Calgary Flames
Travel Packages

Calgary Flames
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Calgary for a hockey game. Elite Sports Tours has Calgary Flames vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the hockey arena.

Calgary Flames Travel Packages

Popular Calgary Flames Vacation Packages

Check out these popular road trips to see the Calgary Flames play hockey!

Plan the perfect Calgary Flames Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Calgary Flames 2021-2022 Schedule

Sat October 16 - Calgary Flames at Oilers
Mon October 18 - Calgary Flames vs Ducks
Thu October 21 - Calgary Flames at Red Wings
Sat October 23 - Calgary Flames at Capitals
Mon October 25 - Calgary Flames at Rangers
Tue October 26 - Calgary Flames at Devils
Thu October 28 - Calgary Flames at Penguins
Sat October 30 - Calgary Flames vs Flyers

Tue November 2 - Calgary Flames vs Predators
Thu November 4 - Calgary Flames vs Stars
Sat November 6 - Calgary Flames vs Rangers
Tue November 9 - Calgary Flames vs Sharks
Thu November 11 - Calgary Flames at Canadiens
Fri November 12 - Calgary Flames at Maple Leafs
Sun November 14 - Calgary Flames at Senators
Tue November 16 - Calgary Flames at Flyers
Thu November 18 - Calgary Flames at Sabres
Sat November 20 - Calgary Flames at Islanders
Sun November 21 - Calgary Flames at Bruins
Tue November 23 - Calgary Flames vs Blackhawks
Sat November 27 - Calgary Flames vs Jets
Mon November 29 - Calgary Flames vs Penguins
Thu December 2 - Calgary Flames at Kings
Fri December 3 - Calgary Flames at Ducks
Sun December 5 - Calgary Flames at Golden Knights
Tue December 7 - Calgary Flames at Sharks
Thu December 9 - Calgary Flames vs Hurricanes
Sat December 11 - Calgary Flames vs Bruins
Mon December 13 - Calgary Flames at Blackhawks
Tue December 14 - Calgary Flames at Predators
Thu December 16 - Calgary Flames vs Maple Leafs
Sat December 18 - Calgary Flames vs Blue Jackets
Tue December 21 - Calgary Flames vs Ducks
Thu December 23 - Calgary Flames vs Kraken
Mon December 27 - Calgary Flames vs Oilers
Thu December 30 - Calgary Flames at Kraken
Fri December 31 - Calgary Flames vs Jets
Sun January 2 - Calgary Flames at Blackhawks
Tue January 4 - Calgary Flames at Panthers
Thu January 6 - Calgary Flames at Lightning
Fri January 7 - Calgary Flames at Hurricanes
Tue January 11 - Calgary Flames vs Islanders
Thu January 13 - Calgary Flames vs Senators
Sat January 15 - Calgary Flames vs Golden Knights
Tue January 18 - Calgary Flames vs Panthers
Sat January 22 - Calgary Flames at Oilers
Mon January 24 - Calgary Flames vs Blues
Wed January 26 - Calgary Flames at Blue Jackets
Thu January 27 - Calgary Flames at Blues
Sat January 29 - Calgary Flames vs Canucks
Tue February 1 - Calgary Flames at Stars
Wed February 2 - Calgary Flames at Coyotes
Thu February 24 - Calgary Flames at Canucks
Sat February 26 - Calgary Flames vs Wild
Tue March 1 - Calgary Flames at Wild
Thu March 3 - Calgary Flames vs Canadiens
Sat March 5 - Calgary Flames at Avalanche
Tue March 8 - Calgary Flames vs Capitals
Thu March 10 - Calgary Flames vs Lightning
Sat March 12 - Calgary Flames vs Red Wings
Sun March 13 - Calgary Flames at Avalanche
Wed March 16 - Calgary Flames vs Devils
Fri March 18 - Calgary Flames vs Sabres
Sat March 19 - Calgary Flames at Canucks
Tue March 22 - Calgary Flames vs Sharks
Fri March 25 - Calgary Flames vs Coyotes
Sat March 26 - Calgary Flames vs Oilers
Tue March 29 - Calgary Flames vs Avalanche
Thu March 31 - Calgary Flames vs Kings
Sat April 2 - Calgary Flames vs Blues
Mon April 4 - Calgary Flames at Kings
Wed April 6 - Calgary Flames at Ducks
Thu April 7 - Calgary Flames at Sharks
Sat April 9 - Calgary Flames at Kraken
Tue April 12 - Calgary Flames vs Kraken
Thu April 14 - Calgary Flames vs Golden Knights
Sat April 16 - Calgary Flames vs Coyotes
Thu April 21 - Calgary Flames vs Stars
Sat April 23 - Calgary Flames vs Canucks
Tue April 26 - Calgary Flames at Predators
Thu April 28 - Calgary Flames at Wild
Fri April 29 - Calgary Flames at Jets

Calgary Flames Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Calgary Flames vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Calgary.

video-img-nhl__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Basketball Travel Packages
Basketball Travel Packages

Calgary Flames FAQ

Where do the Calgary Flames play hockey?

Scotiabank Saddledome is a multi-use indoor arena located in Stampede Park in the southeast end of downtown Calgary, Alberta and is the home of the Calgary Flames of the National Hockey League (NHL).