Vancouver Canucks
Travel Packages

Vancouver Canucks
Ticket & Hotel
Travel Packages

Visit Vancouver for a hockey game. Elite Sports Tours has Vancouver Canucks vacation packages including guaranteed tickets to the game for your group and hotel accommodations with one of our preferred hotel partners close to the hockey arena.

Vancouver Canucks Travel Packages

Popular Vancouver Canucks Vacation Packages

Check out these popular road trips to see the Vancouver Canucks play Hockey!

Plan the perfect Vancouver Canucks Travel Packages road trip with an Elite Sports Tours travel representative. Our experts will provide you with package options at our preferred hotel partners near the venue and tickets at the game for your entire group.

Let us know where you want us to send the quote.

  

Vancouver Canucks
2019-2020 Schedule

Wed, Oct 2 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ Edmonton 10:00
Sat, Oct 5 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ Calgary 10:00
Wed, Oct 9 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Los Angeles 10:00
Sat, Oct 12 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Philadelphia 10:00
Tue, Oct 15 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Detroit 10:00
Thu, Oct 17 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ St. Louis 8:00
Sat, Oct 19 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ New Jersey 1:00
Sun, Oct 20 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ New York 1:00
Tue, Oct 22 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ Detroit 7:30
Fri, Oct 25 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Washington 10:00
Mon, Oct 28 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Florida 10:00
Wed, Oct 30 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ Los Angeles 10:30
Fri, Nov 1 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ Anaheim 10:00
Sat, Nov 2 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ San Jose 10:00
Tue, Nov 5 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs St. Louis 10:00
Thu, Nov 7 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ Chicago 8:30
Fri, Nov 8 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ Winnipeg 8:00
Sun, Nov 10 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs New Jersey 4:00
Tue, Nov 12 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Nashville 10:00
Thu, Nov 14 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Dallas 10:00
Sat, Nov 16 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Colorado 10:00
Tue, Nov 19 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ Dallas 8:30
Thu, Nov 21 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ Nashville 8:00
Sat, Nov 23 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ Washington 12:30
Mon, Nov 25 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ Philadelphia 7:00
Wed, Nov 27 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ Pittsburgh 7:00
Sat, Nov 30 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ Edmonton 10:00
Sun, Dec 1 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Edmonton 10:00
Tue, Dec 3 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Ottawa 10:00
Sat, Dec 7 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Buffalo 4:00
Tue, Dec 10 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Toronto 10:00
Thu, Dec 12 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Carolina 10:00
Sat, Dec 14 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ San Jose 10:00
Sun, Dec 15 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ Vegas 8:00
Tue, Dec 17 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Montreal 10:00
Thu, Dec 19 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Vegas 10:00
Sat, Dec 21 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Pittsburgh 10:00
Mon, Dec 23 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Edmonton 10:00
Sat, Dec 28 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs Los Angeles 10:00
Sun, Dec 29 2019 Vancouver Canucks @ Calgary 9:30
Thu, Jan 2 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Chicago 10:00
Sat, Jan 4 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs New York 10:00
Tue, Jan 7 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Tampa Bay 7:00
Thu, Jan 9 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Florida 7:00
Sat, Jan 11 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Buffalo 1:00
Sun, Jan 12 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Minnesota 4:00
Tue, Jan 14 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Winnipeg 8:00
Thu, Jan 16 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Arizona 10:00
Sat, Jan 18 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs San Jose 10:00
Mon, Jan 27 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs St. Louis 10:00
Wed, Jan 29 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ San Jose 10:30
Sat, Feb 1 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ New York 1:00
Sun, Feb 2 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Carolina 2:00
Tue, Feb 4 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Boston 7:00
Thu, Feb 6 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Minnesota 8:00
Sat, Feb 8 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Calgary 10:00
Mon, Feb 10 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Nashville 10:00
Wed, Feb 12 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Chicago 10:30
Sun, Feb 16 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Anaheim 5:00
Wed, Feb 19 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Minnesota 10:30
Sat, Feb 22 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Boston 10:00
Tue, Feb 25 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Montreal 7:00
Thu, Feb 27 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Ottawa 7:30
Sat, Feb 29 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Toronto 7:00
Sun, Mar 1 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Columbus 7:00
Wed, Mar 4 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Arizona 10:30
Fri, Mar 6 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Colorado 10:00
Sun, Mar 8 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Columbus 10:00
Tue, Mar 10 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs New York 10:00
Thu, Mar 12 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Arizona 10:30
Fri, Mar 13 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Colorado 9:00
Sun, Mar 15 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Winnipeg 8:00
Wed, Mar 18 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Tampa Bay 10:00
Fri, Mar 20 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Anaheim 10:00
Sat, Mar 21 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Los Angeles 10:00
Mon, Mar 23 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Vegas 10:00
Wed, Mar 25 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs San Jose 10:00
Fri, Mar 27 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Calgary 10:00
Sat, Mar 28 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Anaheim 10:00
Mon, Mar 30 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Dallas 8:30

Thu, Apr 2 2020 Vancouver Canucks @ Arizona 10:00
Sat, Apr 4 2020 Vancouver Canucks vs Vegas 10:00

Vancouver Canucks Road Trips

Elite Sports Tours staff are here to help you plan the perfect Vancouver Canucks vacation package. With hotels close to the venue and amazing seats to the game. Check out our recommendations on things to do and where to eat when visiting Vancouver.

video-img-nhl__500x320.jpg
Plan Your Road Trip

Call Us Now: 1-888-908-1042

 

  • Work directly with a Sports Travel Expert

  • Hotels close to the game

  • Great Tickets together for your group


Our Sports Travel Experts are here to help you travel to see your team! Planning a trip in a city you aren't familiar with just got easier with Elite Sports Tours. We have a variety of hotel partners close to the game and access to a wide range of tickets that will ensure you have a great time even if your team doesn't get the win!

 

Let our experts know what game(s) you want to attend, what city you want to visit, along with how many people will be joining you to cross another city off your bucket list!

Basketball Travel Packages
Basketball Travel Packages

Vancouver Canucks FAQ

Where do the Vancouver Canucks play hockey?

Rogers Arena is an indoor sports arena located at 800 Griffiths Way in the downtown area of Vancouver, British Columbia and is the home of the Vancouver Canucks of the National Hockey League (NHL) and Vancouver Warriors of the National Lacrosse League.

Sign up for our team specific hockey newsletter and get the latest alerts on Vancouver Canucks travel packages.