston Bruins vs Sharks
Wed October 27 - Boston Bruins at Panthers
Thu October 28 - Boston Bruins at Hurricanes
Sat October 30 - Boston Bruins vs Panthers

Thu November 4 - Boston Bruins vs Red Wings
Sat November 6 - Boston Bruins at Maple Leafs
Tue November 9 - Boston Bruins vs Senators
Thu November 11 - Boston Bruins vs Oilers
Sat November 13 - Boston Bruins at Devils
Sun November 14 - Boston Bruins vs Canadiens
Sat November 20 - Boston Bruins at Flyers
Sun November 21 - Boston Bruins vs Flames
Wed November 24 - Boston Bruins at Sabres
Fri November 26 - Boston Bruins vs Rangers
Sun November 28 - Boston Bruins vs Canucks
Tue November 30 - Boston Bruins vs Red Wings
Thu December 2 - Boston Bruins at Predators
Sat December 4 - Boston Bruins vs Lightning
Wed December 8 - Boston Bruins at Canucks
Thu December 9 - Boston Bruins at Oilers
Sat December 11 - Boston Bruins at Flames
Tue December 14 - Boston Bruins vs Golden Knights
Thu December 16 - Boston Bruins at Islanders
Sat December 18 - Boston Bruins at Canadiens
Sun December 19 - Boston Bruins at Senators
Tue December 21 - Boston Bruins vs Hurricanes
Thu December 23 - Boston Bruins vs Avalanche
Mon December 27 - Boston Bruins vs Penguins
Wed December 29 - Boston Bruins at Senators
Sat January 1 - Boston Bruins vs Sabres
Sun January 2 - Boston Bruins at Red Wings
Tue January 4 - Boston Bruins vs Devils
Thu January 6 - Boston Bruins vs Wild
Sat January 8 - Boston Bruins at Lightning
Mon January 10 - Boston Bruins at Capitals
Wed January 12 - Boston Bruins at Canadiens
Thu January 13 - Boston Bruins vs Flyers
Sat January 15 - Boston Bruins vs Predators
Tue January 18 - Boston Bruins vs Hurricanes
Thu January 20 - Boston Bruins vs Capitals
Sat January 22 - Boston Bruins vs Jets
Mon January 24 - Boston Bruins vs Ducks
Wed January 26 - Boston Bruins at Avalanche
Fri January 28 - Boston Bruins at Coyotes
Sun January 30 - Boston Bruins at Stars

Tue February 1 - Boston Bruins vs Kraken
Thu February 24 - Boston Bruins at Kraken
Sat February 26 - Boston Bruins at Sharks
Mon February 28 - Boston Bruins at Kings

Tue March 1 - Boston Bruins at Ducks
Thu March 3 - Boston Bruins at Golden Knights
Sat March 5 - Boston Bruins at Blue Jackets
Mon March 7 - Boston Bruins vs Kings
Thu March 10 - Boston Bruins vs Blackhawks
Sat March 12 - Boston Bruins vs Coyotes
Tue March 15 - Boston Bruins at Blackhawks
Wed March 16 - Boston Bruins at Wild
Fri March 18 - Boston Bruins at Jets
Mon March 21 - Boston Bruins vs Canadiens
Tue March 22 - Boston Bruins at Islanders
Thu March 24 - Boston Bruins vs Lightning
Sat March 26 - Boston Bruins vs Islanders
Tue March 29 - Boston Bruins vs Maple Leafs
Thu March 31 - Boston Bruins vs Devils
Sat April 2 - Boston Bruins vs Blue Jackets
Mon April 4 - Boston Bruins at Blue Jackets
Tue April 5 - Boston Bruins at Red Wings
Fri April 8 - Boston Bruins at Lightning
Sun April 10 - Boston Bruins at Capitals
Tue April 12 - Boston Bruins vs Blues
Thu April 14 - Boston Bruins vs Senators
Sat April 16 - Boston Bruins vs Penguins
Tue April 19 - Boston Bruins at Blues
Thu April 21 - Boston Bruins at Penguins
Sat April 23 - Boston Bruins vs Rangers
Sun April 24 - Boston Bruins at Rangers
Tue April 26 - Boston Bruins vs Panthers
Thu April 28 - Boston Bruins vs Sabres
Fri April 29 - Boston Bruins at Maple Leafs

Boston Bruins Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Boston Bruins vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Boston.

video-img-nhl__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Basketball Travel Packages
Basketball Travel Packages

Boston Bruins FAQ

Where do the Boston Bruins play hockey?

TD Garden, often called The Garden is a multi-purpose arena in Boston, Massachusetts and is the home of the Boston Bruins of the National Hockey League (NHL) and Boston Celtics of the National Basketball League (NBA).

Sign up for our team specific hockey newsletter and get the latest alerts on Boston Bruins travel packages.