Vancouver Canucks
Travel Packages

Vancouver Canucks
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Vancouver for a hockey game. Elite Sports Tours has Vancouver Canucks vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the hockey arena.

Vancouver Canucks Travel Packages

Popular Vancouver Canucks Vacation Packages

Check out these popular road trips to see the Vancouver Canucks play Hockey!

Plan the perfect Vancouver Canucks Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote.

  

Vancouver Canucks
2021-2022 Schedule

Wed October 13 - Vancouver Canucks at Oilers
Fri October 15 - Vancouver Canucks at Flyers
Sat October 16 - Vancouver Canucks at Red Wings
Tue October 19 - Vancouver Canucks at Sabres
Thu October 21 - Vancouver Canucks at Blackhawks
Sat October 23 - Vancouver Canucks at Kraken
Tue October 26 - Vancouver Canucks vs Wild
Thu October 28 - Vancouver Canucks vs Flyers
Sat October 30 - Vancouver Canucks vs Oilers
Tue November 2 - Vancouver Canucks vs Rangers
Fri November 5 - Vancouver Canucks vs Predators
Sun November 7 - Vancouver Canucks vs Stars
Tue November 9 - Vancouver Canucks vs Ducks
Thu November 11 - Vancouver Canucks at Avalanche
Sat November 13 - Vancouver Canucks at Golden Knights
Sun November 14 - Vancouver Canucks at Ducks
Wed November 17 - Vancouver Canucks vs Avalanche
Fri November 19 - Vancouver Canucks vs Jets
Sun November 21 - Vancouver Canucks vs Blackhawks
Wed November 24 - Vancouver Canucks at Penguins
Fri November 26 - Vancouver Canucks at Blue Jackets
Sun November 28 - Vancouver Canucks at Bruins
Mon November 29 - Vancouver Canucks at Canadiens
Wed December 1 - Vancouver Canucks at Senators
Sat December 4 - Vancouver Canucks vs Penguins
Mon December 6 - Vancouver Canucks vs Kings
Wed December 8 - Vancouver Canucks vs Bruins
Fri December 10 - Vancouver Canucks vs Jets
Sun December 12 - Vancouver Canucks vs Hurricanes
Tue December 14 - Vancouver Canucks vs Blue Jackets
Thu December 16 - Vancouver Canucks at Sharks
Sat December 18 - Vancouver Canucks vs Maple Leafs
Sun December 19 - Vancouver Canucks vs Coyotes
Tue December 21 - Vancouver Canucks at Sharks
Thu December 23 - Vancouver Canucks vs Ducks
Mon December 27 - Vancouver Canucks vs Kraken
Wed December 29 - Vancouver Canucks at Ducks
Thu December 30 - Vancouver Canucks at Kings
Sat January 1 - Vancouver Canucks at Kraken
Wed January 5 - Vancouver Canucks vs Islanders
Sat January 8 - Vancouver Canucks vs Senators
Tue January 11 - Vancouver Canucks at Panthers
Thu January 13 - Vancouver Canucks at Lightning
Sat January 15 - Vancouver Canucks at Hurricanes
Sun January 16 - Vancouver Canucks at Capitals
Tue January 18 - Vancouver Canucks at Predators
Fri January 21 - Vancouver Canucks vs Panthers
Sun January 23 - Vancouver Canucks vs Blues
Tue January 25 - Vancouver Canucks vs Oilers
Thu January 27 - Vancouver Canucks at Jets
Sat January 29 - Vancouver Canucks at Flames
Mon January 31 - Vancouver Canucks at Blackhawks
Tue February 1 - Vancouver Canucks at Predators
Thu February 24 - Vancouver Canucks vs Flames
Sun February 27 - Vancouver Canucks at Rangers
Mon February 28 - Vancouver Canucks at Devils
Thu March 3 - Vancouver Canucks at Islanders
Sat March 5 - Vancouver Canucks at Maple Leafs
Wed March 9 - Vancouver Canucks vs Canadiens
Fri March 11 - Vancouver Canucks vs Capitals
Sun March 13 - Vancouver Canucks vs Lightning
Tue March 15 - Vancouver Canucks vs Devils
Thu March 17 - Vancouver Canucks vs Red Wings
Sat March 19 - Vancouver Canucks vs Flames
Sun March 20 - Vancouver Canucks vs Sabres
Wed March 23 - Vancouver Canucks at Avalanche
Thu March 24 - Vancouver Canucks at Wild
Sat March 26 - Vancouver Canucks at Stars
Mon March 28 - Vancouver Canucks at Blues
Wed March 30 - Vancouver Canucks vs Blues
Sun April 3 - Vancouver Canucks vs Golden Knights
Wed April 6 - Vancouver Canucks at Golden Knights
Thu April 7 - Vancouver Canucks at Coyotes
Sat April 9 - Vancouver Canucks vs Sharks
Tue April 12 - Vancouver Canucks vs Golden Knights
Thu April 14 - Vancouver Canucks vs Coyotes
Sat April 16 - Vancouver Canucks at Oilers
Mon April 18 - Vancouver Canucks vs Stars
Thu April 21 - Vancouver Canucks at Wild
Sat April 23 - Vancouver Canucks at Flames
Tue April 26 - Vancouver Canucks vs Kraken
Fri April 29 - Vancouver Canucks vs Kings

Vancouver Canucks Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Vancouver Canucks vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Vancouver.

video-img-nhl__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Basketball Travel Packages
Basketball Travel Packages

Vancouver Canucks FAQ

Where do the Vancouver Canucks play hockey?

Rogers Arena is an indoor sports arena located at 800 Griffiths Way in the downtown area of Vancouver, British Columbia and is the home of the Vancouver Canucks of the National Hockey League (NHL) and Vancouver Warriors of the National Lacrosse League.

Sign up for our team specific hockey newsletter and get the latest alerts on Vancouver Canucks travel packages.