Colorado Avalanche
Travel Packages

Colorado Avalanche
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Colorado for a hockey game. Elite Sports Tours has Colorado Avalanche vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the hockey arena.

Colorado Avalanche Travel Packages

Popular Colorado Avalanche Vacation Packages

Check out these popular road trips to see the Colorado Avalanche play hockey!

Plan the perfect Colorado Avalanche Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote. 

  

Colorado Avalanche 2021-2022 Schedule

Wed October 13 - Colorado Avalanche vs Blackhawks
Sat October 16 - Colorado Avalanche vs Blues
Tue October 19 - Colorado Avalanche at Capitals
Thu October 21 - Colorado Avalanche at Panthers
Sat October 23 - Colorado Avalanche at Lightning
Tue October 26 - Colorado Avalanche vs Golden Knights
Thu October 28 - Colorado Avalanche at Blues
Sat October 30 - Colorado Avalanche vs Wild

Wed November 3 - Colorado Avalanche vs Blue Jackets
Sat November 6 - Colorado Avalanche at Blue Jackets
Thu November 11 - Colorado Avalanche vs Canucks
Sat November 13 - Colorado Avalanche vs Sharks
Wed November 17 - Colorado Avalanche at Canucks
Fri November 19 - Colorado Avalanche at Kraken
Mon November 22 - Colorado Avalanche vs Senators
Wed November 24 - Colorado Avalanche vs Ducks
Fri November 26 - Colorado Avalanche at Stars
Sat November 27 - Colorado Avalanche vs Predators

Wed December 1 - Colorado Avalanche at Maple Leafs
Thu December 2 - Colorado Avalanche at Canadiens
Sat December 4 - Colorado Avalanche at Senators
Mon December 6 - Colorado Avalanche at Flyers
Wed December 8 - Colorado Avalanche at Rangers
Fri December 10 - Colorado Avalanche vs Red Wings
Sun December 12 - Colorado Avalanche vs Panthers
Tue December 14 - Colorado Avalanche vs Rangers
Thu December 16 - Colorado Avalanche at Predators
Sat December 18 - Colorado Avalanche vs Lightning
Mon December 20 - Colorado Avalanche at Red Wings
Wed December 22 - Colorado Avalanche at Sabres
Thu December 23 - Colorado Avalanche at Bruins
Mon December 27 - Colorado Avalanche at Golden Knights
Wed December 29 - Colorado Avalanche vs Stars
Fri December 31 - Colorado Avalanche at Stars

Sun January 2 - Colorado Avalanche vs Ducks
Tue January 4 - Colorado Avalanche at Blackhawks
Thu January 6 - Colorado Avalanche vs Jets
Sat January 8 - Colorado Avalanche vs Maple Leafs
Mon January 10 - Colorado Avalanche vs Kraken
Tue January 11 - Colorado Avalanche at Predators
Fri January 14 - Colorado Avalanche vs Coyotes
Sat January 15 - Colorado Avalanche at Coyotes
Mon January 17 - Colorado Avalanche vs Wild
Wed January 19 - Colorado Avalanche at Ducks
Thu January 20 - Colorado Avalanche at Kings
Sat January 22 - Colorado Avalanche vs Canadiens
Mon January 24 - Colorado Avalanche vs Blackhawks
Wed January 26 - Colorado Avalanche vs Bruins
Fri January 28 - Colorado Avalanche at Blackhawks
Sun January 30 - Colorado Avalanche vs Sabres

Tue February 1 - Colorado Avalanche vs Coyotes
Fri February 25 - Colorado Avalanche vs Jets
Sat February 26 - Colorado Avalanche at Golden Knights

Tue March 1 - Colorado Avalanche vs Islanders
Thu March 3 - Colorado Avalanche at Coyotes
Sat March 5 - Colorado Avalanche vs Flames
Mon March 7 - Colorado Avalanche at Islanders
Tue March 8 - Colorado Avalanche at Devils
Thu March 10 - Colorado Avalanche at Hurricanes
Sun March 13 - Colorado Avalanche vs Flames
Tue March 15 - Colorado Avalanche at Kings
Fri March 18 - Colorado Avalanche at Sharks
Mon March 21 - Colorado Avalanche vs Oilers
Wed March 23 - Colorado Avalanche vs Canucks
Fri March 25 - Colorado Avalanche vs Flyers
Sun March 27 - Colorado Avalanche at Wild
Tue March 29 - Colorado Avalanche at Flames
Thu March 31 - Colorado Avalanche vs Sharks

Sat April 2 - Colorado Avalanche vs Penguins
Tue April 5 - Colorado Avalanche at Penguins
Fri April 8 - Colorado Avalanche at Jets
Sat April 9 - Colorado Avalanche at Oilers
Wed April 13 - Colorado Avalanche vs Kings
Thu April 14 - Colorado Avalanche vs Devils
Sat April 16 - Colorado Avalanche vs Hurricanes
Mon April 18 - Colorado Avalanche vs Capitals
Wed April 20 - Colorado Avalanche at Kraken
Fri April 22 - Colorado Avalanche at Oilers
Sun April 24 - Colorado Avalanche at Jets
Tue April 26 - Colorado Avalanche vs Blues
Thu April 28 - Colorado Avalanche vs Predators
Fri April 29 - Colorado Avalanche at Wild

Colorado Avalanche Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Colorado Avalanche vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Colorado.

video-img-nhl__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Basketball Travel Packages
Basketball Travel Packages

Colorado Avalanche FAQ

Where do the Colorado Avalanche play hockey?

The Pepsi Center is a multi-purpose arena located in Denver, Colorado, USA. The arena is home to the Colorado Avalanche of the National Hockey League (NHL), Denver Nuggets of the National Basketball Association (NBA), and the Colorado Mammoth of the National Lacrosse League (NLL).

Sign up for our team specific hockey newsletter and get the latest alerts on Colorado Avalanche travel packages.